Details

Flynnter 75" TV Stand

Item# - W719-68
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $637.49

or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • 4 adjustable side shelves
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-121 fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Assembly required

Weight

165 lbs. (74.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.63"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 23.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 16.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
  • Center opening Width: 30.25"
  • Center opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Center opening Height: 24.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 38.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked the look of it
reva t on Dec 24, 2019
Like the look and optional fireplace
Richard M on Nov 9, 2019
liked the look of it
reva t on Dec 24, 2019
fits my tv and i wanted a company that could deliver it didn't want to have to put it together
Alan B on Dec 20, 2019
Like the look and optional fireplace
Richard M on Nov 9, 2019
my tv is 75"
MARIcel C on Aug 18, 2019
I like the length and the height
Wayne H on Jul 5, 2019
Right size and look for my needs
Anu D on Jun 3, 2019
It matches the set I already have. Great size for a large TV
Jacqueline W on Apr 1, 2019
Looks like a nice product and it matches my décor. Price as well!!! Ashley is, in my view one of the best home products I have used. Their products last and are well made. They always have up-to-date styles and prices that can fit almost any budget.
Charles S on Mar 31, 2019
its was the right color and the right height for our TV
Sharon B on Mar 23, 2019
fits my tv and i wanted a company that could deliver it didn't want to have to put it together
Alan B on Dec 20, 2019
my tv is 75"
MARIcel C on Aug 18, 2019
If I order this delivered to my home, do I have to assemble it?
Lauri H on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
does this TV stand have to be assembled?
Antonio R on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: When ordered online, delivery options include:

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Additional cost shown in shopping cart
Our best level of service
INCLUDES
Placement in any room of your home
Full service, professional product assembly
Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery
INCLUDES
Delivers to your doorstep
Online delivery scheduling
Doorstep Delivery DOES NOT include assembly

Assembly instructions can be viewed at the following link: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/W719-68_AIS.pdf

Your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing and delivery options available.
This is a beautiful looking tv stand. Do you have anything similar to this in black or charcoal gray color?
Tina R on Mar 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! I found the Mallacar 75" Tv Stand that is similar to this in a black color.
Please see the attached link. Thanks for the inquiry!
Mallacar 75
Mallacar 75" TV Stand
4.8 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
1
0
1
0
Great purchase
Very pleased with this console - I love everything about it - look, feel, size color.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love it !!!!!!!
Love it!!!!!!!!
September 18, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
We're very compterble with our new furniture
It certainly matches the sofa and loveseat, we really enjoy the fireplace. I like being able to show off some of our nick nacks.
August 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Flynnter 75" TV Stand
I love this TV stand.
April 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
This is perfect!
This is a great piece!
It is durable, has lots of storage and lots of access to pull cords through. They delivery guys were in and out! When the fireplace comes back in stock I am gonna get that as well!
I would definitely recommend this!
April 8, 2020
I was very impressed with this stand the moment I saw it. I knew I wanted it.
I am enjoying my T V stand. It fits my room as well as my 65" T V just as I imagined.
March 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely looks beautiful in my livingroom. Would highly recommend this piece of furniture.
Very beautiful, nice heavy quality, very well made.
User submitted image
Added Mar 9, 2020
March 9, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
Love it. The optional fireplace is a great addition to the living room
December 13, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
TV Stand
It is a very beautiful piece of furniture.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great TV stand
Love it and tv looks great.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $887.49

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $887.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with fireplace insert brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. What really turns up the heat: the LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $887.49

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $887.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$549.98
    Sale Price
    $467.48

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter occasional table set brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. The lift top coffee table’s spring-lift design converts your space into an instant workplace while the chairside end table features one drawer and an open display shelf. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chestnut-tone finish
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top and fixed shelf
    • End table with 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.98
    Sale Price
    $467.48

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $383.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Flynnter Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$1,139.99 - $1,159.99 $709.99 - $909.99

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $709.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter panel bed meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the two roomy drawers on the footboard. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, storage footboard and rails
    • Footboard with 2 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Aged brass-tone knob hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,139.99 - $1,159.99 $709.99 - $909.99

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $709.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Flynnter Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter dresser meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the roomy drawers. Hidden pull-out tray behind the top middle drawer puts your small valuables out of sight. Mirror has beveled glass. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Aged brass-tone metal knobs
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined)
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roybeck Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Similar to mixed media art, the Roybeck accent table set combines the modern appeal of metal with the rustic qualities of wood for a striking meld of earthy elements. Beautiful butterfly-patterned veneer transforms the everyday in an extraordinary way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Natural acacia finish
    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stracelen Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen sofa. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep your sofa feeling plush. Textured velvet and old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mariano 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $459.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    For an unassuming modern look, cover your floor with the Mariano area rug. With a soft, solid ivory pallet, this floor covering offers casual style in an easy way designed to fit into many interiors.

    • Made of PET yarn
    • Handwoven
    • No backing
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain, moisture and direct sun
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii