Images
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large
  • Fielding Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Fielding Sofa

Item# - 4210138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding sofa's ultra-deep seats invite you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…what a dream come true.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

202 lbs. (91.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 97.00"
  • Depth: 45.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 28.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 14.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • 21" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 21" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 21" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Chose this sofa because of comfort, color and cost. Tried it out in the store first and then found it online cheaper. It's exactly what we were looking for.
Derainey D on Nov 3, 2019
Because it’s beautiful
Lisa B on Sep 20, 2019
Chose this sofa because of comfort, color and cost. Tried it out in the store first and then found it online cheaper. It's exactly what we were looking for.
Derainey D on Nov 3, 2019
Level of comfort.
W W on Sep 27, 2019
Because it’s beautiful
Lisa B on Sep 20, 2019
matches the comfy chair
Amy R on Aug 11, 2019
The pieces are very cozy and resistant to the wear and tear we see with the family use. Beautiful, comfortable, and durable.
Darlene O on Jul 28, 2019
We like a large soft sofa.
Rosemary A on Jul 12, 2019
It is very comfortable
Susan M on Jun 8, 2019
My Mom has this couch set and I love it.
Jessie B on May 21, 2019
I checked this sofa out in the store and loved the deep comfy cushions.
Carla G on Apr 21, 2019
We were able to test it out in store. It was like sitting on a cloud. We couldn't find anything remotely similar, so ended buying these. I would have preferred a different color, but can live with the brown.
Elizabeth E on Apr 21, 2019
Level of comfort.
W W on Sep 27, 2019
matches the comfy chair
Amy R on Aug 11, 2019
Does this coach have a pull out sleeper?
Jessi on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No but it easily fits a body sleeping on the couch portion it’s really wide and plush
4.3 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
4
3
3
4
Good couch of
It’s comfy. I would recommend it.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
beautiful and comfy
overall sofa is so comfortable.
very comfortable.
very comfortable.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Heaven
My favorite item
August 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
THE MOST COMFORTABLE PIECE OF FURNITURE EVER!
This sofa causes sleeping sickness because it is so comfortable! I warned my husband when we purchased it that I was about to become the least productive person on the planet due to the fact that I will never get off of it! This sofa has ruined all other furniture for me as I don't think I will ever find softer, more cozy sofa. I love it!!!
May 26, 2019
comfort style
I loove my sofa! it is what we look forward to after a long day at work. there isnt a spot that isnt to melt away in. great deal
February 28, 2019
Best couch ever!
I bought this couch last month. I'm glad I purchased it each time I set down on it from a hard day's work. Love it!
February 9, 2019
Feather Mess
I bought this couch set 6 months ago. Every time it's sat on it makes a loud creak. The feathers the couch and pillows are stuffed with come out constantly. I pick up at least 10 a day, usually out of my 9 month old's mouth. Also, only two people can comfortably sit on it. I only give it 2 stars because it us comfortable to lay on.
January 30, 2019
Best couch ever
I bought this couch 2 years ago i wanted to wait to review it . The couch is great very durable easy to clean heavy duty. The cushions are reversible as well too just the right amount of softness and firmness
January 30, 2019
Very comforable
See my response in the e-mail that I just sent. Thank you for your time.
January 29, 2019
Cuddle Couch!
You really Sink right into this amazing couch. It is not stuffy or rigid. It is oversized, comfy, and perfect for our space. I am interested to see how the frame holds up, as well as the fabric. We have always had leather, but we really liked the comfiness this couch offered as most leather Sofa's are starting to incorporate tables and mechanics to their designs, they have lost their comfort and relaxed feel to customer accessibility of gadgets.
So we are taking it old school with this couch- and loving it so far!
There are many pillows included as well , you can use or lose them , the couch will still be great!
January 11, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fielding Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding's sumptuously cushioned ottoman invites you to really make yourself at home. Rich, intricate twill gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. Oversized scale means plenty of room for one and all.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fielding Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding loveseat's ultra-deep seats invite you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…what a dream come true.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 3 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fielding Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding oversized chair's ultra-deep seat invites you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…with room enough for two...what a dream come true.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fielding Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. It’s time for a great deal on the Fielding sofa and loveseat. Ultra-deep seats invite you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…what a dream come true.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. Eclectic table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a vintage twist. Textural shade in a soothing neutral tops it off in naturally cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Wire accent
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sandling Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Sandling coffee table set is sure to set the scene for rustic refinement. Welded tubular metal with nailhead accents rounds out the look with an industrial edge. Replicated planking on the tabletops and shelving adds to the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Doniel Accent Mirror (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Bring a burst of energy into your space with this striking sunburst mirror. The blend of an ultra-mod aesthetic with an antiqued goldtone finish is a beautiful balance.

    • Metal frame
    • Glass mirror
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required