Images
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large
  • Farouh Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Farouh Loveseat

Item# - 1370135
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ash

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Evoking such European charm, Farouh loveseat is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 47.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Just loved the look of this loveseat!
Lynnette B on Apr 1, 2020
Its really nice and go with my dinning set
Anthony L on Mar 31, 2020
Just loved the look of this loveseat!
Lynnette B on Apr 1, 2020
I purchased the sofa last year and it is so comfortable, so I wanted to complete the set
Angela W on Mar 31, 2020
Its really nice and go with my dinning set
Anthony L on Mar 31, 2020
Because I liked its look
Kate H on Mar 19, 2020
Matched the sofa we chose!
Rachel S on Jan 5, 2020
To pair up with Farouh Sofa
Amruta K on Nov 29, 2019
I needed a loveseat that wasn't very wide. This one is only 63 inches and will fit my space nicely. I went to my local store to see it and it's nice. I like the rolled arms. Th fabric could be nicer, but it is soft and the price is great.
Stephanie M on Sep 28, 2019
its perfect for my loveroom
AURORA C on Sep 23, 2019
I bought the sofa a year ago and loved it, I am now replacing chairs with the loveseat
Lisa E on Sep 8, 2019
It was very comfortable, I’m someone who doesn’t dig super firm furniture so I was happy to find something on the softer side!
Shannon H on Aug 17, 2019
Great price for the size
Kimberly J on Aug 17, 2019
I purchased the sofa last year and it is so comfortable, so I wanted to complete the set
Angela W on Mar 31, 2020
Because I liked its look
Kate H on Mar 19, 2020
Is this more a grey color or tan?
Stuart on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Ash is a light tan with gray undertones.
What color is the darker color on the pillow?
Judy L on Aug 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ash is a shade of gray. The pattern on the decorative pillows is also gray.
4.5 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
0
1
1
A Perfect Fit - Beautiful & Comfortable
The Farouh sofa and loveseat are very comfortable and they look beautiful in our home. We are very happy we chose them!
November 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Cute, neutral love seat
Love it. Cute, neutral, firm enough to be comfortable. The price was amazing and it looks better in my house than in the store. I'm very happy with this purchase.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
The website was very accurate. I would definitely buy from Ashley’s furniture again. I would also recommend Ashley’s to my friends.
The loveseat is beautiful. The cushions are very full and comfortable. The color is exactly what I wanted. And it’s the perfect size. It’s everything in more that I saw online. I took a chance and ordered this online site on scene and it was an excellent purchase I am very happy with it.
October 27, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Like the look very attractive!
Very pleased with my purchase. Like the look and the fabric. I do wish it was a little lighter color. The sofa and loveseat make a nice set.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Amazing loveseat!
Great addition to our new home!
Great addition to our new home!
Great addition to our new home!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Awesome
Very excited about the new couch and loveseat. Such an awesome improvement.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great Buy
Very comfy and good quality.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful
The loveseat is beautiful, especially when complemented with the 2 coordinating Farouh accent chairs because they are the same fabric as the pillows.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the color and studs
Beautiful loveseat and great neutral color. Very comfortable and stylish.
Room complete
Room complete
January 22, 2019
Pretty couch, but not practical
It's not very sturdy to sit on. I weigh around 100lbs but I already notice it sagging after the 2nd day! How will it hold up after 5 years...? Not the greatest quality product.
October 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Farouh Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa sleeper is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel. Concealed memory foam mattress ensures overnight guests sleep in total comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, the Farouh 2-piece living room set is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Living room set with sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Farouh accent chair is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and stunning lattice print represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Description

    Add an element of simplistic style and class to your living area with the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table by Silverwood. This item features a beautiful pine wood finish and a dark metal base creating a unique yet subtle edge that is sure to serve as an intersting focal point in your living area. Angled, crossing metal legs and a removeable table top tray make this item both durable and distinct. Add the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table to your living room or family room for a convenient, stylish surface to place magazines, drinks, remotes, and more!

    • Removable Tray
    • Angled, crossing legs
    • Pine wood finish
    • Dark metal base
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $304.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $304.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Darlita Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Delightfully turned pedestal base gives the Darlita table lamp a sense of easy elegance. Dark bronze-tone metal is a simply stylish counterpoint.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $64.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $81.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Cairnburg Accent Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    From every angle, the Cairnburg 3-piece nesting table set makes a simply striking statement. Crisp lines are softened with a warm, weathered brown finish for a casually cool, contemporary vibe.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered brown finish
    View All Details
    $119.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required