Images
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Erlangen Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 3000418
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Midnight Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Erlangen Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 3000418
$1,399.99
$1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Midnight Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: 3000413
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Midnight Erlangen Power Recliner, , swatch

Item: 3000415
$1,399.99
$1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Midnight Erlangen Power Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining loveseat with center console and two cup holders. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Polyester/vinyl interior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PVC (5)%

Weight

245 lbs. (111.13 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Width: 78.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Console opening Width: .00"
  • Console opening Depth: .00"
  • Console opening Height: .00"
  • Distance between arm and console: 23.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks very comfortable
kimberly d on Apr 15, 2020
tried it out.loved it
Robert F on Mar 6, 2020
It looks very comfortable
kimberly d on Apr 15, 2020
Size, color, console; USB ports available.
Monica H on Apr 15, 2020
tried it out.loved it
Robert F on Mar 6, 2020
Love the extra leg length and head adjustment, plus this piece is really good looking.
Joseph R on Jan 20, 2020
I love the material and price.
Janice K on Aug 19, 2019
The power head rest and double stitching
Kathleen V on Aug 3, 2019
needed it for a new entertainment room in the basement, and the color is perfect
Wardell H on Jul 25, 2019
comfort and cost
Michele G on Jul 17, 2019
Tested out this loveseat in-store. Very comfortable, soft material, and looks very sleek.
Morgan S on Jul 14, 2019
Sat on this love seat in the store and it was sooooo comfortable.
LYNDA A H on May 14, 2019
Size, color, console; USB ports available.
Monica H on Apr 15, 2020
Love the extra leg length and head adjustment, plus this piece is really good looking.
Joseph R on Jan 20, 2020
Does this come in multiple boxes?
Debra L on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this was delivered but it was in one enclosed box to my recollection.
Does this come in Multiple parts?
Amanda on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I had it delivered, but the guys did bring it upstairs in 3 parts. The bottom is one section, but they removed each chair back to get it in the room.
Does this Intel have to be plugged into the wall to recline or does it come with a battery pack so that it does not have to be plugged in?
Samantha H on Feb 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the power cord would need to be plugged into a wall outlet.
Thanks for the inquiry.
is this black/blue or grey?
Liane D on May 21, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The Erlangen Power Reclining is a grey color.
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy
I love our love seat recliner. It’s super comfy and stylish. I would recommend this product.
May 31, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Togetherness Media Chair
Impulse buy, but glad we did. USB port on one side no longer works. Fairly comfortable. Wish the leg rest came up just another inch or two more. Nice neutral color.
March 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with purchase
We purchased both the sofa and loveseat with console in the stone color. I love both! The material looks sort of like a soft leather, but it’s not (I didn’t want leather). It is so soft and cushiony. The reclining features work nicely. The headrest isn’t very comfortable unless I move it back, so I’m happy it goes back.

Cons: The instructions weren’t detailed enough, but it wasn’t too difficult to figure out how to assemble. However, the backs were very difficult to get onto the main sofa. I wish the lid for the console was adjustable so that it would cover the cup holders for a cleaner look when not in use. I just put a throw over it!
March 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
Everything we could have hope for!
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product, questionable customer service
We are very happy with the 2 love seats we bought. Delivery and installation was excellent, and a follow-up visit by a technician was excellent. The love seats are very comfortable and appear to be very durable.

Our only complaint is about the call center. We had trouble with calling them and talking to a competent individual. The technician said he had heard the same thing from others. You need to upgrade your customer service group, but we are very happy with the product.
January 7, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
We live the color. The material is soft. Super comfy. Console is a nice feature for controllers and we also keep phone cords for charging. There are also 2 usb chargers inside the console. Only thing to mention is the console isn’t very deep
July 28, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our new sofa set
It is great the family loves it. It gave the loving room a whole new appearance
June 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would recommend.
Really comfortable. Love it and my dog does, too.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
It’s comfortable
I love the feeling of the recliner . I just don’t like the wires laying out and it’s visible
April 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great look and comfortable
We have only had it for two weeks, but it works and looks great! Great love seat to fall asleep on in front of the TV. Sturdy, comfortable and stylish.
March 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5F3%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5F3%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calderwell Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sleek and streamlined, the Calderwell reclining loveseat with center console draws out your leisure time with its bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests. The super soft faux leather gets a high-end tweak with jumbo contrast stitching so you don’t have to sacrifice style for comfort. Sink into the comfortably supportive cushions and stretch your evening as long as you can with the added convenience of a center console at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Turbulance Dual Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $2,199.99
    Sale Price $1,979.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking for seating with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power reclining loveseat has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. Pull up the center console to stash your remotes. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this loveseat, too. With four stainless steel cup holders, you’ll have drinks galore. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $2,199.99
    $1,979.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mouttrie Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,349.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $113/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A modern addition to a great room, living room or family room, the Mouttri power reclining loveseat in smoke gray lures with its smokin’ hot way to recline. Unique pad-wrapped armrests provide a cool aesthetic and pillowy softness. Loaded with gorgeous texture, the velvety gray upholstery is sumptuously soft—and made all the more enticing with deep channel tufting for clean-lined flair. With an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV—plus a USB port in each power control—you truly have it all at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,349.99
    finance icon

    or $113/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dunwell Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,699.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill reclining loveseat and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches. Keep beverages and remotes close at hand thanks to the center console and cup holders.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,699.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app