Images
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Exeter Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Exeter Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T113-13
Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Less is more with the Exeter coffee table set. The glass tops enhance the open and airy feeling you’re going for—while the metal tubular frames in a rustic two-tone finish inject a highly contemporary vibe. Includes coffee table and two matching side/accent tables.
  • Made of metal and glass
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Two-tone finish

Weight

57.98 lbs. (26.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 16.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 44.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 22.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 16.13"
  • End table (2) Width: 18.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 20.50"
  • End table (2) Height: 21.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Got it for my son's new home. Easy to keep clean and liked the design.
Melanie D on Nov 19, 2019
Great value! Nice look! I like that the glass is inset. Awesome!
Pamela L on Oct 17, 2019
Got it for my son's new home. Easy to keep clean and liked the design.
Melanie D on Nov 19, 2019
Classy and modern set. Matches everything.
Arlene B on Nov 5, 2019
Great value! Nice look! I like that the glass is inset. Awesome!
Pamela L on Oct 17, 2019
I purchased this set 10 years ago for my sons apartment & they still look great after all of these years!!!
B C on Sep 28, 2019
Good reviews, like the modern look
C O on Sep 10, 2019
I saw it at my friend's house and I loved it. they are gorgeous
Eraste B on Sep 2, 2019
They have clean, sleek lines and will look fabulous with the gray walls in my family room!
KATHLEEN on Aug 29, 2019
I have wooden floor, so this set might go well than others. The price was good and reviews were good too! The size was what I wanted.
Marziya A on Aug 28, 2019
I have three etagere that I have owned for close to twenty years that match these completely. Thanks!
Lyn L on Aug 17, 2019
Very nice, to compliment my living room set
Gena D on Aug 15, 2019
Color
BENITA J on Aug 4, 2019
Because I Love it
Lourdes M on Jul 23, 2019
PRICE AND STYLE
MARION P on Jul 21, 2019
I like the look of the set
Richard R on Jul 21, 2019
I NEED SOMETHING WITH GLASS
FIONA C on Jul 19, 2019
like it
Kaye J on Jul 11, 2019
went with furniture
wallace h on Jul 11, 2019
Affordable
Shawnette M on Jul 10, 2019
A nice table set at a low price.
LaTreace J on Jul 4, 2019
SOMETHING I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR. ALSO THE PRICE IS RIGHT
GERALDINE B on Jun 8, 2019
I like the look and believe it will go with my decor
Debra R on Jun 6, 2019
price
Vaughn Q on Jun 1, 2019
Like the look !
Patricia Y on May 8, 2019
A gift for my 75 yr old mother who wanted a light-weight coffee table set . I've bought furniture from Ashley before and was very please.
sheila r on May 2, 2019
PRICE
DIANNA N on Apr 4, 2019
I like the style.
Shawn G on Mar 24, 2019
Classy and modern set. Matches everything.
Arlene B on Nov 5, 2019
I purchased this set 10 years ago for my sons apartment & they still look great after all of these years!!!
B C on Sep 28, 2019
Can I purchase the end tables separately?
Donna B on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Exeter End Tables are not available separately for online purchase. Please contact your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options and availability.
4.6 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
1
2
0
1
Excellent 3pc coffee table set
I purchased this exact set 9 yrs ago for my college student & he still has them so I bought them for my other child’s starter apt. Same great look, same great quality!! Excellent set if I could give it 10 stars, I would!!!!
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
3 table set
Thanks it’s great
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Table set
Love this!
September 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
My new tables
I absolutely LOVE my tables! I would highly recommend this product!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
PERFECT!
Exactly the look I was going for :D
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Coffee Set
Easy to build and very good size for a living room
August 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great
Perfect table for the baller on a budget
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Coffee and end table set review
They look nice but I was a little disappointed in that one of the end table legs is too short so it rocks back-and-forth. That aside I’m very pleased with the purchase
User submitted image
Added Aug 10, 2019
August 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great table set
Great set I absolutely love it goes great with my sofa
June 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very classy
Go well with my newly remodeled family room
June 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tindell 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Those who love an ultra-modern aesthetic are sure to find the Tindell 2-piece sectional in smokin’ hot gray is poetry in motion. Sleek, structured and simply stunning, this designer sectional gives you the million-dollar look you long for at a budget-friendly price. Crafted for feel-good flair, the adjustable headrests can be flipped up or down to suit your mood. Padded armrests prove you don’t have to sacrifice comfort for high style.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • Manually adjustable headrest and pillow top armrest for added comfort
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tindell 2-Piece Sectional
    Description

    Those who love an ultra-modern aesthetic are sure to find the Tindell 2-piece sectional in smokin’ hot gray is poetry in motion. Sleek, structured and simply stunning, this designer sectional gives you the million-dollar look you long for at a budget-friendly price. Crafted for feel-good flair, the adjustable headrests can be flipped up or down to suit your mood. Padded armrests prove you don’t have to sacrifice comfort for high style.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • Manually adjustable headrest and pillow top armrest for added comfort
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tindell 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Those who love an ultra-modern aesthetic are sure to find the Tindell 3-piece sectional in smokin’ hot gray is poetry in motion. Sleek, structured and simply stunning, this designer sectional gives you the million-dollar look you long for at a budget-friendly price. Crafted for feel-good flair, the adjustable headrests can be flipped up or down to suit your mood. Padded armrests prove you don’t have to sacrifice comfort for high style.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing loveseat and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • Manually adjustable headrest and pillow top armrest for added comfort
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tindell 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Those who love an ultra-modern aesthetic are sure to find the Tindell 3-piece sectional in smokin’ hot gray is poetry in motion. Sleek, structured and simply stunning, this designer sectional gives you the million-dollar look you long for at a budget-friendly price. Crafted for feel-good flair, the adjustable headrests can be flipped up or down to suit your mood. Padded armrests prove you don’t have to sacrifice comfort for high style.

    • Polyester/vinyl (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed metal legs with chrome-tone finish
    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing loveseat and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Samiya Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    With its structural metal base, distressed finish and riveted accents, the Samiya table lamp takes a decidedly different stance on style. Whether you’re a fan of vintage chic or industrial hip, it’s an illuminating choice.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required