Images
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand, , large
Details

Flynnter 75" TV Stand

Item# - W719-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • 4 adjustable side shelves
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-21 electric fireplace insert (sold separately)
  • Assembly required

Weight

165 lbs. (74.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.63"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.00"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 23.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 16.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
  • Center opening Width: 30.25"
  • Center opening Depth: 14.25"
  • Center opening Height: 24.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 38.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the look and optional fireplace
Richard M on Nov 9, 2019
I like the length and the height
Wayne H on Jul 5, 2019
Like the look and optional fireplace
Richard M on Nov 9, 2019
my tv is 75"
MARIcel C on Aug 18, 2019
I like the length and the height
Wayne H on Jul 5, 2019
Right size and look for my needs
Anu D on Jun 3, 2019
It matches the set I already have. Great size for a large TV
Jacqueline W on Apr 1, 2019
Looks like a nice product and it matches my décor. Price as well!!! Ashley is, in my view one of the best home products I have used. Their products last and are well made. They always have up-to-date styles and prices that can fit almost any budget.
Charles S on Mar 31, 2019
its was the right color and the right height for our TV
Gary B on Mar 23, 2019
my tv is 75"
MARIcel C on Aug 18, 2019
Right size and look for my needs
Anu D on Jun 3, 2019
If I order this delivered to my home, do I have to assemble it?
Lauri H on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the Premium In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
1
0
TV Stand
It is a very beautiful piece of furniture.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great TV stand
Love it and tv looks great.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Completely satisfy
Very happy with this item, turn out to be exactly what I expected, material, color, structure. I think I will enjoy this TV stand for many years to come
My fireplace
My fireplace
August 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful!
Absolutely love the look! Sturdy too!
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
Good quality.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great TV stand
It’s a beautiful tv stand. Perfect for our 70 inch TV. We like the simple design. Very nice wood color as well.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love it....looks solid and great with my 55 inch TV resting on top of it
May 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great TV stand
It's just what we wanted. Perfect size. Great looking TV stand. we purchased the optional fireplace unit and love it!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Average
Overall, we were pleased. However, when putting it together I noticed there was a 1" piece that was chipped away, and there is an 3-4" imperfection in the finish on the center/top.
January 2, 2019
Nice style
I love the television cabinet I purchased from Ashley Furniture. I like the design of the piece; it has the most traditional design that I love. It also has a lot of space for my baskets for my DVD's and remote controls. It's very functional.
December 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required