Details

Erlangen Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3000415
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price $1,104.99

or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Midnight

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining sofa. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. Take a seat and raise your legs with one easy push of a button. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Polyester/vinyl interior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PVC (5)%

Weight

248 lbs. (112.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We stopped into the store sat in just about every Sofa available. We fell in love with this Sofa for the options and comfort. We hope to purchase the matching Love Seat in the spring of 2021.
Constance P on Apr 20, 2020
I liked reading other people's reviews. Also, we have been looking for a reclining sofa. I am tired of the ottoman taking up space! This will be a welcome addition to our living room.
Nicole S on Oct 27, 2019
We stopped into the store sat in just about every Sofa available. We fell in love with this Sofa for the options and comfort. We hope to purchase the matching Love Seat in the spring of 2021.
Constance P on Apr 20, 2020
My wife and I absolutely loved the style, color and features offered!
Kevin C on Apr 15, 2020
I liked reading other people's reviews. Also, we have been looking for a reclining sofa. I am tired of the ottoman taking up space! This will be a welcome addition to our living room.
Nicole S on Oct 27, 2019
comfort and cost
Michele G on Jul 17, 2019
Tested out this sofa in-store. Very comfortable, soft material, and looks very sleek.
Morgan S on Jul 14, 2019
Sat on this love seat in the store and it was sooooo comfortable
LYNDA A H on May 14, 2019
My wife and I absolutely loved the style, color and features offered!
Kevin C on Apr 15, 2020
comfort and cost
Michele G on Jul 17, 2019
What color is this? Brown or Gray? Most of the pictures look gray, one looks brown, the description says midnight
Becky on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Midnight is a medium brown with gray undertones.
Will this get destroyed by animal claws?
Megan P on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have two adult schnauzers with no problems. Even if they did scratch the surface it wouldn’t show . It’s perfect for dogs but unsure about cat claws. Love the features of the sofa and loveseat, especially the headrest adjustment!
Is this comfy for short people?
MARIE M on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Marie, Yes, I feel it is comfortable for short people. This is Michael's wife. I am 5'3" and I find the sofa to be very comfortable, because of the reclining factor. I usually have issues with my feet not touching the ground if the depth from the back of the sofa to the edge of the sofa is too deep. Otherwise I would have to put pillows behind me if I wanted to sit at the edge of the sofa. I do not have to do that with this reclining sofa.
Is this a good couch to lay on?
Kevin N on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are all recliners so if you recline all the way it is comfy to lay on. It is not good to lay on sideways without reclining though. It's too bumpy from the seat indentations.
How do you clean the surface?
dean a on Feb 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello. Please see below for the cleaning code.
W- Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and laundered.
How long are the power cords?
Roger D on Dec 8, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Perfect !
Wonderful material. Super comfy. Love the headrests. The color is awesome!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Love it , easy to clean and super comfy
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great couches
Our living room went through A complete transformation. These couches literally took it to the next level.
June 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Extremely Satisfied!
Wonderful addition to our home. Extremely soft and beautiful. Well constructed and comfortable.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
One star away
The faux leather feels really good and the color is appealing. My dog likes it so much, he made the middle seat his. The usb ports stopped working within the first 24 hours. I called the Ashley location the sofa was purchased from and got very good customer service, the new usb ports mailed, and a promise for a repair in home.
The only drawback, is the where the lower of your back rests in the sofa is not supportive.
December 24, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Awesome
Very nice looking, comfortable and makes my living room look good
August 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
DC
This was just delivered about 3 hours ago. It’s is soooooooo comfortable and looks gorgeous. You m so happy I made the purchase.
August 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It's great
Good .great .fantastic.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Power recline function is smooth and powerful. Sofa is firm, but comfortable. Price is excellent for the quality of the product.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Erlangen Power Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power recliner. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. Take a seat and raise your legs with one easy push of a button. The extended ottoman provides extra length for relaxing your legs. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $1,087.99
    Description

    Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining loveseat with center console and two cup holders. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $1,087.99

    or $91 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mansoor Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Flip the switch on your quirky taste with the Mansoor table lamp, you’ll be glad you did. Two differently sized rings comprise the base, for plenty of eye-catching interest that’s still refined.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of silvertone finished metal with oval drum shade
    • Real black marble base
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cairo Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    The Cairo pouf in black is definitely braid in the shade. Its braided shag incorporates irresistible texture that makes it so easy to chillax in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/cotton cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jenue 5' x 7' Rug
    $70.99 - $184.99
    Description

    Pairing shapely swirls with bold and brilliant swashes of color, the Jenue area rug is the ultra-contemporary statement piece you’ve been longing for. Rich palette of black, gray and blue is loaded with depth and tonal interest.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • 7mm pile height
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Rogness Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    If you want to add rustic flair to your seating arrangement, roll with the casual style and flexibility of the Rogness round coffee table. Its heavily distressed finish in dark brown takes you back to a simpler time. The lower shelf provides extra storage and casters make it easily mobile, ideal for flexibility.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic dark brown finish
    • 1 fixed bottom shelf
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Shiloh Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Goes-with-anything black and an ultra-soft weave make the Shiloh fringed throw an absolute essential. You’ll love how it looks draped around a chair or sofa. Even better: how it feels draped around you.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii