Images
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Faiz Pendant Light

Item: L000148
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $110.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Transparent

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. A turned natural wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.
  • Clear glass globe with natural wood
  • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
  • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
  • 1 E26 socket; type A bulb recommended (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Indoor use only

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Width: 9.88"
  • Depth: 9.88"
  • Height: 20.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 78.00"
  • Shade: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Have the beachy, cottage feel I am looking for
Janet D on Apr 16, 2020
tried it and loved it
Leah K on Feb 1, 2020
Have the beachy, cottage feel I am looking for
Janet D on Apr 16, 2020
Love that it has a natural feel to it because of the wood. I don't have a style, but this pendant would work for an organic, beachy, farmhouse, cottage style.
DEANNA C on Apr 14, 2020
tried it and loved it
Leah K on Feb 1, 2020
Have this pendant and love it
Maureen J on Nov 30, 2019
I like the shape of the glass and the wood accents
Lauren N on Aug 26, 2019
Love that it has a natural feel to it because of the wood. I don't have a style, but this pendant would work for an organic, beachy, farmhouse, cottage style.
DEANNA C on Apr 14, 2020
Have this pendant and love it
Maureen J on Nov 30, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
0
1
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Dazzling!
Absolutely dazzled by them. Larger than i remembered them to be, and beautiful. The cording is black. The chain is black. 60 watt bulb not included. We bought two, and they are stunning over our coastal-themed 8’ white island. Thank you!
June 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your pendant light!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
June 3, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous Light
Very well made, stylish and a great price! Can't wait to get them hung in our bathroom during our remodel. One if them did arrive broken (the glass was broken during shipping) and the Ashley customer service representative took care of sending a replacement ASAP!
May 6, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
LOVE our new pendants
We absolutely LOVE our new pendant lights. They are making a statement in our kitchen. Perfect size and great lighting. We are more than happy with them.
We LOVE our new kitchen pendants.  They are making a "statement" in my kitchen.  Perfect size!
We LOVE our new kitchen pendants. They are making a "statement" in my kitchen. Perfect size!
May 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great light
Great light. Not small. Big
User submitted image
Added Feb 10, 2021
February 10, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Impressive
Very good quality product with fast shipping. Would definitely buy again.
February 1, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
These pendants are beautiful they are bigger than they look online but I love them
User submitted image
Added Jan 11, 2021
January 11, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
This lamp is so unique and eclectic! I am in love! It is well made, great quality. Packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Cannot beat the price!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Cheaply made
Love the style and look of the light but it is so poorly made, unevenly cut, and lopsided that we had it taken down after only 2 days. Wish it was better made.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect lights!
Love them! They are perfect for my french country themed home.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Faiz Pendant Light
Looks EXACTLY like the online picture. It is beautiful. I don't have a picture because I purchased these to go into my new home which is under construction. You won't be disappointed in the quality either. The glass is thick and the wood on top authentic.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Farica Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of the Farica pendant light are right in line with the times. The combination of natural wood and clear glass makes this hanging light a delightful choice in open-concept living.

    • Pendant light made of clear glass with natural tone wood
    • Ceiling canopy and hanging chain included
    • 1 E26 socket; type A bulb recommended (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL-listed
    • Hardwired light; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Avalbane Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Lighten up in minimalist chic style with the Avalbane pendant light. However it graces your space, its shapely teardrop design beautifully goes with the flow.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clear glass and dark gray finished metal
    • 1 E26 socket; type A bulb recommended (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Transitional Peters Pendant Light
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    Make a big impact with small details. This pendant light's brass-tone finish and wide bell shape brings mid-century sophistication to your space, while a natural wood accent adds an organic touch completing the modern look in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of iron and rubberwood
    • Brass-tone and natural finish
    • Adjustable cord with up to 5' of hanging height
    • Uses one type A bulb (not included)
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Joziah Pendant Light
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Modern industrial design in a new light. A mixed media masterpiece, the Joziah pendant light merges distressed finished wood with antiqued pewter-tone metal for maximum interest and exceptional versatility.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 1 E26 socket; type A bulb recommended (not included); 40-watts max or CFL 8-watts max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation required
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Factory Clear Dome Pendant
    Original Price $220.99
    Sale Price $195.50
    Description

    Work a brilliant sense of style over a bar, table or kitchen island with the Factory Dome pendant light. Simply chic glass shade is paired with patina-tone metal for a cool, eclectic aesthetic.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of glass with brass-tone metal
    • 8' brown cloth cord
    • Black metal ceiling cap and backplate
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $220.99
    $195.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store