Images
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large
  • Fermoy Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Fermoy Loveseat

Item# - 7370135
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Fermoy loveseat’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this loveseat’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 50.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style and affordability
Barbara D on Oct 19, 2019
matched the set
Linnea G on Jul 26, 2019
style and affordability
Barbara D on Oct 19, 2019
Perfect size. Like the color blend, grayish beige .
ROBERT B on Oct 14, 2019
matched the set
Linnea G on Jul 26, 2019
Sat on this set in the store and it’s super comfortable. Looks great and awesome price!
Darin F on Jul 14, 2019
look
Tamara Y on May 23, 2019
I like the style, looks comfortable and with the ottoman should be nice and relaxing
Carrie D on May 18, 2019
Love it
Arthur W on May 9, 2019
I like them
Debi B on Apr 11, 2019
Perfect size. Like the color blend, grayish beige .
ROBERT B on Oct 14, 2019
Sat on this set in the store and it’s super comfortable. Looks great and awesome price!
Darin F on Jul 14, 2019
What colors are the sofa and pillows?
Cynthia d on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pewter color is gray with beige undertones with gray and gold throw pillows. Thanks for the inquiry.
Does the color have a tint of rose in it?
Lyn B on May 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pewter is a light tan with gray undertones.
Can you tell me where this loveseat is made?
Lisa W on May 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ashley products are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
0
0
0
Quality product and just the right size for our room.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Soft and comfy
I wanted something to 'sink into' in my bedroom sitting area. At the store, I sunk into it more than I do with my brand new one, but I'm hoping with time it will loosen up. It is still VERY comfortable! The fabric is soft and feels durable (and I have two small dogs and a cat crawling around on it!). I love this piece.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 18, 2019
Love everything about it!
I bought this right before the holidays to complete our front room. I love the color of the fabric and the firmness of the cushions. It seems to be made very well.
January 4, 2019
Great
I brought this 3 weeks and just love will be going back .
Comfort!
Comfort!
December 5, 2018
VERY PLEASED
Comfortable and really good looking. Love all the pillows.
December 2, 2018
Great
Love it! Comfortable, Classy
Looks great! Would recommend
November 25, 2018
Excellent Quality Loveseat
Find the quality and comfort level of this loveseat and sofa to be topnotch. We keep our furniture for long durations and expect them to stay in good condition with normal daily use and feel this set will be with us in great condition for years.
November 21, 2018
Nice couch, pillows are inconsistently stuffed
This loveseat is nice. Some pillows are more stuffed than others. Ashley Furniture was unable to help with this. Just something to be aware of.
November 2, 2018
Great Looking sofa
This is very comfortable and elegant at the same time.
October 30, 2018
very attractive piece
everybody that has seen it says how nice it looks in the family room, and it even smells good!
October 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fermoy Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy oversized chair’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this chair’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and a designer toss pillow perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 toss pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy sofa’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fermoy Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy ottoman’s timeless flair and generous scale are easy to love. Rich pewter-tone upholstery offers a new twist on neutral. Elegantly turned bun feet in a dramatically dark finish perfect the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fermoy Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Fermoy queen sofa sleeper’s timeless flair is easy to love. Curvaceous Charles of London arms beautifully go with the flow, as does this sofa sleeper’s rich pewter-tone upholstery for a new twist on neutral. Fine details including elegantly turned bun feet and four designer toss pillows perfect the aesthetic. Easy pull-out mattress in quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harzoni Sofa Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    The Harzoni sofa table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harzoni End Table
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    The Harzoni end table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harzoni Coffee Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    The Harzoni coffee table caters to your love of modern farmhouse living. Accented with plank-effect styling, the tabletop and underlying shelf sport a reclaimed wood look that mixes earthy brown tones with shades of gray. Canted crossbuck metal frame is cool from every angle.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated reclaimed wood grain
    • Metal canted frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required