EVENT FEATURED

Details

Fermoy Ottoman

Item# - 7370114
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$209.99

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 43.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased the other pieces last year
Cynthia W on Nov 29, 2019
like the style and color
Mary S on Nov 6, 2019
I purchased the other pieces last year
Cynthia W on Nov 29, 2019
Love it! Mashes our other Ashley Furniture set
JOSEPH P on Nov 26, 2019
like the style and color
Mary S on Nov 6, 2019
matched the chair
Steven U on Oct 29, 2019
Can use to make chaise or move by wall and provide extra seating.
Kathy S on Oct 11, 2019
I wanted a big comfy chair to relax in with my husband and/or kids, but I also wanted the option to put my feet up without purchasing a recliner. The ottoman will give the "feet up" option, but can also be pushed to another part of the room for an additional seat for the handful of times we have extra guests.
Emily C on Aug 17, 2019
Completes my set.
Julia D on Aug 6, 2019
I already have the matching couch and chair and a half. I regret not purchasing the matching ottoman! I love this set!
JANICE W on Jul 27, 2019
to match one i already have
lewis c on Jul 27, 2019
HAVE IDENTICAL ITEM
SIDNEY R on Jul 18, 2019
I bought the chair a year ago and was told there was no ottoman but have since been told otherwise.
Joyce S on Jul 6, 2019
Style and comfort.
Carole E on Jun 27, 2019
look
Tamara Y on May 23, 2019
i will be so happy to have something comfortable to put my feet on
Carrie D on May 18, 2019
go with chair
Arthur W on May 9, 2019
I have the Fermoy sofas and chair
tammy s on Apr 30, 2019
Harahan Chair needed an ottoman! plus the Harahan ottomans had sold out. This looks like a great piece of furniture, can't wait to get all
beth p on Apr 27, 2019
Love it! Mashes our other Ashley Furniture set
JOSEPH P on Nov 26, 2019
matched the chair
Steven U on Oct 29, 2019
Does it open up for storage?
Stephanie J on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ottoman does not open up for storage. It is a fixed one piece unit.
4.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
2
0
0
This was the right choice.
Time and wear will tell, but so far, so good. I saw a piece from the Fermoy collection in a Home Store so I knew the fabric was a predominately tan shade. Changes in the light, though, bring out the gray tones. It’s a good neutral that will work with any accent color. The style of the sofa caught my eye, but it was the comfort of the piece in the store that won me over. It may not be strictly necessary, but since I have multiple pets who are allowed on the furniture, I treated the ottoman to a couple of light coats of fabric protector while it waits for its matching sofa to arrive. The sofa will get the same extra protection, as well.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect fit for my living room
Love this ottoman. Matches my set perfectly and is incredibly comfortable. Highly recommend
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
lovely, matches well with the chair i purchased
very light weight. where you were seated on the ottoman does not 'bounce back/recover' well.
July 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the size
We bought this ottoman to go with the Fermoy chair and a half. The pieces are beautiful and well made. Very comfortable. The color is much darker than shown in the picture. Very much a taupe color. It’s a great neutral.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Ok ottoman
I purchased two of these ottomans for my home after I saw my daughters. However she let me know hers was already breaking down due to her husband sitting on it from time to time. I thought we won’t have that issue. But one is used more then the other and yes it’s swaying in the middle. We don’t put our shoes on it and the most it is used is 3 hrs a day. But the middle is swaying.
February 22, 2019
Comfortable
Have had my ottoman for a week and love it. Matches my chair & 1/2 amazingly.
January 26, 2019
Fine furniture
I love to have it. It has been a good complement in the living room.
December 30, 2018
adds comfort to the sofa
This ottoman makes the couch so much more comfortable. My kids were so excited to use it and be able to kick their feet up and relax.
December 21, 2018
Great size and comfortable.
We love all our new furniture. It looks wonderful and is super comfy to sit on.
December 16, 2018
I love it
It just delivered to me one week ago, so far I love it very comfortable.
December 16, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy queen sofa sleeper’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa sleeper’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harzoni End Table
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    The Harzoni end table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harzoni Coffee Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    The Harzoni coffee table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Michaiah Tray
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$59.49
    Description

    Looking back to a simpler era. With rustically refined lines, the Michaiah tray is serving up style in such an up-to-date way. Antiqued whitewash effect gives the distressed wood surface a wonderfully weathered charm.

    • Made of wood
    • Whitewashed effect finish
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required