Images
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Faelene Chest of Drawers, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Faelene Chest of Drawers

Item: B485-45
Original Price $509.99
Sale Price $349.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Chipped White Faelene Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Cottage quaint styling and quality construction make the Faelene bedroom chest a dream come true. Chipped white finish exudes an heirloom quality that is befitting for your little princess. Scalloped framed top drawer is lined with felt, keeping her precious belongings safe. Reeded knobs, dovetail drawer construction and turned legs reflect wonderful attention to detail.
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
  • Chipped white finish
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Drawer knobs with reeded detailing

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.00"
  • Depth: 17.25"
  • Height: 47.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) Width: 23.25"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Depth: 13.50"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Height: 5.25"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 23.25"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 5.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and quality
S A on Apr 11, 2020
It matches the style I am looking for and the size is perfect for a bedroom dresser.
Gina L on Dec 7, 2019
color and quality
S A on Apr 11, 2020
fair price and just the size that I needed.
jonathan n on Dec 8, 2019
It matches the style I am looking for and the size is perfect for a bedroom dresser.
Gina L on Dec 7, 2019
I have the matching nightstand.
Allison H on Dec 6, 2019
Girl's nursery
Diane S on Nov 10, 2019
Because it matches my granddaughters bedroom furniture
Judith L on Oct 20, 2019
love the style and size for a guest room
Tony S on Oct 17, 2019
Limited space in the room where a chest was needed and the measurements work
Mary C on Oct 16, 2019
This chest will fit in a small space. I like the look of the chipped white and it has a vintage look.
Cindy A on Oct 13, 2019
size and style
Johnny on Sep 7, 2019
It's exactly what we were looking for!
Christina G on Sep 3, 2019
wanted something new that looked old. its perfect
Mary M on Aug 31, 2019
White and cute for a girls room
Jennifer R on Aug 9, 2019
fair price and just the size that I needed.
jonathan n on Dec 8, 2019
I have the matching nightstand.
Allison H on Dec 6, 2019
Is this baby proof?
Charlotte D on Jan 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This does come with an anti-tip restraint to anchor it to the wall to secure it.
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
1
0
Rated 2 out of 5
Disappointed
We loved the look of this dresser for our daughter's room. It is a nice piece of furniture, but the drawers are so small it is unable to hikd my 10-year-old's clothes. It is better suited to hild baby clothes and is definitely not a dresser that could "grow" with your child. The construction and look of the dresser are great, but we are greatly disappointed in our purchase and will have to find something else.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
dresser
The dresser drawers are a bit tight to open. However beautiful and the draws are spacious! Love the look.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
super happy
great dresser for the price I was shopping around for a dresser with some style for my guest room and love that this piece came completely assembled so many at this price and even more do not~ the delivery men were so fast they dropped it right where I asked and boom they were polite and good-natured so five star rating for Ashley and the Faelene dresser
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Beautiful and well made
September 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing delivery service
The dresser looks fantastic and the delivery was seamless. The service surpassed my expectations!
August 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FTipRestraint%5FPDP%5FDK?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FVerified%5FPDP%5FDK?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FTipRestraint%5FPDP%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FVerified%5FPDP%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Letty Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    For all the girly girls out there, the Letty table lamp is everything pretty in pink. The crystal detail and fun color will delight and brighten any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of crystal with fabric hardback shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alonso 5' x 7' Rug
    $107.99 - $187.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand tufted shag
    • 40mm pile
    • Cotton bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Decorative Mina Victory Plushlines 30" x 40" Throw
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    Add a heart-felt message to your design with this charming throw. Sporting a fun and flirty motif, this plush accent brings out the hopeless romantic in all of us.

    • Made of 100% cotton
    • 30" x 40"
    • Reversible
    • Machine wash
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store