Images
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Fermoy Sofa

Item# - 7370138
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 80 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked it and needed a new one
James D on Apr 8, 2020
wife
Christopher J on Mar 27, 2020
Liked it and needed a new one
James D on Apr 8, 2020
size and style
Timothy B on Apr 2, 2020
wife
Christopher J on Mar 27, 2020
I like the style of the rolled arms.
Sandra J on Jan 25, 2020
love the color and style
Kelly M on Dec 31, 2019
the color is close to what I need. It also seems to be a good size. I checked the comments and most purchasers seemed happy with this product.
Shelly D on Nov 10, 2019
like the style and color
Mary S on Nov 6, 2019
Looks great, very comfortable, very affordable
Michael K on Oct 30, 2019
I wanted fabric over leather
JULIE M on Oct 22, 2019
Style and affordability
Barbara D on Oct 19, 2019
Saw at store and loved the color. not like pics.
Kathy S on Oct 11, 2019
Great color for our living room. Right size, soft material but firmer cushions.
Jean J on Oct 6, 2019
Great value and super comfy!
Adrian T on Sep 22, 2019
I really like the look and the feel of this sofa, and it goes well with the rest of our family room décor.
Victoria P on Sep 9, 2019
Have chair
Sandra m on Sep 1, 2019
I like the style and cushions
Betty W on Aug 12, 2019
I like the size and the color of the sofa and I like the English rolled arms design, and the extra support of the middle leg .
Muhammad A on Jul 28, 2019
super comfy
Linnea G on Jul 26, 2019
Style and color
Julia D on Jul 22, 2019
It is classic, elegant, and very comfortable.
Gail J on Jul 15, 2019
Sat on this set in the store and it’s super comfortable. Looks great and awesome price!
Darin F on Jul 14, 2019
Style and comfort.
Carole E on Jun 27, 2019
looks great!
Licheng Z on May 26, 2019
Great price for comfortable full size sofa
Tim T on May 26, 2019
I was looking for a new sofa, so I went to the Ashley Store and actually saw this sofa & sat on it and the price is great.
Kathleen D on May 24, 2019
look
Tamara Y on May 23, 2019
I chose this sofa because it is a little different than the typical style that I usually look for. I like that I can still have the "farm house" look and change up my style too.
Angela W on May 19, 2019
Bought the love seat and loved it
Jenelda W on May 17, 2019
I went to the store and sat on this couch and found it to be very comfortable and great quality for the price.
Keel I on May 15, 2019
Looks great.
Arthur W on May 9, 2019
I love the look. I tried it out in the store and liked the construction.
Velicia E on May 5, 2019
Comfortable <br />Looks classy
Penny R on Apr 17, 2019
I like them
Debi B on Apr 11, 2019
Great look
Rhonda G on Apr 3, 2019
Simple and neutral ... looks comfy and stylish
Anna K on Mar 29, 2019
size and style
Timothy B on Apr 2, 2020
I like the style of the rolled arms.
Sandra J on Jan 25, 2020
Is it more sandy brown than pewter?
lexa m on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Fermoy sofa has pewter-tone polyester fabric.
dose this have to be assemble ?
Jeannie R on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item arrives via Premium Home Delivery so it will be assembled for you by the delivery service.
Are the cushions reversible?
Lynda M on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the seat cushions are not reversible. They are detached but not reversible.
How wide does the door need to be for delivery?
Cicely N on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
are the back cushions attached?
Debra M on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
How is this cleaned?
Katy213 on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have had great success with plain old warm, soapy water. First, gently remove any debris (pieces that are large enough to grab; cereal, etc), then soak up the spill by placing a dry, clean towel on it and press into the spill (do not rub) until you're satisfied that you've got all the liquid you can get. Now your soapy water; I use a soft cloth and ring it out so the cloth is just damp, not dripping and rub gently in circular motions. Obviously, this is most effective when you get to the spill/spot right away.
I have also used make-up remover wipes on older small spots that I've discovered with a lot of success. Again, using gentle pressure and a circular motion.
I have kids who don't always follow the 'no food on the furniture' rule. My couch remains new looking and I have cleaned many spots with ease.
What is the base color of the throw pillows? Brown, black or grey? Is sofa beige or pinkish?
Rachel M on Mar 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The striped throw pillows are navy velour textured stripe. The other printed throw pillows are a denim blue with the sofa material on the back side.

I would say this soda color is between gray and taupe.
Are the cushion covers removable?
Tara E on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are but it is not recommended you wash them.
How would this couch be with pets? Salesperson told me polyester was best for pets but wondering if anyone has any experience with it?
Cicely N on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Great for pets! Very durable and comfortable. We let our pets get on all our furniture and we have 2 of these sofas and they are great. I highly recommend them!!
Is the fabric soft, almost like fleece? Or is it stiffer like a twill or linen?
Shopper on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a soft fabric.
What does the upholstery feel like? Soft like chanille or microfiber or velvet? Or a little coarser like linen? Is it possible to get a swatch?
Kelly on Aug 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The upholstery is very soft like Microfiber.
Will this sofa fit through a 32 inch doorway?
Kathlyn on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, the minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
Can this sofa be ordered in a different fabric co!or?
G L W on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, it can't be ordered in a different color but we do have similar sofas. Please see the link below for the Dandrea, which is a lighter color. Thanks for the inquiry!
Dandrea Sofa
Dandrea Sofa
Do you remove old couch?
Katherine M on Jun 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Premium Home Delivery does not include removal of any existing furniture from your home.
Does this come in a sleeper sofa?
Brenda S on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does. You can find the Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper at the attached link below.
Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper
Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper
Is the fabric soft like chenille or coarse like linen?
Cynthia d on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a Polyester upholstery; not similar to chenille. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
8
1
1
2
Comfortable and stylish
This sofa is comfortable and stylish. The pillows being included is an extra bonus. The larger ones are reversible which is really an added value. It is also loved by my cat.
November 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Cushions wear out quick and become uneven
Would not recommend. Was comfortable for the first 6-9 months then the cushions began to flatten and become uneven. Now at a little over a year, threads are coming out of the fabric. We moved it to my man room after it became too uncomfortable for my wife to use. I had to buy a new couch to replace.
October 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Sturdy, attractive sofa
Very sturdy sofa, not one that you sink into. Just what we were looking for.
September 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Very comfortable.
July 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Much darker than expected but nice
Great quality but much darker than photos online
June 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect fit for style and comfort
Perfect fit for our home and very comfortable.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love seat, sofa and 2 end tables
We love it. Still waiting for one more end table to arrive from our last purchase of furniture.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great price/Quality furniture
Looks even nicer in person! Very well made! Would buy again!!
May 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Good and nice looking
Pretty but could be more comfortable
April 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
If you are looking for comfort, no
While this sofa looks good, and the frame appears to be durable, it lacks comfort. It shocks during the winter months, I am guessing from the material of the sofa.
I purchased this sofa about a year ago, on sale. It’s still not worth it. After I sit on the sofa for an extended period of time, there is back pain. The seating comfort is a 2.
April 12, 2020