Details

Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000028
Original Price $1,149.99
Sale Price $977.49

or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Have a taste for something exotic? Feast your eyes on the exquisitely styled Fair Ridge console. Whether tantalizing in the dining room, gracing an entryway or serving as an eclectic TV stand—what a masterpiece of an accent piece. Fancifully floral-carved doors are a striking contrast to the console’s ultra-linear profile.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Hand-carved accents
  • 3 shelves behind 3 cabinet doors
  • Antique gray finish
  • Includes tipping restraint pack
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 34.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 20.75"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 13.25"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 25.50"
  • Opening (6) Width: 21.63"
  • Opening (6) Depth: 13.25"
  • Opening (6) Height: 12.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Choose this to use as a TV stand in my living room.
Cynthia A on Apr 16, 2020
A LOT OF POSITIVE COMMENTS, UNIQUE DESIGN
JEFFREY C on Apr 3, 2020
Choose this to use as a TV stand in my living room.
Cynthia A on Apr 16, 2020
Love the look
Pamela W on Apr 13, 2020
A LOT OF POSITIVE COMMENTS, UNIQUE DESIGN
JEFFREY C on Apr 3, 2020
This piece is gorgeous! I have been waiting for the price to drop. I saw it in the store 5 times and finally hit the button. I can't wait until it gets here!
Elisabeth M on Apr 3, 2020
Because it it nice and the price is lower now
Jessica M on Apr 2, 2020
Love the look
Marlene S on Apr 2, 2020
This item will look great in my entry way hall! Can't wait to receive it!
Teresa W on Apr 2, 2020
It suited my needs
Amy A on Mar 21, 2020
very unique piece. looks beautiful and the color is perfect.
FRANCES P on Feb 18, 2020
The quality looks great, the color matches what I've been searching for, lastly the reviews from previous owners.
Angela B on Jan 26, 2020
Unique and matches our style.
Serena C on Dec 2, 2019
Saw this in the store and it looks amazing.
Patrice R on Nov 18, 2019
love the style
melanie a on Oct 25, 2019
Stunning looks, perfect size & consumer reviews.
Linda L on Oct 10, 2019
Good quality console
Naudia C on Aug 9, 2019
Because its BEAUTIFUL!
Jaynene C on Jul 19, 2019
cause i love it
Catriona M on Jul 14, 2019
This piece looks so unique, I love it's character. Can't wait to see it in my new home!
Jennifer C on Jul 3, 2019
I loved the fact that this piece of furniture was solid wood, with a beautiful intricate design. I plan to have it placed in the foyer of my home as a focal point as you enter the front door. It is certain to make a bold, yet beautiful statement -- very inviting. Looking forward to having it join my other new pieces in my new home. How delightful.
Janet B on Jul 2, 2019
Looked like a nice piece to welcome anyone coming in the entryway.
Russell B on Jul 2, 2019
The reviews were very good and it is a unique product.
Connie M on Jun 10, 2019
The detail that appears in the picture It looks absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to have it delivered.
PATRICIA L on May 30, 2019
It looks elegant
Genaro E on May 18, 2019
I love the look of this cabinet and I need the storage space.
Evelyn F on May 4, 2019
Quality and style
Demond R on Apr 6, 2019
Love the look
Pamela W on Apr 13, 2020
This piece is gorgeous! I have been waiting for the price to drop. I saw it in the store 5 times and finally hit the button. I can't wait until it gets here!
Elisabeth M on Apr 3, 2020
Can anyone show a pic of the shelves inside?

Also curious if anyone has any problems opening the doors? Do all three doors open?
Melissa J on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, all three doors open and each has an internal shelf. Unfortunately, additional photos are not available at this time.
It says dark brown but the picture looks grey what is the overall color of this piece?
Bonnie N on Apr 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet is a dark brown with a slight antique gray finish applied.
Is assembly required for this cabinet?
Neisha M on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item does need some assembly but Premium Home Delivery would include all of that assembly for you so that you would not need to assemble it yourself.
Can it stand without the legs ? Isn’t it to tall for a tv on it ?
Sunnycal on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it can't stand without the legs & its perfect height for a television. We have it in our bedroom and we have our 70" flat screen tv over the top of it.
Are the inside wall shelves moveable?
Christina S on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The inside shelves are fixed and not adjustable.
4.8 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
5
2
0
0
Beautiful but sloppy craftsmanship
Love the look but not all the wood was painted or treated the same. The doors don’t close properly either.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
In love! So chic and modern!
The Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet is so gorgeous! I waited for almost a year and it finally went on sale. The quality of the cabinet is top notch. It's sturdy and it looks like I paid thousands! It has smokey grey tones, storage for days and the engraved carvings on the doors are so pretty and timeless. It's better than I expected. It looks rich and I've gotten so many compliments.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice but smells of varnish
I like this cabinet and have received complements. The inside smells strongly of varnish. The color is what the website described, but I wish it was truly a dark brown.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
We love it, it goes great in our living room
June 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very nice
Not your usual style cabinet! Nice detailed cabinetry work.
Beautiful
User submitted image
June 19, 2020
Great entryway statement
We absolutely love our new credenza at our entryway. The color is grey with brown/beige hues
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks great!
Looks great and well made!
June 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Simple Beautiful
I love it. Its more beautiful in person and its a very well made piece. Extremely heavy you'll definitely need two people to handle it.
June 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Unique under TV cabinet
I like the console. Quality is good and the design is unique.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful & well built
It’s a beautiful piece of furniture!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)