Images
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large
  • Faiz Pendant Light, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Faiz Pendant Light

Item# - L000148
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Transparent

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Indoor use only
  • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
  • Clear glass globe with wood finial
  • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL listed

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 9.88"
  • Depth: 9.88"
  • Height: 20.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 78.00"
  • Shade: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the shape of the glass and the wood accents
Lauren N on Aug 26, 2019
I like the shape of the glass and the wood accents
Lauren N on Aug 26, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
1
1
1
Glass cut shoddily
Love the light. Looks perfect. But the glass is not cut uniform or even making the light look like it is not level. Will be returning or trying to replace with a functional and aesthetic unit.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love the look, glass quality not so much
Brought these for 3 different sites and every time the glass was either scratched or deformed. I love how they look and how big they were but can’t get past the glass. Quality of the other pieces was good. It was very noticable when they were on.
February 20, 2019
Love So Much I Bought Them Again for my New Home!
I first purchased these lights 2 years ago when I was doing a kitchen re-model. I liked the mix of rustic and modern they gave me. When we moved to a new home, the first thing I did was order another set of these for my new kitchen! I get compliments on then all the time! Thanks Ashley!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 17, 2019
Beautiful, great quality
This took two months to come in, but we’re well worth the wait. They are very large in person, you need a very large island to warrant three. Much heavier and thicker glass than expected for how inexpensive they were. The turned wood is beautiful.
December 24, 2018
Great look for farmhouse kitchen
I bought 2 of these to hang over my 8 ft.island. I’m glad they are a nice size and don’t block room view . I’m surprised the craftsmanship was good quality. Ian glad I chose these.
August 4, 2018
Gorgeous Gorgeous!
We purchased three of these for our basement kitchen peninsula and have gotten nothing but compliments. I love the simplicity! So pretty!
May 9, 2018
looks very nice
Ive been looking to change my pendant light since it was from the builder. I wanted to update it and I found this product. It is huge BUT it looks amazing!! I cant think of any other light suited for my kitchen.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 26, 2018
Beautiful, great size!
I love this lighting fixture so much that I bought a second one to be hung in my hallway! Love it!
April 21, 2018
Wood / Glass Pendants
Well these are really nice looking pendants. I love the wood and glass combo in our modern farmhouse style kitchen. The only disappointing things are the wood doesn’t not match. One is super light and one is dark.

Also the biggest disappointment was there were no mounting screws in either box. Luckily the electrician had some but they need to include mounting screws. And the factory should attempt to stain them all to match.

Otherwise, I love them !!!
April 20, 2018
Love!!
This light looks so nice! It's great quality and much larger than I expected!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Derek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Bring home an upscale touch of mountain retreat style with the Derek table lamp. Amazing how a rugged mix of rock, antler and pinecone accents looks so beautifully refined in the right setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off pull chain switch
    • Made of poly resin with paper silhouette shade
    • 100-watt max bulb or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required