Images
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Flynnter Chairside End Table

Item# - T716-3
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Smooth-gliding drawer and open display shelf enhance the form and function. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Aged pewter-tone knob
  • Assembly required

Weight

53 lbs. (24.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.88"
  • Depth: 26.25"
  • Height: 26.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 7.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"
  • Opening Width: 17.63"
  • Opening Depth: 25.00"
  • Opening Height: 12.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have already purchased furniture from this collection.
Claudia B on Dec 2, 2019
They match the TV stand I bought.
Stephanie M on Sep 1, 2019
I have already purchased furniture from this collection.
Claudia B on Dec 2, 2019
We purchased the Flynnter set and this is to complete Flynnter set we already own
Ralph O on Nov 11, 2019
They match the TV stand I bought.
Stephanie M on Sep 1, 2019
I liked the storage drawer color and shelf
Judith S on Aug 24, 2019
IT MATCHES MY SOFA
MARIALUZ B on Jul 5, 2019
nice
LAROZI D on Jun 13, 2019
Love the style.
Marilyn S on Jun 3, 2019
It was the right color to compliment my furniture, and it seemed to be a quality piece. I would not have seen it as I thought I needed a really dark wood. My sales person showed it to me. She thought it would work better than the dark wood. I think she is right.
Rebecca Y on May 11, 2019
We purchased the Flynnter set and this is to complete Flynnter set we already own
Ralph O on Nov 11, 2019
I liked the storage drawer color and shelf
Judith S on Aug 24, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
0
Good quality furniture
Bought this to complete a set of end tables and a sofa table. Had to assemble this myself, was very easy to do.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for our small living area
Perfect for our small living area
October 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful end tables!!
They look beautiful!!! Easy to put together. We picked ours up at the warehouse. Sturdy and well made. Love them!!!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice end table!
April 26, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
great quality
was very pleased with the quality of the end table
February 23, 2019
Very strong sturdy table.
I just received both tables they are very solid and sturdy. I really like them. But I didn't re realize I had to assemble them. The salesperson told me there was no assembly required. but it still is good furniture.
February 23, 2019
great tables
great tables. Very sturdy and stylish. A great buy
February 4, 2019
Nice tables
Nice tables. Love the color. Took off a star for the gap between the drawer and table .. as someone previously stated you can see light in the gap. otherwise they are really nice!
September 23, 2018
Bright , matches everything
Arrived a week ago and looks great in our living room
August 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Coffee Table
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. With five smooth-gliding drawers, this coffee table is packed with functionality. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. And talk about multifunctional. The pair of smooth-gliding drawers have drop-down fronts and a tray design that works great for storing media equipment. And with so much surface space, there’s plenty of room for supporting a flat-screen TV.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drop-front/tray drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required