Details

Ferlin Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T238-13
Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99

$22/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $254.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With a two-toned approach to style that’s both earthy and elegant, the Ferlin coffee table set rounds out your living space. Rich and rustic wood-color tops with grooved accents are a lovely complement to the metal framing with crossbar design.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal

Weight

62 lbs. (28.12 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 35.75"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.25"
  • Cocktail table Width: 35.75"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 35.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and style
Mary G on Sep 2, 2019
because it was the perfect color to match my other furniture
Susan I on May 11, 2019
color and style
Mary G on Sep 2, 2019
I loved the look of the wood and the price.
Therease V on May 22, 2019
because it was the perfect color to match my other furniture
Susan I on May 11, 2019
Modern, simple look
Mary H on May 11, 2019
I loved the look of the wood and the price.
Therease V on May 22, 2019
Modern, simple look
Mary H on May 11, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
2
1
2
Loved it.
I recommend the product. It looks great and occupies not large area.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy I went to Ashley Furniture to start over again, after losing our home in Paradise, CA.
We love our coffee and end tables! They're easy to move or rearrange in our new home. They are so pretty and blend perfectly with our other living room furniture.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
The set works well in my apartment.
I bought this set along with some other furniture in late October. It also came with a couple of lamps, a rug and some other miscellaneous items. The rug has been a huge disappointment because each of the corners has frayed miserably and it will need to be replaced much sooner than I anticipated.
January 2, 2019
So far so good
Bought last week just getting used to them. So far so good
November 18, 2018
Quality and looks great
Very happy with these tables. Look just like advertised.
April 14, 2018
great product
very happy that I bought this set. fits really nice in my living room
February 22, 2018
Nicely made
Love this set! Fits perfect in the space and fits lamps and a couple small picture frames perfectly.
December 12, 2017
Great tables!
Just got these. Go great with our other pieces! Good price too
June 30, 2018
Pretty but...
They're really nice, just poorly constructed. The table tops aren't flush with the metal frames, like they were in the store. I exchanged my first set and they were no better the 2nd time around. They're beautiful but have some flaws. They were nicer in store for sure.
May 21, 2017
Looks great
Got about two months ago, was missing o,e small piece, no biggie. Not idea to use with chair that's in a corner though because they are round and space was an issue. But overall very pleased.
March 9, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Milari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Milari loveseat masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Milari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Milari queen sofa sleeper masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement. Queen pull-out mattress is a royal convenience for accommodating overnight houseguests.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Snappily dressed in a muted maple pinstripe, the Milari accent chair knows how to blend in with standout style. And while it’s got the structured look you’re looking for—including a linen-like upholstery with great texture—it’s as comfortable as can be. From its gently sloped back down to its dramatically carved bun feet, class all the way.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Milari Accent Chair
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99
    Description

    With a look that translates beautifully in so many different spaces of your home, the Milari bobbin accent chair speaks the language of universal style. Handwritten scrolling on soft linen upholstery makes Milari even more of a conversation piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $499.99 $374.99

    $32/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $374.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Milari chair masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Milari Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Milari ottoman masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes a crisp, clean sensibility, while turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kaemon Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$67.49
    Description

    Naturally flowing swirls and a rich, neutral hue give this vase trio a wonderfully organic feel. Raised texturing beautifully adds to the art form.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $89.99 $67.49

    $6/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $67.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii