LIMITED STOCK

Details

Evanni Dressing Chest

Item# - B315-48
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni dressing chest. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. Offering twice the storage potential, the chest includes a sliding door revealing three adjustable shelves alongside five smooth-gliding drawers. Long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
  • Slider door revealing open storage with 3 adjustable shelves
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish

Weight

170 lbs. (77.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.81"
  • Depth: 18.86"
  • Height: 55.67"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 14.50"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 6.50"
  • Door opening Width: 16.75"
  • Door opening Depth: .00"
  • Door opening Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Daughters like style of it
David N on Jul 23, 2019
I liked the design and size.
Mireya L on May 5, 2019
Daughters like style of it
David N on Jul 23, 2019
It matches the existing furniture.
Veronica R on Jun 30, 2019
I liked the design and size.
Mireya L on May 5, 2019
It matches the other white pieces in bedroom, and it is large
DEBRA O on Mar 30, 2019
It matches the existing furniture.
Veronica R on Jun 30, 2019
It matches the other white pieces in bedroom, and it is large
DEBRA O on Mar 30, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
1
Not happy!
The door does not slide smoothly the chest it self is crooked it.not happy at all.
November 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Different, good looking, and functional
I bought this item and was surprised at how beautiful and functional it is. Lots of storage and does not take up much space in my bedroom. Definitely a good purchase!
October 27, 2018
Love this dresser!!
I bought this for my 12 your old and it is the best dresser. We love that it has both drawers & shelves, and whats better is the shelves are covered by a beautiful door.
Everyone that has seen it, has loved it!!
I gave it a 4 star for quality because the door can be a bit finicky to open & close.
August 13, 2018
Love Chest
I bought this product 1 week ago and it's fabulous nice amount of storage space.
July 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Evanni Queen Panel Bed
    Sale Price $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni queen/full panel bed. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Sale Price $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Evanni Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni dresser and mirror set. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The dresser’s long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen laminate lining
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni chest of drawers. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The chest’s long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen laminate lining
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni Nightstand
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni nightstand. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. And for added convenience: a pair of UBS charging stations to keep you up to speed.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Open cubby
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with faux linen laminate lining
    • 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Evanni Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni dresser. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The dresser’s long, linear drawer pulls in a gunmetal finish are cool and eye-catching.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with faux linen laminate lining
    • Metal drawer pulls and feet in a dark gunmetal finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material