Images
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
  • Farouh Chair, , large
Details

Farouh Chair

Item# - 1370121
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pearl

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Farouh accent chair is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and stunning lattice print represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Does anyone who has purchased this know what color the design is on the chair? Thanks!
Tera S on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color is as it appears in the picture. The background color is an off white/ivory/cream and the design is a brown.
4.3 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
8
0
2
1
Love these chairs
I ordered two of these chairs for my small living room. They arrived promptly on time and in good shape. So far, I am very happy with them.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very happy!!!
Look awesome with the live seat in our sitting room! lol exactly as pictured,
May 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
comfortable and love the classic design
This is a wonderful chair. It looks great and is really comfortable as well.
November 30, 2018
Chairs
I bought two chairs for the living room they look great with the couch love it.
November 28, 2018
very comfortable
very happy with this chair. It's so comfortable and goes perfectly in my newly remodeled living room
September 5, 2018
Farouh Chair
I bought this a few months ago and I love it! It is firm but the extra support is amazing! The color is a best described as linen. I was afraid it would be too much pattern with my persian rug but it is perfect!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 13, 2018
Pretty
This is more comfortable than I expected. Beautiful as an accent chair that gets sat in.
May 8, 2018
Love my Farouh Chairs!
These chairs are awesome. Well made, comfortable, and perfect for my living room. Another Ashley win!
April 18, 2018
Excellent quality!
We bought two of these chairs September 2017 from our local Ashley furniture store.They are very comfortable and look great! Highly recommend! We are using them on our enclosed patio.
Love the chair!
Love the chair!
April 14, 2018
Great Chair
Looks great and is very comfortable! Looks great with my other furniture
April 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Farouh Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh loveseat is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Farouh Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa sleeper is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel. Concealed memory foam mattress ensures overnight guests sleep in total comfort.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Farouh Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Farouh Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, the Farouh 2-piece living room set is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Vennilux End Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux nesting end tables. The wire brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $229.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$120.00
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $239.99 $120.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Darlita Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$76.00
    Description

    Delightfully turned pedestal base gives the Darlita table lamp a sense of easy elegance. Dark bronze-tone metal is a simply stylish counterpoint.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $139.99 $76.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $149.99 $127.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table
    Original Price$679.99 Sale Price$407.99
    Description

    Add an element of simplistic style and class to your living area with the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table by Silverwood. This item features a beautiful pine wood finish and a dark metal base creating a unique yet subtle edge that is sure to serve as an intersting focal point in your living area. Angled, crossing metal legs and a removeable table top tray make this item both durable and distinct. Add the Calhoun Industrial Collection Console Table to your living room or family room for a convenient, stylish surface to place magazines, drinks, remotes, and more!

    ONLINE ONLY

    $679.99 $407.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Sale Price$399.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this adorable storage coffee table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. Side-sliding tops are over-the-top cute—while rustic hardware accents and bun feet make it complete. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $399.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$42.49
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the subtle hue is a dream come true.

    OUTLET

    $49.99 $42.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii