Details

Erlangen Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3000415
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Midnight

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining sofa. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. Take a seat and raise your legs with one easy push of a button. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Polyester/vinyl interior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (95)%,PVC (5)%

Weight

248 lbs. (112.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked reading other people's reviews. Also, we have been looking for a reclining sofa. I am tired of the ottoman taking up space! This will be a welcome addition to our living room.
Nicole S on Oct 27, 2019
Tested out this sofa in-store. Very comfortable, soft material, and looks very sleek.
Morgan S on Jul 14, 2019
I liked reading other people's reviews. Also, we have been looking for a reclining sofa. I am tired of the ottoman taking up space! This will be a welcome addition to our living room.
Nicole S on Oct 27, 2019
comfort and cost
Michele G on Jul 17, 2019
Tested out this sofa in-store. Very comfortable, soft material, and looks very sleek.
Morgan S on Jul 14, 2019
Sat on this love seat in the store and it was sooooo comfortable
LYNDA A H on May 14, 2019
comfort and cost
Michele G on Jul 17, 2019
Sat on this love seat in the store and it was sooooo comfortable
LYNDA A H on May 14, 2019
Is this comfy for short people?
MARIE M on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Marie, Yes, I feel it is comfortable for short people. This is Michael's wife. I am 5'3" and I find the sofa to be very comfortable, because of the reclining factor. I usually have issues with my feet not touching the ground if the depth from the back of the sofa to the edge of the sofa is too deep. Otherwise I would have to put pillows behind me if I wanted to sit at the edge of the sofa. I do not have to do that with this reclining sofa.
Is this a good couch to lay on?
Kevin N on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are all recliners so if you recline all the way it is comfy to lay on. It is not good to lay on sideways without reclining though. It's too bumpy from the seat indentations.
Will this get destroyed by animal claws?
Megan P on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have two adult schnauzers with no problems. Even if they did scratch the surface it wouldn’t show . It’s perfect for dogs but unsure about cat claws. Love the features of the sofa and loveseat, especially the headrest adjustment!
What color is this? Brown or Gray? Most of the pictures look gray, one looks brown, the description says midnight
Becky on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's grayish black.
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Awesome
Very nice looking, comfortable and makes my living room look good
August 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
DC
This was just delivered about 3 hours ago. It’s is soooooooo comfortable and looks gorgeous. You m so happy I made the purchase.
August 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
It's great
Good .great .fantastic.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Power recline function is smooth and powerful. Sofa is firm, but comfortable. Price is excellent for the quality of the product.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Erlangen Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power recliner. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. Take a seat and raise your legs with one easy push of a button. The extended ottoman provides extra length for relaxing your legs. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Erlangen Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining loveseat with center console and two cup holders. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$54.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $54.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shiloh Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Goes-with-anything black and an ultra-soft weave make the Shiloh fringed throw an absolute essential. You’ll love how it looks draped around a chair or sofa. Even better: how it feels draped around you.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mansoor Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$98.99
    Description

    Flip the switch on your quirky taste with the Mansoor table lamp, you’ll be glad you did. Two differently sized rings comprise the base, for plenty of eye-catching interest that’s still refined.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of silvertone finished metal with oval drum shade
    • Real black marble base
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $98.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $98.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cairo Pouf
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    The Cairo pouf in black is definitely braid in the shade. Its braided shag incorporates irresistible texture that makes it so easy to chillax in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/cotton cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required