Details

Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000028
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Have a taste for something exotic? Feast your eyes on the exquisitely styled Fair Ridge console. Whether tantalizing in the dining room, gracing an entryway or serving as an eclectic TV stand—what a masterpiece of an accent piece. Fancifully floral-carved doors are a striking contrast to the console’s ultra-linear profile.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Hand-carved accents
  • 3 shelves behind 3 cabinet doors
  • Antique gray finish
  • Includes tipping restraint pack
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 69.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 34.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (3) Width: 20.75"
  • Door opening (3) Depth: 13.25"
  • Door opening (3) Height: 25.50"
  • Opening (6) Width: 21.63"
  • Opening (6) Depth: 13.25"
  • Opening (6) Height: 12.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Stunning looks, perfect size & consumer reviews.
Linda L on Oct 10, 2019
Because its BEAUTIFUL!
Jaynene C on Jul 19, 2019
Stunning looks, perfect size & consumer reviews.
Linda L on Oct 10, 2019
Good quality console
Naudia C on Aug 9, 2019
Because its BEAUTIFUL!
Jaynene C on Jul 19, 2019
cause i love it
Catriona M on Jul 14, 2019
This piece looks so unique, I love it's character. Can't wait to see it in my new home!
Jennifer C on Jul 3, 2019
I loved the fact that this piece of furniture was solid wood, with a beautiful intricate design. I plan to have it placed in the foyer of my home as a focal point as you enter the front door. It is certain to make a bold, yet beautiful statement -- very inviting. Looking forward to having it join my other new pieces in my new home. How delightful.
Janet B on Jul 2, 2019
Looked like a nice piece to welcome anyone coming in the entryway.
Russell B on Jul 2, 2019
The reviews were very good and it is a unique product.
Connie M on Jun 10, 2019
The detail that appears in the picture It looks absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to have it delivered.
PATRICIA L on May 30, 2019
It looks elegant
Genaro E on May 18, 2019
I love the look of this cabinet and I need the storage space.
Evelyn F on May 4, 2019
Quality and style
Demond R on Apr 6, 2019
Good quality console
Naudia C on Aug 9, 2019
cause i love it
Catriona M on Jul 14, 2019
Can anyone show a pic of the shelves inside?

Also curious if anyone has any problems opening the doors? Do all three doors open?
Melissa J on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, all three doors open and each has an internal shelf. Unfortunately, additional photos are not available at this time.
Is assembly required for this cabinet?
Neisha M on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item does need some assembly but Premium Home Delivery would include all of that assembly for you so that you would not need to assemble it yourself.
It says dark brown but the picture looks grey what is the overall color of this piece?
Bonnie N on Apr 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Fair Ridge Accent Cabinet is a dark brown with a slight antique gray finish applied.
Are the inside wall shelves moveable?
Christina S on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The inside shelves are fixed and not adjustable.
4.9 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
2
0
0
0
Great Cabinet
Just love it! Its beautiful, well built, spacious, goes anywhere in the room!
Just love it!! Its a cabinet you can put anywhere, it  spacious , great quality ,love the color!
Just love it!! Its a cabinet you can put anywhere, it spacious , great quality ,love the color!
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Simple love it
July 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Solid & Beautiful
Our family was surprised when this piece arrived. It's heavy, solid and absolutely beautiful. It is a quality piece that I am pleased to have.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Absolutely love this Fair ridge cabinet
Absolutely love this piece of furniture, we have the sorinella king bed and this piece matches perfectly. Our bed looked tan/ light brown in the store but looks more grey once they delivered it. But this piece would work with either color. It’s heavy & sturdy and I would definitely recommend this piece.

We got ours for half off the full price when they offered it on the home store sale. They offered us 36 interest free payments which made it super affordable for us to work it into our budget.
This fair ridge accent cabinet matches my bed perfectly
User submitted image
June 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Gorgeous
The cabinet is gorgeous and spacious. It is very heavy and the detail on the front is marvelous! Beautiful accent piece and worth every penny!
Closed
Open
June 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful statement piece
Very happy with this piece and receive many compliments on it. Looks just as it does online.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Impressed!
I was very impressed with its quality. It’s is beautiful and very heavy. I love it and I don’t have no regrets.
May 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Stunning accent table!
I saw this table in store and fell in love! It's so so beautiful. The details are gorgeous and it is sturdy. Very unique!
User submitted image
Added May 18, 2019
May 18, 2019
beautiful cabinet
Got this cabinet to put in my living room for my big 72 inch tv. Its very well made and a beautiful statement piece for the living room. Everyone that comes into home comments on it!
May 11, 2019
I like to have the best of my own life
May 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)