Details

Farica Pendant Light

Item# - L000138
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $128.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Transparent

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The mixed materials of the Farica pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade. Combination of natural wood and clear glass makes this hanging light a delightful choice in open-concept living.
  • Pendant light made of clear glass with natural tone wood finial
  • Globe shaped light shade
  • Pendant light for indoor use only
  • Ceiling canopy and hanging chain included
  • Hardwired light; professional installation recommended
  • Light takes 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL-listed
  • Clean pendant light with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 18.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 72.00"
  • Shade: 14.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased 6 of these before. Love them
Mary J on Dec 8, 2019
I purchased 6 of these before. Love them
Mary J on Dec 8, 2019
Are you able to hang this without the chain attached like some other lights? I just don't like the look of the chain but love everything else!
Jennifer W on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is just based on my opinion but I really don't think it would hold because the globe is rather heavy and I think it would need the support of the chain to hold it. You could change the chain or even use a cover for the chain. I hope my suggestions help you, God bless and Happy New Year!!
Are these dimmable?
Nicole B on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does have dimming ability if you connect it to a dimming switch, as hardware is required.
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Love them.
They’re even more beautiful in person. They are NOT small but rather quite grand. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. I purchased two to hang over our center island but imagine they would also be great over a craft table, desk, or hanging over two bedside tables for a modern farmhouse look. They won’t be wired for some time so I just have to pray there aren’t any issues there but I suspect they’ll be fine.
May 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love these light fixtures!
I bought two and hung them over a kitchen island. They are large and put out a lot of light. These fixtures fit perfectly with my "farmhouse style". Thank you Ashley Furniture, I love these!
December 18, 2018
true rustic farmhouse features
bought this product and absolutely love it. The photo does not do it justice. It is in fact what the photo shows but it is more in person. Real authentic rustic flair, and is amazing.
May 4, 2018
Vintage Beauty!!
Very much satisfied with the quality and style of this pendant. Edison bulb has a calming effect.
March 19, 2018
Beautiful
So much larger than expected. Put 3 over kitchen bar. Lovely addition. More than pleased.
July 5, 2017
upgraded the kitchen!
my kitchen island is 60-65 in long and I bought 2 of these. Originally I did not realize how large these were, but because of the high ceilings they ended up looking perfect! They definitely look better than lights from PB or other expensive retailers! Great bargain! They were shipped with zero issues and came quickly! Great quality, I highly recommend.
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
May 16, 2017
Amazing quality!
I bought 2 pendants to replace builder quality pendants. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is better than Pottery Barn for half the cost.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 18, 2017
Light fixtures
It's beautiful but can only use 40 watt bulb so it doesn't put out any light
March 27, 2017
Beautiful
Gorgeous piece for unbeatable price. Even my husband commented on the craftsmanship of wood on light. Glass is also beautiful.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 5, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Avalbane Pendant Light
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Lighten up in minimalist chic style with the Avalbane pendant light. However it graces your space, its shapely teardrop design beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Industrial aesthetic glass dome
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Southern Enterprises Transitional Peters Pendant Light
    Original Price $288.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    Make a big impact with small details. This pendant light's brass-tone finish and wide bell shape brings mid-century sophistication to your space, while a natural wood accent adds an organic touch completing the modern look in your home.

    • Made of iron and rubberwood
    • Brass-tone and natural finish
    • Adjustable cord with up to 5' of hanging height
    • Uses one type A bulb (not included)
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $288.99
    $115.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $288.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Joziah Pendant Light
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Modern industrial design in a new light. A mixed media masterpiece, the Joziah pendant light merges distressed wood with antiqued silvertone metal for maximum interest and exceptional versatility.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watts max or CFL 8-watts max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation required
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $89.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jamie Young Factory Clear Dome Pendant
    Original Price $212.50
    Sale Price $195.50
    Description

    Work a brilliant sense of style over a bar, table or kitchen island with the Factory Dome pendant light. Simply chic glass shade is paired with patina-tone metal for a cool, eclectic aesthetic.

    • Made of glass with brass-tone metal
    • 8' brown cloth cord
    • Black metal ceiling cap and backplate
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $212.50
    $195.50

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $212.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store