Images
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000032
Original Price $659.99
Sale Price $560.99

or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether you see squares, triangles or diamonds, you can’t help but be captivated by the high-end look and feel of the Fair Ridge 3-door accent cabinet. Distinctive elements include inlay pattern touch latch doors made all the more interesting with cross-cut styling. Well equipped with adjustable shelving, this accent cabinet serves your storage needs beautifully.
  • Made of veneers and wood
  • Black finished metal base
  • 3 touch latch doors
  • 3 adjustable shelves
  • Some assembly required

Weight

182 lbs. (82.55 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.13"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 23.00"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 17.50"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 24.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Width: 23.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Depth: 15.75"
  • Adjustable shelf (3) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was a piece of furniture that is not like the others and seems to be a statement piece in anyone's home.
Reuben G on Apr 21, 2020
I like the style
Evelyn B on Jan 7, 2020
It was a piece of furniture that is not like the others and seems to be a statement piece in anyone's home.
Reuben G on Apr 21, 2020
I think it will accent my live edge wood table perfectly.
Vernice N on Apr 8, 2020
I like the style
Evelyn B on Jan 7, 2020
love the color of this piece
Ryan B on Nov 29, 2019
i loved the piece
Emerson a on Nov 28, 2019
the modern look of the cabinet
Brenda J on Jul 10, 2019
Storage capacity
Wyonia R on Jun 20, 2019
I chose this item for many reasons but for one, it is different and the style stands out. Just the look of it is awesome and I love it. The price is also great for such a nice piece.
Brenda G on Mar 29, 2019
I think it will accent my live edge wood table perfectly.
Vernice N on Apr 8, 2020
love the color of this piece
Ryan B on Nov 29, 2019
Does this have holes in the back for wires? I want to use it as a tv stand and hide everything inside.
Jennifer C on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have holes in the back.
Does it open for storage?
michp on Jul 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes the Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet has three individual cabinets.
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
0
0
Great
better than expected. Delivery was excellent guys on time. Beautiful piece
Love it
Love it
August 6, 2020
Purchased
1 week ago
Great!
Love it! Have received a lot of compliments on it!!
May 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Buy it!!
Everything you need!
I absolutely love it! Just as pictured!!
I absolutely love it! Just as pictured!!
May 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful addition to my living area
Beautiful I love the look it gave my living room so happy i purchased it
March 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!
Love it. Beautiful addition to my living room.
User submitted image
Added Mar 2, 2020
March 2, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture
I love it! I’ve received so many comments from family and friends.
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
Received it from Ashley furniture. Great customer service experience and totally well worth it to pay the extra money for assembly and in room delivery. The cabinet itself is absolutely beautiful. The wood tone is a little darker than anticipated but still great. For reference, it matched very close to my other walnut wood pieces.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pictures do not do justice!
We just had this pierce delivered and it looks more like Ethan Allen yhan ashley! It's gorgeous and give us so much extra and hidden storage. It's the first piece people notice when they come it. We love it!
We are still moving in
We are still moving in
February 17, 2019
Love the look
Just bought this it's a heavy piece so far love it the only problem they called day before delivery said mfg was a week out we have a party Sunday. We called manager at Boise store he was so accommodating we were able to get from store.
New look
New look
December 29, 2018
Unique piece
I purchased this to pair up with the Wesling table.. looks stunning together!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. This causally cool pouf in charcoal takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table that brings a warm and inviting touch anywhere you please.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade wool cover
    • Chunky fabric texture, inspired by cable-knit sweaters
    • Charcoal gray material loaded with neutral appeal
    • Dense polystyrene filling allows pouf to be supportive/hold its shape
    • Spot clean pouf for best results
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $119.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • IMAX Machi Paris Candleholders (Set of 2)
    Original Price $107.99
    Sale Price $48.99
    Description

    Talk about upscale yet down to earth. This richly crafted 2-piece aluminum candle holder set pairs marbled gray finishes with high-sheen brass-tone for an opposites attract sensibility.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of aluminum
    • Hand-finished
    • Marbled light and dark gray finishes with brass-tone rims
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    View All Details
    $107.99
    $48.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $107.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Morley Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.98 set
    Sale Price $254.98
    set ($127.49 each)
    Description

    All things great are served up on the Morley tray. Antiqued brass-tone finish spreads warmth throughout the metal and your home. Hammered effect on the inside is simply gorgeous. Flaunt your stylish new piece with other decor, or enjoy it as a stand-alone item of beauty.

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued brass-tone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.98
    $254.98 set ($127.49 each)

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required