Images
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert

Item# - W100-02
Original Price $300.00
Sale Price $218.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $300.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup. Available as an addition on select TV stands and entertainment centers, this fireplace insert includes an electric flame feature that operates with or without heat, six-level temperature setting, five levels of brightness and remote control—along with an overheating control device for added safety. Faux crystals enhance the flickering flame; or mix in stones for a natural touch (all included).
  • 6-level temperature setting
  • 5 levels of flame brightness
  • 20-watt fan
  • LED-lit flame operates with or without heat
  • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
  • Faux glass and stones included
  • Overheating control device
  • Easy-clean filter
  • Remote control with LED display
  • UL Listed; power cord included
  • Assembly required

Weight

41 lbs. (18.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.75"
  • Depth: 8.50"
  • Height: 20.06"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a fireplace
Beverly S on Apr 18, 2020
Purchased the Porter wall unit that would go great with this fireplace insert.
Denise M on Apr 3, 2020
I wanted a fireplace
Beverly S on Apr 18, 2020
Our son told us about that good shop.
Clarence E on Apr 5, 2020
Purchased the Porter wall unit that would go great with this fireplace insert.
Denise M on Apr 3, 2020
The reviews were really good and people seemed really happy with their purchase.
sheila s on Mar 8, 2020
It fits my existing Ashley Furniture Shay TV entertainment center that I originally purchased without the fireplace insert. Wanted that extra cozy feeling at home without having to mount anything in/to the wall. This is the next best thing!
Tiffany H on Feb 5, 2020
talked to associate, said it has a remote and makes realistic flames. plus, no interest for 12 months! couldn't resist!!!! tyvm!
Cathy B on Dec 27, 2019
it will definitely warm up the room
Dawn F on Dec 21, 2019
We bought the white wash entertainment center which is a pale grey with a white wash over it. It is white not cream. I loved the natural stones verses the logs to give it a more current look. Just beautiful!
Suzanne L on Dec 1, 2019
Added warmth in my Shay tv stand.
Joseph B on Nov 30, 2019
to replace my current insert that does not have adjustable temperature setting
Ronnae P on Nov 13, 2019
When I bought the Chanceen TV stand I did not live in a really cold state so I did not get the fireplace insert. I have now moved to Georgia and I need to get one. I love all my Ashley furniture.
Patty P on Oct 30, 2019
house warming gift
Janet R on May 30, 2019
Our son told us about that good shop.
Clarence E on Apr 5, 2020
The reviews were really good and people seemed really happy with their purchase.
sheila s on Mar 8, 2020
What size TV will the top hold?
Barbara on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a 55" TV on mine and there is 7.5 inches of free space on either side.
Can it carry TV 55"?
Theresa on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
WAS IT DIFFICULT TO FIND THE RIGHT SIZE FIREPLACE INSERT?
CARLA W on Aug 2, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
1
1
0
0
Fire place dresser
It's pretty cool looking
March 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
toasty!
puts out great heat, nice addition to my bedroom!
January 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful Flames, Every thing I expected and more. Great Price as well.
Love it very much.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Excellent
Great service
October 29, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Ove it
Look like real fire. Beutiful!!!
September 12, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love it
Now that we have the correct fireplace, we love it.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice insert.
Works fine, but it’s the middle of summer, so ask me again in 6 months.
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Iove it
I like it so far, is been 15 since I got it. All features works fine and the illusion to have real flames are great
February 18, 2019
Awesome TV Stand
Love this piece I already have the complete Sommerford Bedroom set and this compliments the rest of my pieces.
TV Stand with Fireplace
TV Stand with Fireplace
January 14, 2019
Love it!
I bought this with a TV stand about 1 week ago and so far we love it! It's just what our sunroom needed instead of using the electric heat in there, we just turn this one for a short time and it heats it right up and looks beautiful!
January 14, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chanceen 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$929.99
    Sale Price
    $754.48

    or $16 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $929.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for an elevated take on contemporary style, you’re sure to appreciate the Chanceen TV stand with fireplace insert. Its “floating” black glass top brings that wow factor you’ve been yearning for. Other standout elements, including an arched front design, glass-front cabinets and architectural bar pulls give this TV stand a sleek sensibility and touch of drama. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Raised glass top with metal supports
    • 2 glass-front cabinets (each with an adjustable glass shelf)
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$929.99
    Sale Price
    $754.48

    or $16 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $929.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace 
    Original Price$899.99
    Sale Price
    $698.98

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand with fireplace insert simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Removing the back and middle shelf allows room for the LED fireplace to be inserted from the back of the TV stand for added warmth and rustic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Overheating control device; easy-clean filter
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room); remote control with LED display
    • LED-lit flame operates with or without heat; crushed glass and stones included
    • Fireplace insert with 6-level temperature setting, 5 levels of flame brightness and 20-watt fan
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.99
    Sale Price
    $698.98

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston 60" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$974.99
    Sale Price
    $792.73

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $974.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand with fireplace brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    View All Details
    Original Price$974.99
    Sale Price
    $792.73

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $974.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items