Images
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 7370139
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price $1,104.99

or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
This item is no longer available
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Fermoy queen sofa sleeper’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa sleeper’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%

Weight

209 lbs. (94.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the reviews and the look is beautiful
Carolyn H on Apr 5, 2020
Tried it in the store and it’s the one that both of us liked. Couch is big and comfortable. Has pillows included and the sleeper mattress is comfortable.
YardTech E on Dec 21, 2019
the reviews and the look is beautiful
Carolyn H on Apr 5, 2020
Loveseat we purchased from this furniture group is very comfortable and we also needed a sleeper to complete the room so we decided to purchase this one. Hasn’t arrived yet but if it’s as comfortable as the loveseat we will be very happy with this purchase.
Genevieve G on Dec 29, 2019
Tried it in the store and it’s the one that both of us liked. Couch is big and comfortable. Has pillows included and the sleeper mattress is comfortable.
YardTech E on Dec 21, 2019
will look beautiful in my living room … the grey / neutral color is what I've been looking for. need a sleeper for guests also.
Denise B on Nov 13, 2019
I've been researching sleeper sofas and Ashley Furniture had many favorable reviews. I chose this sleeper because of the memory foam mattress, Also, I slept in my sister's sleeper sofa from Ashley and there are no bars across your back. Hope this one is the same.
Mary H on Nov 10, 2019
beautiful and comfortable
Joann B on Oct 26, 2019
I like it
Margaret A on Oct 19, 2019
Finding a memory foam queen sleeper is not easy and this one matches my other sofa perfect
Jamie W on Oct 10, 2019
needed a sleeper sofa - matches other pieces
Mary J on Aug 17, 2019
Saw it in the store and it was very comfortable.
William C on May 6, 2019
The reviews all seemed to indicate well worth the price and I love the color.
Betty R on May 2, 2019
Saw in store, comfortable
Ryan L on Apr 30, 2019
Loveseat we purchased from this furniture group is very comfortable and we also needed a sleeper to complete the room so we decided to purchase this one. Hasn’t arrived yet but if it’s as comfortable as the loveseat we will be very happy with this purchase.
Genevieve G on Dec 29, 2019
will look beautiful in my living room … the grey / neutral color is what I've been looking for. need a sleeper for guests also.
Denise B on Nov 13, 2019
Is this true grey pewter or are there hints of tan/beige pewter?
Debra D on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The color does have shades of beige throughout.
How wide shall the door be to deliver the sofa into a room?
Emily on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32".
Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Glenda A on Oct 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they can be turned over and the two ends can be turned and go to the opposite side. I hope this helps
A picture shows the sleeper sofa with detached back cushions. Are the back cushions attached or not on the sleeper sofa?
Valerie B on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached on the sleeper sofa
upgrade mattress to gel foam?
Karen E on Mar 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper comes with a bi-fold queen memory foam mattress and cannot be upgraded.
Thanks for your inquiry
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
I love it!!! Very comfortable and fits perfect in my space.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute and comfortable
I love it is nice and comfortable and nice to use as a sleeper it nice and easy to put it away quickly
April 4, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very nice and comfortable
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied
We love the sofa sleeper. We did make sure it was the memory foam mattress. It is much more comfortable that the older style mattress. We have ours in the guest room which is also used as an office. It is very pretty and comfortable as a sofa also
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful for the price.
Very firm but comfortable sofa bed. The foam matress is good and no bars across your back!
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality furniture
we bought this for our Christmas and we love it alot
January 21, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable
I am quite pleased with Ashley Home Furniture! The sales associate was outstanding. Very thorough, helpful and professional. The delivery persons were professional and tidied up after unpacking the furniture. I will recommend Ashley to everyone!
December 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Really love this couch. Would recommend it. Got the sleeper.
November 21, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY NEW SOFA , ALL TRUE COLORS ,THE FIRMNESS OF PILLOWS FOR COMFORTABLE SEATING BOUGHT FOR MY FAMILY ROOM, HOWEVER I REALLY DONT WANT ANYONE TO SIT ON IT !
November 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fermoy Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $747.99
    Description

    The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $747.99

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fermoy Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harlinton 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $221.99
    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand’s sleek lines and two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a “reclaimed” urban quality. Stow away video paraphernalia and audio essentials in the roomy cabinets. Opt for the optional fireplace insert (sold separately) for added warmth.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • 2 cabinets; each with an adjustable shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $221.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    No muss. No fuss. Simply clean-lined vintage-inspired style. That’s the beauty of the Mallacar coffee table set. Rich wood and pine veneer blend gives Mallacar heavily distressed charm. Plank grooved tabletop and slatted shelf infuse a casually cool sensibility.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of pine veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Slatted shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Michaiah Tray
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Looking back to a simpler era. With rustically refined lines, the Michaiah tray is serving up style in such an up-to-date way. Antiqued whitewash effect gives the distressed wood surface a wonderfully weathered charm.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Whitewashed effect finish
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii