Images
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Farouh Chair

Item# - 1370121
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pearl

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Farouh accent chair is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and stunning lattice print represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Design and comfort
Sandra H on Nov 10, 2019
Design and comfort
Sandra H on Nov 10, 2019
Stylish
Sheakia W on Oct 9, 2019
Stylish
Sheakia W on Oct 9, 2019
Does anyone who has purchased this know what color the design is on the chair? Thanks!
Tera S on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is as it appears in the picture. The background color is an off white/ivory/cream and the design is a brown.
4.3 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
9
0
2
1
as expected
great product !
September 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Black and white!
Living life in black and white was accidental, but when I realized I'd decorated my whole place in two tones, I needed comfy chairs to fit the decor. These were an inspired choice and I absolutely ADORE them. Not only do they punctuate my decor style with cozy comfort, but they're a fun and comfortable addition to my black and white office space. For seasonal color, I plop on a throw or a pillow and we're decorated!
September 6, 2019
Love the style!
It fits nicely in its appointed room. Chair feels a little stiff and like you are sitting on a bubble. Surely it will soften up in time.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love these chairs
I ordered two of these chairs for my small living room. They arrived promptly on time and in good shape. So far, I am very happy with them.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very happy!!!
Look awesome with the live seat in our sitting room! lol exactly as pictured,
May 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice & sturdy decorative chair
I bought this to match the previous one I purchased last year. Love the pattern! Very sturdy, well made chair.
February 13, 2019
comfortable and love the classic design
This is a wonderful chair. It looks great and is really comfortable as well.
November 30, 2018
Chairs
I bought two chairs for the living room they look great with the couch love it.
November 28, 2018
Very comfortable and stylish
Chairs were very well priced and above average in quality. Also very comfortable
October 26, 2018
Love the style
I've had this chair for about a month and have noticed some pilling already. Not sure the style and pattern that I bought this for was worth the purchase. I never expected the material to wear so quickly. I would not buy this particular chair again.
September 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Farouh Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh loveseat is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa sleeper is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel. Concealed memory foam mattress ensures overnight guests sleep in total comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Farouh Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, the Farouh 2-piece living room set is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Living room set with sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Vennilux End Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux nesting end tables. The wire brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Includes 3 tables
    View All Details
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table
    Original Price$679.99 Sale Price$312.99
    Description

    Add an element of simplistic style and class to your living area with the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table by Silverwood. This item features a beautiful pine wood finish and a dark metal base creating a unique yet subtle edge that is sure to serve as an intersting focal point in your living area. Angled, crossing metal legs and a removeable table top tray make this item both durable and distinct. Add the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table to your living room or family room for a convenient, stylish surface to place magazines, drinks, remotes, and more!

    • Removable Tray
    • Angled, crossing legs
    • Pine wood finish
    • Dark metal base
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $312.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $312.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Sale Price$399.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this adorable storage coffee table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. Side-sliding tops are over-the-top cute—while rustic hardware accents and bun feet make it complete. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Bun feet
    • Slide open top
    View All Details
    $399.00

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required