LIMITED STOCK

Details

Flynnter Chairside End Table

Item# - T716-3
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $178.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Smooth-gliding drawer and open display shelf enhance the form and function. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Aged pewter-tone knob
  • Assembly required

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.88"
  • Depth: 26.25"
  • Height: 26.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 7.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"
  • Opening Width: 17.63"
  • Opening Depth: 25.00"
  • Opening Height: 12.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my TV stand
Dianne W on Apr 22, 2020
We currently have pieces of this collection and have been pleased with the look and quality.
Jessica S on Mar 10, 2020
Matches my TV stand
Dianne W on Apr 22, 2020
I love the look and the height of it
Kimberly M on Apr 18, 2020
We currently have pieces of this collection and have been pleased with the look and quality.
Jessica S on Mar 10, 2020
Style and sale price
Janet K on Feb 27, 2020
Perfect for the Harleson Wheat sofa
Kelly W on Feb 25, 2020
I love the style and color. It will be wider than the narrow chairside table we are replacing.
Debra P on Feb 23, 2020
THE RIGHT ONE I LOVE IT
Tommy H on Feb 23, 2020
This table has a very clean, simple look and is the perfect size for our living room.
James C on Feb 10, 2020
it matches my bedroom set and the price was great and quick shipping
tammy w on Jan 21, 2020
I have already purchased furniture from this collection.
Claudia B on Dec 2, 2019
We purchased the Flynnter set and this is to complete Flynnter set we already own
Ralph O on Nov 11, 2019
They match the TV stand I bought.
Stephanie M on Sep 1, 2019
I liked the storage drawer color and shelf
Judith S on Aug 24, 2019
IT MATCHES MY SOFA
MARIALUZ B on Jul 5, 2019
nice
LAROZI D on Jun 13, 2019
Love the style.
Marilyn S on Jun 3, 2019
It was the right color to compliment my furniture, and it seemed to be a quality piece. I would not have seen it as I thought I needed a really dark wood. My sales person showed it to me. She thought it would work better than the dark wood. I think she is right.
Rebecca Y on May 11, 2019
I love the look and the height of it
Kimberly M on Apr 18, 2020
Style and sale price
Janet K on Feb 27, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
0
0
0
Stylish
We love the look! Both of them were not level and we had to use the feet to adjust it to get them level.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
I am very pleased with all the furnishings I purchased recently. Good stuff at moderate prices! Bravo!
I am very pleased with all the furnishings I purchased recently.
Good stuff at moderate prices! Bravo!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Excellent end table
Exactly what I wanted
January 20, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Good quality furniture
Bought this to complete a set of end tables and a sofa table. Had to assemble this myself, was very easy to do.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect for our small living area
Perfect for our small living area
October 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful end tables!!
They look beautiful!!! Easy to put together. We picked ours up at the warehouse. Sturdy and well made. Love them!!!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice end table!
April 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great quality
was very pleased with the quality of the end table
February 23, 2019
Very strong sturdy table.
I just received both tables they are very solid and sturdy. I really like them. But I didn't re realize I had to assemble them. The salesperson told me there was no assembly required. but it still is good furniture.
February 23, 2019
great tables
great tables. Very sturdy and stylish. A great buy
February 4, 2019

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Coffee Table
    Original Price $459.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. With five smooth-gliding drawers, this coffee table is packed with functionality. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. And talk about multifunctional. The pair of smooth-gliding drawers have drop-down fronts and a tray design that works great for storing media equipment. And with so much surface space, there’s plenty of room for supporting a flat-screen TV.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drop-front/tray drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $383.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $242.24
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $242.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii