Details

Flynnter 75" TV Stand

Item# - W719-68
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $637.49

or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • 4 adjustable side shelves
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-121 fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Assembly required

Weight

165 lbs. (74.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.63"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 23.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 16.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
  • Center opening Width: 30.25"
  • Center opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Center opening Height: 24.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 38.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked the look of it
reva t on Dec 24, 2019
Like the look and optional fireplace
Richard M on Nov 9, 2019
liked the look of it
reva t on Dec 24, 2019
fits my tv and i wanted a company that could deliver it didn't want to have to put it together
Alan B on Dec 20, 2019
Like the look and optional fireplace
Richard M on Nov 9, 2019
my tv is 75"
MARIcel C on Aug 18, 2019
I like the length and the height
Wayne H on Jul 5, 2019
Right size and look for my needs
Anu D on Jun 3, 2019
It matches the set I already have. Great size for a large TV
Jacqueline W on Apr 1, 2019
Looks like a nice product and it matches my décor. Price as well!!! Ashley is, in my view one of the best home products I have used. Their products last and are well made. They always have up-to-date styles and prices that can fit almost any budget.
Charles S on Mar 31, 2019
its was the right color and the right height for our TV
Sharon B on Mar 23, 2019
fits my tv and i wanted a company that could deliver it didn't want to have to put it together
Alan B on Dec 20, 2019
my tv is 75"
MARIcel C on Aug 18, 2019
If I order this delivered to my home, do I have to assemble it?
Lauri H on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
This is a beautiful looking tv stand. Do you have anything similar to this in black or charcoal gray color?
Tina R on Mar 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! I found the Mallacar 75" Tv Stand that is similar to this in a black color.
Please see the attached link. Thanks for the inquiry!
Mallacar 75
Mallacar 75" TV Stand
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
0
1
0
Flynnter 75" TV Stand
I love this TV stand.
April 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
This is perfect!
This is a great piece!
It is durable, has lots of storage and lots of access to pull cords through. They delivery guys were in and out! When the fireplace comes back in stock I am gonna get that as well!
I would definitely recommend this!
April 8, 2020
I was very impressed with this stand the moment I saw it. I knew I wanted it.
I am enjoying my T V stand. It fits my room as well as my 65" T V just as I imagined.
March 11, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Absolutely looks beautiful in my livingroom. Would highly recommend this piece of furniture.
Very beautiful, nice heavy quality, very well made.
User submitted image
Added Mar 9, 2020
March 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
Love it. The optional fireplace is a great addition to the living room
December 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
TV Stand
It is a very beautiful piece of furniture.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great TV stand
Love it and tv looks great.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Completely satisfy
Very happy with this item, turn out to be exactly what I expected, material, color, structure. I think I will enjoy this TV stand for many years to come
My fireplace
My fireplace
August 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful!
Absolutely love the look! Sturdy too!
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful
Good quality.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii