Images
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000028
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $1,019.99

or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$129.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Doorstep Delivery
$69.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Have a taste for something exotic? Feast your eyes on the exquisitely styled Fair Ridge console. Whether tantalizing in the dining room, gracing an entryway or serving as an eclectic TV stand—what a masterpiece of an accent piece. Fancifully floral-carved doors are a striking contrast to the console’s ultra-linear profile.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Hand-carved accents
  • 3 shelves behind 3 cabinet doors
  • Antique gray finish
  • Includes tipping restraint pack
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 34.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 20.75"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 13.25"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 25.50"
  • Opening (6) Width: 21.63"
  • Opening (6) Depth: 13.25"
  • Opening (6) Height: 12.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Choose this to use as a TV stand in my living room.
Cynthia A on Apr 16, 2020
A LOT OF POSITIVE COMMENTS, UNIQUE DESIGN
JEFFREY C on Apr 3, 2020
Choose this to use as a TV stand in my living room.
Cynthia A on Apr 16, 2020
Love the look
Pamela W on Apr 13, 2020
A LOT OF POSITIVE COMMENTS, UNIQUE DESIGN
JEFFREY C on Apr 3, 2020
This piece is gorgeous! I have been waiting for the price to drop. I saw it in the store 5 times and finally hit the button. I can't wait until it gets here!
Elisabeth M on Apr 3, 2020
Because it it nice and the price is lower now
Jessica M on Apr 2, 2020
Love the look
Marlene S on Apr 2, 2020
This item will look great in my entry way hall! Can't wait to receive it!
Teresa W on Apr 2, 2020
It suited my needs
Amy A on Mar 21, 2020
very unique piece. looks beautiful and the color is perfect.
FRANCES P on Feb 18, 2020
The quality looks great, the color matches what I've been searching for, lastly the reviews from previous owners.
Angela B on Jan 26, 2020
Unique and matches our style.
Serena C on Dec 2, 2019
Saw this in the store and it looks amazing.
Patrice R on Nov 18, 2019
love the style
melanie a on Oct 25, 2019
Stunning looks, perfect size & consumer reviews.
Linda L on Oct 10, 2019
Good quality console
Naudia C on Aug 9, 2019
Because its BEAUTIFUL!
Jaynene C on Jul 19, 2019
cause i love it
Catriona M on Jul 14, 2019
This piece looks so unique, I love it's character. Can't wait to see it in my new home!
Jennifer C on Jul 3, 2019
I loved the fact that this piece of furniture was solid wood, with a beautiful intricate design. I plan to have it placed in the foyer of my home as a focal point as you enter the front door. It is certain to make a bold, yet beautiful statement -- very inviting. Looking forward to having it join my other new pieces in my new home. How delightful.
Janet B on Jul 2, 2019
Looked like a nice piece to welcome anyone coming in the entryway.
Russell B on Jul 2, 2019
The reviews were very good and it is a unique product.
Connie M on Jun 10, 2019
The detail that appears in the picture It looks absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to have it delivered.
PATRICIA L on May 30, 2019
It looks elegant
Genaro E on May 18, 2019
I love the look of this cabinet and I need the storage space.
Evelyn F on May 4, 2019
Quality and style
Demond R on Apr 6, 2019
Love the look
Pamela W on Apr 13, 2020
This piece is gorgeous! I have been waiting for the price to drop. I saw it in the store 5 times and finally hit the button. I can't wait until it gets here!
Elisabeth M on Apr 3, 2020
Can anyone show a pic of the shelves inside?

Also curious if anyone has any problems opening the doors? Do all three doors open?
Melissa J on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, all three doors open and each has an internal shelf. Unfortunately, additional photos are not available at this time.
It says dark brown but the picture looks grey what is the overall color of this piece?
Bonnie N on Apr 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet is a dark brown with a slight antique gray finish applied.
Is assembly required for this cabinet?
Neisha M on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item does need some assembly but Premium Home Delivery would include all of that assembly for you so that you would not need to assemble it yourself.
Can it stand without the legs ? Isn’t it to tall for a tv on it ?
Sunnycal on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The stand will need the legs.
Are the inside wall shelves moveable?
Christina S on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The inside shelves are fixed and not adjustable.
Has anyone ordered this cabinet online and chose assembly delivery? Did everything work out well as if you did the order in store ? I want to order and choose premium deliver for assembly but I’m worried It won’t be the same service as if I would go to the store and purchase it there with a sales person .Thanks
Audrey H on Aug 16, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
5
2
0
0
Happy Customer
I love it and it’s the perfect piece for my walkway!
October 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Recommend this accent cabinet
Love it! The look, the size and everything is great!
September 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome accent for the office in my house
It’s beautiful and looks amazing!
User submitted image
Added Sep 1, 2020
September 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great cabinet!
Looks great & tons of hidden storage! Seems very sturdy. I like that the carvings on the door offer visual interest while still hiding my stuff.
User submitted image
Added Jul 20, 2020
July 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful but sloppy craftsmanship
Love the look but not all the wood was painted or treated the same. The doors don’t close properly either.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
In love! So chic and modern!
The Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet is so gorgeous! I waited for almost a year and it finally went on sale. The quality of the cabinet is top notch. It's sturdy and it looks like I paid thousands! It has smokey grey tones, storage for days and the engraved carvings on the doors are so pretty and timeless. It's better than I expected. It looks rich and I've gotten so many compliments.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice but smells of varnish
I like this cabinet and have received complements. The inside smells strongly of varnish. The color is what the website described, but I wish it was truly a dark brown.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it
We love it, it goes great in our living room
June 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice
Not your usual style cabinet! Nice detailed cabinetry work.
Beautiful
User submitted image
June 19, 2020
Great entryway statement
We absolutely love our new credenza at our entryway. The color is grey with brown/beige hues
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $308.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nourison Nourison Palermo 8' x 10" Beige and Blue Distressed Bohemian Area Rug
    $46.99 - $250.99
    Description

    With soft, neutral palettes and mono-tonal colorways, the Palermo Rug collection brings simplicity and serenity to the modern lifestyle. These handsome rugs feature intricate geometric patterns based on Moroccan tribal designs. They are presented here in easy-living polypropylene fibers, power loomed for durability and lasting beauty. As soft and supple as they are practical, Palermo area rugs are ideal for a wide array of decorating styles, from traditional to contemporary bohemian. The superb subtlety of blue on beige, gently faded for vintage appeal, gives this Palermo area rug special appeal. The lively, geometric tribal pattern adds visual excitement. Pull the room together with this handsome and versatile rug, soft and livable in easy-care fibers.

    NEW

    • 100% Polypropylene
    • Power loomed
    • Soft Pile - Pile Height 0.25 - 0.5 inch Durable Power - Loomed Construction
    • Low shedding
    • Soft, neutral palettes and mono-tonal colorways, the Palermo Rug collection brings simplicity and serenity to the modern lifestyle
    View All Details
    $507.99
    $250.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • BLAYZE Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Add texture and interest to your space with this set of Blayze vases. Made of a composite paper material, these sculptural objects make it easy to cut and paste design brilliance into your home decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of composite paper materials
    • Antiqued gray and brown finish
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • IMAX Bogota Small Canister
    Original Price $46.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    A little conversation piece full of star quality goes a long way in bringing beauty to your decor. That's what you'll discover with the small Bogota canister. Full of modern detail, its repetitious star-like engraved pattern covers the sphere in an attractive crackle glaze. When you pick it up, you'll notice its textural feel and a knobbed lid top. It's quality that easily complements any decor.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed white crackle finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $46.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Ricker Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    The Ricker accent pillow is such a posh pick for an effortlessly chic vibe. Loaded with feel-good texture and handwoven of cotton and wool, the diamond-patterned cover is pure artistry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool/cotton cover (solid back)
    • Handwoven
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Derex Tray
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    Corral magazines on the coffee table, house cosmetics on a vanity or simply serve a stylish breakfast in bed. No matter how it’s used, Derex mirrored glass tray delivers fabulous form with fantastic function.

    • Made of metal with silvertone-finish
    • Mirrored glass bottom
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii