Images
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
  • Fermoy Sofa, , large
Details

Fermoy Sofa

Item# - 7370138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100 %)
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100 %)
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.6 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
5
1
2
10
Nice for the price
Went from leather to cloth....and I must say I like it for now. Well constructed for the low price.
January 19, 2019
Love it
Just received our sofa and love seat! Cozy and great quality!
December 29, 2018
AMAZING!
Don't hesitate, just go buy it! You won't regret it!
December 29, 2018
Fermoy Sofa
Very comfortable and looks good. Put some extra pillows on it to brighten it up
December 19, 2018
Great
Great
Love the style and color.
Not sure what else to communicate to you
December 18, 2018
My favorite set ever!!
This is the first time i can say i am totally in love with my living room set. The fabric is super nice! The color is gorgeous! I can tell this set is going to last us a very long long time. LOVE IT!!!
December 17, 2018
LOVE THIS PIECE
I REALLY ENJOY THIS SET AND THAT " PEWTER" LOOK W/ MY ACCENT PIECE JUST SET IT RIGHT..
December 2, 2018
Sofa perfect
Looked for a long time.
Neutral sofa, beautiful pillows and comfortable sofa
Definitely recommend
November 25, 2018
Excellent Quality Sofa
Find the quality and comfort level of this loveseat and sofa to be topnotch. We keep our furniture for long durations and expect them to stay in good condition with normal daily use and feel this set will be with us in great condition for years.
November 21, 2018
Comfortable and classy
Very happy with our purchase! The sofa loveseat combo work perfectly in our living room, and the fabric is just what our family of 4 with a toddler and newborn needs ... does not stain easily! We switched out pillows to give more of a farmhouse feel.
November 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Fermoy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy queen sofa sleeper’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa sleeper’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harzoni Sofa Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    The Harzoni sofa table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $129.99 $103.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni End Table
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    The Harzoni end table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $89.99 $71.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Harzoni Coffee Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    The Harzoni coffee table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    $129.99 $103.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    $149.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii