Images
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Fetti Double Door Cabinet

Item# - A60002829

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $376.99
Sale Price $153.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • W
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Every room deserves a bit of elegance. Fetti accent cabinet is a befitting addition. Glass-front doors showcase stunning geometric fretwork. Neutral gray hue coordinates with existing decor beautifully. Interior shelves have ample storage space for your essentials. And with silvertone knobs, it’s sure to make a refined, sophisticated statement.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
  • 2 shelves
  • Silvertone hardware
  • Spot clean; wipe with a damp cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

70.55 lbs. (32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good price. Compliments my current decor.
Tiffany on Apr 15, 2020
Looks like just what I wanted
Victoria B on Feb 5, 2020
Good price. Compliments my current decor.
Tiffany on Apr 15, 2020
Perfect size for my wine glasses and fits the space .
unique t on Mar 11, 2020
Looks like just what I wanted
Victoria B on Feb 5, 2020
I don't have a lot of space but this cabinet is perfect and will go great with my furniture
Vanessa D on Sep 10, 2019
I think it will be perfect as a TV stand in my guest bedroom. And i like the style!
Linda T on Sep 2, 2019
glass doors, 3 shelves, fit space
Judy W on Aug 31, 2019
I have beautiful gray laminate floors in my bathroom. There is not adequate storage for towels, so this is perfect. Also, you did so well on my last order, I decided to "do it again"
carol p on Aug 22, 2019
I bought one a few months ago and am very pleased with it. It is sturdy and looks nice.
Janet D on Jul 8, 2019
Great design, Ashley has proven to sell quality items, convenient free delivery, lowest price compared to other retailers. I'm excited to see it delivered. Purchased sight unseen but have seen the actual cabinet elsewhere.
Ricci B on Jul 8, 2019
Mostly for the price, but have been looking for a gray cabinet for a smaller space.
Linda M on Jul 7, 2019
Perfect size for my wine glasses and fits the space .
unique t on Mar 11, 2020
I don't have a lot of space but this cabinet is perfect and will go great with my furniture
Vanessa D on Sep 10, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
1
1
1
Good
Love cabinet love price a little challenging to put together had to buy extra screws
November 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great quality
The Cabniet is the perfect size and piece I needed to store extra dishes. However, the product got 4 stars as it smells very bad and it takes a handy person to put together- many pieces and have a drill. Overall , great quality and love the color
User submitted image
Added Oct 28, 2020
October 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent service
I love the color the space between shellfs the door is beautifully
I loved ❤️Thanks
I loved ❤️Thanks
September 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Poor quality
Very bad quality. None of the holes for the screws were even and the whole thing looks really bad. I will give it 0 stars
May 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Gray cabinet
Love it. Just what I was looking for.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Looks nice. Smells awful.
This cabinet emits has the worst chemical smell even months after purchase. Sometimes I walk into the room and it’s all I smell. Looks nice but have contemplated purchasing something else to remove the odor from my home.
September 13, 2019
Great construction and design
Easy to assemble and looks really nice. Comes with adjustable feet so you can level the cabinet on uneven floors. Great construction and design!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
looks great
love it easy assembly directions. price was competative
February 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Waterloo Mid Century Table Lamp
    Original Price $594.99
    Sale Price $198.99
    Description

    Accent a dim space with twice the soft light and set a modern mood with this iconic mid-century style table lamp. Two frosted glass spheres combine with soft, brushed brass to double-down on contemporary design. This lamp illuminates the space with a subtle glow and brings sophistication to any surface—ideal for tabletops and nightstands.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal and frosted glass
    • Bronze-tone finish
    • In-line switch
    • 2 type G50 bulbs (included); 40 watts max or 8 CFL watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $594.99
    $198.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • A & B Home Accents Gyroscope Sculpture
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Outer space in your living space. This metal sculpture of the classic armillary sphere with arrow is so clean and elegant, we give it our highest praise. The earthy choice of a rustic finish is right on point.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abstract Prints Under Glass Wall Art (Set of 3)
    Original Price $474.99
    Sale Price $234.99
    Description

    Cultivate your minimalist taste with modern, abstract art. This 3-piece framed wall art set brings color and simplicity to your space. Abstract prints under glass are a perfect way to add a statement to any room of your home.

    • Set of 3
    • Matte giclée reproduction on paper
    • Gray, melon and white
    • Glass face
    • Wood frame
    View All Details
    $474.99
    $234.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Reina Rattan Jar Basket
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $232.99
    Description

    Designed for maximum storage and style, this rattan lidded basket lends character to any room with its modern spin on traditional craftsmanship. Its layers of curves feature a bold gray and white design. A removable lid easily conceals what’s stored inside while its sleek design adds a hint of global style to any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of rattan and mahogany
    • Gray and white finish
    • Contains off-white lining
    • Removable lid
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $232.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store