Images
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large
  • Erata Pillow, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Erata Pillow

Item# - A1000236P
Sale Price$29.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Grace your space with fresh color and cool character with the vibrant Erata accent pillow. Aztec design is chic and sophisticated.
  • Polyester cover
  • Polyester fill
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Fabric Details

  • Body: Poly Jacquard (100)%

Weight

2 lbs. (0.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Colors where neutral and not wild and will go well with new sofa I purchased from Ashley
Wonda M on Mar 26, 2019
Colors where neutral and not wild and will go well with new sofa I purchased from Ashley
Wonda M on Mar 26, 2019
saw them in store on furniture i purchased and thought they looked very good
Wonda M on Mar 25, 2019
saw them in store on furniture i purchased and thought they looked very good
Wonda M on Mar 25, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
2
0
0
Great pillow and price
Great looking pillow and size is just right!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great
Good match
July 6, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Find
I wasn’t looking for pillows but I saw these and knew they’d be a great match. Love how the colors blend with the pattern and my furniture.
Great find! Love how the pattern of the pillow blends with my couches.
Great find! Love how the pattern of the pillow blends with my couches.
May 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love the colors and the design!
May 8, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love the colors. Great deal
Love it. Goes with my whole family room color scheme.
Fits every color scheme
Fits every color scheme
November 24, 2018
Pretty but...
I love the look of the pillows but they seriously need more stuffing. The cover is loose on the pillow inside, which makes it wrinklier than it should be.
November 13, 2018
Great pillow
Love the pillow and its colors. It compliments other furniture in the room
October 11, 2018
Goes with everything!
Bought for new sofa but it goes with so many other things in my house, colors are beautiful. And, it has zippered cover.
October 3, 2018
Great match
I didnt know how this would go with my new sectional. But when I saw it at my house it looked great
September 13, 2018
Like the looks of it.
Goes good with my furniture, nice addition to my family room decor.
August 24, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Vassal Pillow and Insert
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price $57.49

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $57.49)

    Description

    Sporting a classic Greek key design, the Vassal pillow speaks the language of crisp, clean style. Sand and white simply delight with fresh, Mediterranean flair.

    OUTLET

    • Hidden zipper closure
    • Machine washable cover
    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Cotton cover
    View All Details
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price $57.49

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $57.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required