Images
  • Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Ferlin Table (Set of 3)

Item: T238-13
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $258.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With a two-toned approach to style that’s both earthy and elegant, the Ferlin coffee table set rounds out your living space. Rich and rustic wood-color tops with grooved accents are a lovely complement to the metal framing with crossbar design.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal

Weight

62 lbs. (28.12 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Ferlin Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 35.75"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.25"
  • Cocktail table Width: 35.75"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 35.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks corporate for office
Tamara K on Apr 20, 2020
The price
Mike P on Dec 20, 2019
looks corporate for office
Tamara K on Apr 20, 2020
I wanted round tables with some metal features, and like the look of these.
Melissa M on Mar 7, 2020
The price
Mike P on Dec 20, 2019
I saw this table at one of your stores and it is what I have been looking for.
Virginia S on Nov 23, 2019
Good quality for the price
Kathy W on Nov 16, 2019
Already had lowest price at $226, then was able to add the 10% Freedom discount made the price unreal. Good blend of browns in the wood to go with furniture.
Lonnie A on Nov 8, 2019
I LIKE THE STYLE OF THIS TABLE SET
yasmin S on Nov 7, 2019
color and style
Mary G on Sep 2, 2019
I loved the look of the wood and the price.
Therease V on May 22, 2019
because it was the perfect color to match my other furniture
Susan I on May 11, 2019
Modern, simple look
Mary H. on May 11, 2019
I wanted round tables with some metal features, and like the look of these.
Melissa M on Mar 7, 2020
I saw this table at one of your stores and it is what I have been looking for.
Virginia S on Nov 23, 2019
4.1 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
6
2
1
2
Rated 4 out of 5
Ease of assembly
Easy to assemble. Tables were what I expected.
March 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
They are awesome and stylish
December 7, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth it!
Good quality! Did take a long time to be delivered but understable because of covid and backorders
October 29, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Ferlin Tables
The tables are nice and larger than expected. There were issues with the screws that mounted the table to the metal frame - some were missing, as the holes were stripped and the screws fell out but were in the cover bags. I was able to screw them back in at an angle.
Coffee table and one of the end table is to the right.
Coffee table and one of the end table is to the right.
August 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great experience.
Easy to put together and all the parts were right.
Love my new great room!
Love my new great room!
June 16, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tables
The tables are perfect for the place I wanted them—quality seems good. I’m very happy with them.
March 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ferlin table set of 3
I love the tables they are perfect in my family room. They are just the right size . I would recommend them if you are looking for round table.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it.
I recommend the product. It looks great and occupies not large area.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy I went to Ashley Furniture to start over again, after losing our home in Paradise, CA.
We love our coffee and end tables! They're easy to move or rearrange in our new home. They are so pretty and blend perfectly with our other living room furniture.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The set works well in my apartment.
I bought this set along with some other furniture in late October. It also came with a couple of lamps, a rug and some other miscellaneous items. The rug has been a huge disappointment because each of the corners has frayed miserably and it will need to be replaced much sooner than I anticipated.
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Set the stage for a highly contemporary aesthetic with the Rollynx coffee table set. Crisp, clean and delightfully different, the coffee table set’s blend of black glass with aged silvertone metal makes a high-style fashion statement.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of aged silvertone metal and black glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Neimhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $207.99
    Description

    Cross over to contemporary style with the smooth architectural look of the Neimhurst 3-piece occasional table set. Simple, yet unique in its own way, this set's tables have angular bases that support elm veneer tops full of textural beauty. The oval cocktail table in particular has a wow factor found with its expanded bridge truss base. This set will add an amazing modern aesthetic to any living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes oval cocktail table and 2 round end tables
    • Made of elm veneers and engineered wood
    • Textural grayish brown finish
    • Bridge truss base with thin-line aesthetic
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $207.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Larzeny Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    For a sleek contemporary design in your space look to the Larzeny table set. A replicated walnut finish adds a classic bend to these industrial style tables. The trendy gunmetal finish elevates this set from mundane to modern.

    • Made of decorative laminate, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 2 nesting end tables
    • Gunmetal gray powdercoat metal frame
    • Coffee table and smaller end table with laminated walnut-tone wood grain top; larger end table with tempered glass insert
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Yarlow Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    The Yarlow occassional table set offers casual, contemporary design for modern living. With a functional nesting design, this set provides a cocktail table and two end tables with storage cubbies that slide together for small space living solutions. These pieces have a replicated blackened wood finish with a grayed, textural grain for a classic look. The metal bases elevate the table to create open space that adds a sense of lightness to your room.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of decorative laminate, engineered wood and metal
    • Replicated blackened wood finish with gray textural grain
    • Nesting design
    • Metal base with black powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.

    • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $177.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Style gone askew. Airdan coffee table set goes off center in a beautiful way with an eye-catching cantilevered design. Sleek metal base in an aged bronze tone is a seamless merge with wire-brushed veneer tabletop with an earthy element.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $177.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii