Images
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large
  • Farouh Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Farouh Sofa

Item# - 1370138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ash

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

124 lbs. (56.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 86.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We love the look of the couch and that they were on sale for 50% off. We were able to get two full size couches for the price.
Dana P on Oct 27, 2019
size
mimi m on Oct 18, 2019
We love the look of the couch and that they were on sale for 50% off. We were able to get two full size couches for the price.
Dana P on Oct 27, 2019
Fits our living room, good looks, and good price.
Stanhope R on Oct 23, 2019
size
mimi m on Oct 18, 2019
Like the neutral color. Love the nail heads on sofa!
DENISE W. on Sep 12, 2019
Nice look
Shernett A on Jul 17, 2019
Good price discount
Melissa V on Apr 1, 2019
Fits our living room, good looks, and good price.
Stanhope R on Oct 23, 2019
Like the neutral color. Love the nail heads on sofa!
DENISE W. on Sep 12, 2019
What color is this? Light grey or brown tone?
liliana on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: brown
How do I get a swatch sample of the fabric?
Marianne H on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Please e-mail your name and your shipping address along with the sku number of the item to ecustomercare@ashleyfurniturehomestore.com and we can send a small fabric swatch of the item to you.
Can I purchase replacement cushions?
Ashley P on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No not online.
Is this a sleeper sofa?
Samitremblay14 on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the sleeper sofa option, please view the image below.
Farouh Queen Sofa Sleeper
Farouh Queen Sofa Sleeper
Is it stain resistant?
MADHAVI B on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is not stain resistant.
4.0 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
4
4
4
4
Brock
It’s cool and tough, i like it
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great find!
Nice and firm, good quality. I am pleased with my purchase.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great piece of furniture!
This is a very comfortable and beautiful couch. It is very soft and the cushions do not move around. Its great!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Fits and looks perfect
We liked the look of the couch online and once it got home, it looked even better. Very good quality!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Horrible couch
Worse couch I have ever purchased cushions fall off to the front not stuffed at all and when u sit on the couch u hit the springs bc there’s a tremendous gap between every cushion not even acceptable for basement furniture !!!!
January 19, 2019
Farouk sofa
Love the sofa very stylish and comfortable
Very affordable
December 21, 2018
Comfortable and pretty
I bought this sofa for our apartment, as it was the right size and length. The fabric is soft, the cushions provide excellent support. The only down side is that the first few days is that it smelled like upholstery glue or something odd. The smell is dissipating after 4 days.
December 12, 2018
Good eye appeal
Sofa looks good and is holding up quite for the first month
November 2, 2018
Great furniture at a great price!
Delivered 2 days ago, I love it! Fits my living room perfectly. Love the color and and texture of the couch.
October 24, 2018
Nice sofa
The sofa is very beautiful and love the throw pillows that came with it. The only downfall is it's definitely a "sitting" sofa and not as cozy as my retired sectional. Is nice for a sitting room or formal living space, but not a good couch for a movie room, etc. We bought the love seat as well but it had a rip in it so awaiting second delivery on that. Both pieces will be nice together.
If I had to do it over again knowing what I know now, would have bought something with slightly deeper, cozier cushions.
September 10, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Farouh Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh loveseat is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa sleeper is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel. Concealed memory foam mattress ensures overnight guests sleep in total comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, the Farouh 2-piece living room set is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Living room set with sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Farouh accent chair is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and stunning lattice print represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table
    Original Price$679.99 Sale Price$312.99
    Description

    Add an element of simplistic style and class to your living area with the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table by Silverwood. This item features a beautiful pine wood finish and a dark metal base creating a unique yet subtle edge that is sure to serve as an intersting focal point in your living area. Angled, crossing metal legs and a removeable table top tray make this item both durable and distinct. Add the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table to your living room or family room for a convenient, stylish surface to place magazines, drinks, remotes, and more!

    • Removable Tray
    • Angled, crossing legs
    • Pine wood finish
    • Dark metal base
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $312.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $312.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available