Images
  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large
  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed, Multi, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Evanni Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B315-QPB
Sale Price $299.99

As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Multi

  • M
  • global.selected Color M

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni queen/full panel bed. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

111 lbs. (49.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.75"
  • Depth: 86.75"
  • Height: 51.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard with rails Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel footboard with rails Depth: 83.00"
  • Queen panel footboard with rails Height: 15.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
design and price
Carson M on Nov 2, 2019
Looks cute
shelley f on Jun 9, 2019
design and price
Carson M on Nov 2, 2019
Unique, light and bright, but still rustic.
Brooke W on Aug 3, 2019
Looks cute
shelley f on Jun 9, 2019
I like how it looks online. Hopefully, it will meet my expectations when it arrives.
Liz M on May 10, 2019
I was looking for a bed frame that had a cottage or a beachy look, and i think i found it.
James H on Apr 13, 2019
Unique, light and bright, but still rustic.
Brooke W on Aug 3, 2019
I like how it looks online. Hopefully, it will meet my expectations when it arrives.
Liz M on May 10, 2019
Do you need a foundation or can you use slates?
Rachel B on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame. This bed frame is not compatible with roll slats.
Will this work if I have a full size bed or will it be too big?
Monnish C on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. It is not recommended to use a Full size mattress on a Queen size bed, as it would not fit appropriately and may cause damage or injury.
How far off the ground is it? Is there room to store some things under it?
Samantha M on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Rail to floor height: 5.75"
Is the headboard wood, or just a print of some kind?
Devon C on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is made of engineered wood with a two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain).
Thanks for your inquiry.
How many inches from the floor to the bottom of the bed? For storage purposes.
Katie K on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Katie,
the distance from Rail to floor is 5.75"
Thank you for the inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Best bed set ever
I would recommend this. It was easy to put together and arrived on time. It’s heavy duty and looks expensive.
I love this bed ! Looks great and was easy to assemble. Very heavy duty.
I love this bed ! Looks great and was easy to assemble. Very heavy duty.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Outstanding bed
Got for our grandson who was moving back from WA and he loves it.
January 4, 2019
It's O.K.
It is exactly like it looks on the photo, however I thought the feet would taper inwards, rather than square on the outside - toe hazard.Thought it would be wood but it is not.I feel the headboard is a little too tall.
November 9, 2018
Love Distressed Wood
Adjustable bed fits great in the bed frame. Looks rich!
My New Bed
My New Bed
September 13, 2018
Exactly as pictured! Better in Person!
This bed is so cute and exactly as pictured. It has a white wood base and the “brick” part on the headboard is more of a picture but it is very clear and looks real until you touch it!

The brick looks between a light grey and light brown...almost made to look worn over time. You need a box spring and mattress for this set. Colors don't bleed or vanish. Great quality for the price! Perfect for first time apartment buyers, college students, etc.

I ordered this in store and paid to have Ashley deliver and put it together. Took them less than 40 mins. They were on time, professional, and quick. They even made sure I liked it and sat on it before they left. Great furniture, great price, great service!
Headboard
Headboard
September 1, 2018
Great Featires
After shopping around for a month I finally found the product I needed with Ashley
It's great.
August 14, 2018
Fit for a Queen ❤️
I'm really happy that I but 2 of these queen beds, my girls are so happy...
April 27, 2018
Nice quality
It came in two large boxes. Took me about 2 hours by myself with extra hand maybe 50 minutes ... only complaint... the instructions were not too clear... but I am an engineer and was able to figure it out.
With new bedding adorable country cottage feel
With new bedding adorable country cottage feel
April 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Evanni Dressing Chest
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni dressing chest. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. Offering twice the storage potential, the chest includes a sliding door revealing three adjustable shelves alongside five smooth-gliding drawers. Long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Slider door revealing open storage with 3 adjustable shelves
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni dresser and mirror set. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The dresser’s long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen laminate lining
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni chest of drawers. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The chest’s long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen laminate lining
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni Nightstand
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni nightstand. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. And for added convenience: a pair of UBS charging stations to keep you up to speed.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Open cubby
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with faux linen laminate lining
    • 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Evanni Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni dresser. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The dresser’s long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen laminate lining
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $163.99 - $361.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $449.00
    $163.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $163.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Howard Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Looking to bring a divine sense of sheen and shine to your space? Goldtone accents, like the Howard metal table lamp, are a good-as-gold way to go. Clean, cool and contemporary, the lamp’s open tripod design is beautifully on trend.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of goldtone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Eirny Wall Shelf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Create extra show-off space by hanging up the Eirny wall shelf. Generously scaled barrel design with wooden shelves puts your decor on display with style. Galvanized metal adds an industrial feel to the look.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • 2 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required