Details

Ezmonei Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T341-9
Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$215.99

As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $215.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pairing a faux marble top in gray with a brilliant black base, the Ezmonei lift top table makes a simply striking statement. A generously sized drawer adds to the form and functionality. Optional casters provide welcome flexibility.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Faux marble top
  • Spring-lift top
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Casters for easy mobility
  • Assembly required

Weight

89 lbs. (40.37 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 19.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 16.63"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Lift top opening Height: 6.00"
  • Opening Width: 34.63"
  • Opening Depth: 22.50"
  • Opening Height: 9.00"
  • Lift top extended depth: 35.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the grey top and it is small, but nice
Nina M on Nov 7, 2019
Color match to my new sleeper sofa and have out of site storage.
Alice F on Sep 11, 2019
I love the grey top and it is small, but nice
Nina M on Nov 7, 2019
i liked the marble effect it matches my tile and the lift is a great idea
Andrea c on Oct 25, 2019
Color match to my new sleeper sofa and have out of site storage.
Alice F on Sep 11, 2019
I don't have much space to work with and I can use this as a desk as well for my laptop while doing on line courses.
Rebecca T on Sep 2, 2019
I went to the store and saw the table. I loved the grey tile top that perfectly matched my fire place.
Maria A on Sep 1, 2019
It was the right size
Lorraine W on Sep 1, 2019
i liked the marble effect it matches my tile and the lift is a great idea
Andrea c on Oct 25, 2019
I don't have much space to work with and I can use this as a desk as well for my laptop while doing on line courses.
Rebecca T on Sep 2, 2019
3.3 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
1
1
3
not recommended
may look pretty but construction is not meant to last . Already showing signs of wear after 2 weeks of little to no use.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great and friendlyy
Tremendous place and the employee are great
August 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great table.
Great table. Good quality and very comfortable.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Defective
Still waiting 2 months later for the replacement table top piece as the original one was defective.
February 5, 2019
Ezmonei coffee table
Bought this for my husband and he loves it so far so good
January 23, 2019
Doesn’t sit right.
I bought this and the top of the table lifts up and when you put it down it doesn’t sit right. They were wonderful and sent someone out to fix it but I guess with these tables they never sit right even after being fixed.
January 10, 2019
very convenient
I have been wanting the lift top for a very long time and I finally found one small enough for my small apartment.
January 2, 2019
Difficult assembly
Final product looks nice but the assembly process was VERY difficult and time consuming.
December 23, 2018
Great features
I got this delivered to me a few days ago and I love it. Very convenient and pretty.
November 30, 2018
Beautiful except the top didn’t last a day..
This came in the other day we put it together the top part is held on by tiny screws that striped from the wood right away we used it a few time before the top completely came off and now none of the screws will fit in the holes.. I decided to glue it together.. idk if it’s going to hold.. luckily I have a warranty but I don’t even want it anymore.. not to mention when it was delivered it had multiple scuffs and a part of the bottom was cracked.. probably from handling..
November 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)