ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Fielding Oversized Chair

Item# - 4210123
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding oversized chair's ultra-deep seat invites you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…with room enough for two...what a dream come true.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

147 lbs. (66.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 45.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 28.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 39.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 14.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • 21" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 21" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 21" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sat on in storeroom, couldn't get my husband to agree on any other set
Amanda G on Jan 26, 2020
I recently purchased the sofa and by far it is the best so for that Ashley furniture has to offer so I wanted to get the chair as well for my small studio apartment.
W W on Oct 28, 2019
Sat on in storeroom, couldn't get my husband to agree on any other set
Amanda G on Jan 26, 2020
sooo comfortable
MARYANN M on Dec 30, 2019
I recently purchased the sofa and by far it is the best so for that Ashley furniture has to offer so I wanted to get the chair as well for my small studio apartment.
W W on Oct 28, 2019
Size and comfort.
DCRIII on Aug 18, 2019
comfy
Amy R on Aug 11, 2019
I was looking for a low arm,comfy, chocolate chair.
Miriam M on Jul 15, 2019
My Mom has this couch set and I love it.
Jessie B on May 21, 2019
sooo comfortable
MARYANN M on Dec 30, 2019
Size and comfort.
DCRIII on Aug 18, 2019
Is there any issues with the cushions staying in place?
Marilyn M on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My Mom and I both have the same set. The cushions are lose, and I always pull them out a little when I “fix” the couch in the morning and pick up. But I wouldn’t classify it as an issue, and it doesn’t affect the amazing-ness of these couches!
Is their a weight limit? And will it fit through my 35 inch W doorway? Any assembly required?
Art A on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Fielding Oversized Chair needs a 32" doorway for delivery so it should fit. With Premium Home Delivery the legs are drilled into the chair for you by the delivery service. There is no weight limit available to provide you with but our furniture does go through rigorous durability and stability testing.
What is the width of the seat cushion between the arms?
Lori B on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The distance between arms is 39.00".
What is the width of the seat cushion not including the arms?
Lori B on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushion distance between arms is 39". Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
1
0
0
0
Comfortable sofa.
I recommend it for its quality, comfort and good price.
December 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Love this chair! I was looking for something roomy and comfy. Nailed it with this chair!!!! Just one thing....getting out is a bit of work!
November 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
fielding living room set
very comfortable
November 8, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Oversized CHair
The oversized chair is extremely comfy except the back cushion doesn't stay in place. It's a great snuggling chair!
October 22, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it!!!!
It was larger than expected but it turned out to be exactly what I needed to finish my family room. Absolutely love it!
October 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfy and quality
Super comfy. Good quality. Good shippers.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
My friend had this and I had to have one!
A friend with three small dogs has and loves this chair, and my big dog was struggling to fit on my easy chair with me (or I was struggling). Have had it just a few weeks (and the ottoman and couch that match), and we LOVE it. Comfy, well-built, and beautiful too!
February 7, 2019
Great quality
Love it! Great quality fabric and it's so soft to sit on.
January 29, 2019
Love this chair
Bought this to go with my love seat - it fits perfectly
September 26, 2018
Perfect size and great comfort
I just got this like 2 weeks ago I loved it so far
August 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fielding Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding loveseat's ultra-deep seats invite you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…what a dream come true.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 3 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fielding Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding sofa's ultra-deep seats invite you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…what a dream come true.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fielding Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. Fielding's sumptuously cushioned ottoman invites you to really make yourself at home. Rich, intricate twill gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. Oversized scale means plenty of room for one and all.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fielding Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Haven’t you waited long enough? It’s time for the ultimate merger of clean, contemporary design and over-the-top comfort. It’s time for a great deal on the Fielding sofa and loveseat. Ultra-deep seats invite you to sink into a truly sumptuous experience. Rich, intricate weave gives the earth-hued upholstery so much great texture and interest. To sack out in such high style…what a dream come true.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rogness Coffee Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$272.99
    Description

    If you want to add rustic flair to your seating arrangement, roll with the casual style and flexibility of the Rogness round coffee table. Its heavily distressed finish in dark brown takes you back to a simpler time. The lower shelf provides extra storage and casters make it easily mobile, ideal for flexibility.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic dark brown finish
    • 1 fixed bottom shelf
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $272.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $272.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rogness End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Bring rustic refinement home in a simply striking way with the Rogness end table. Crafted with pine wood for highly grained character, the table is treated to a dark rum-tone finish for a handsome, hearty aesthetic. Heavy distressed marks add a vintage look and feel that has so much appeal.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Dark rum-tone finish
    • Heavily distressed
    • Undermount shelf
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $118.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rogness 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Introduce a natural, exotic look to your island of entertainment. Made of pine wood with a heavily distressed dark brown finish, the Rogness TV stand offers open media storage with a plank style top to rest your TV. The lower divided removable cubby can be replaced with an optional wide fireplace unit that includes a realistic flame effect with color change option, faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts—beautiful for creating a relaxed atmosphere.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine, veneers and engineered wood
    • Compatible with W100-22 landscape fireplace insert (sold separately)
    • Distressed dark brown finish
    • Assembly required
    • 3 upper cubbies and lower divided removable cubby
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material