Images
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert, , large
Details

Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert

Item# - W100-22
Sale Price $400.00

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $400.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a touch of warmth and create beautiful ambiance for your TV viewing pleasure with this wide fireplace insert. Available as an addition on select TV stands and entertainment centers, this insert can easily replace a lower shelf in your entertainment center. With no hassle, maintenance or cleanup, delight in all the unique features of this fireplace via remote control. With the touch of a button, adjust flame color setting, temperature or set the 12-hour timer for long-lasting enjoyment. The realistic flame effect includes color change option and faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts.
  • 6-level temperature setting
  • Flame operates with or without heat
  • LED-lit fire display with 4 flame settings that alternate color
  • Lighted embers can be adjusted from orange, blue, purple or auto-cycle for all three colors
  • 12-hour programmable timer with dynamic embers switch
  • Ambient light above the logs switch
  • Heats a large room
  • Cool touch exterior cabinet
  • Overheating control device
  • Remote control
  • Includes faux glass and natural rock inserts
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required

Weight

77 lbs. (34.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 8.38"
  • Height: 16.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
modern design
IWONA V on Dec 10, 2019
I purchased my first home and wanted a new one
LEONA V on Apr 24, 2019
modern design
IWONA V on Dec 10, 2019
Because its beautiful and i built a fire place for its dimensions.
JOSHUA M on Dec 5, 2019
I purchased my first home and wanted a new one
LEONA V on Apr 24, 2019
I ordered the tv stand last week and I would like the heater to go with it.
MaryHelen C on Mar 24, 2019
Because its beautiful and i built a fire place for its dimensions.
JOSHUA M on Dec 5, 2019
I ordered the tv stand last week and I would like the heater to go with it.
MaryHelen C on Mar 24, 2019
How many square feet does this unit heat?
Amber M on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Provides up to 5386 BTU/ 1500W and warms up to 1,000 sq ft.
Can this be mounted in the wall?
Donald S on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fireplace insert is not designed to be mounted on a wall.
If it's only a little over 8" deep how can you fit your receiver and other componets in the unit?
Mitzie W on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert is 8.38" deep, not the actual TV Stand itself. This item does not include the TV Stand.
4.8 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
0
0
0
Happy buyer
We are very happy!
Love it!
Love it!
December 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Thx 4asking
We still have not put it together yet when we do I will let u guys know the for asking
Still in the box
December 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Fireplace
Absolutely love watching this fireplace in the evenings. You can just watch it without any heat.
June 15, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great buy for the money.
This electric fire place looks beautiful in our den, and the flame is realistic looking. The height of the flame is so high compared to another one we have.
January 9, 2019
Love it!!!
I absolutely love the function of the fireplace insert and everyone that sees this in our tv stand loves it as well. It adds to the stand and the whole thing together is a great focal point of the room.
November 13, 2018
Awesome fireplace
I’m so happy with the fireplace insert, I’ve gotten so many great compliments. Thank you Ashley Furniture
October 11, 2018
Absolutely beautiful!
I bought this a couple weeks ago, couldn't be happier. It's so pretty and exactly what I was looking for. Really nice piece of furniture and a beautiful electric fireplace--who could ask for more.
October 10, 2018
Beautiful design
Bought last week delivered and set up. Beautiful piece
October 4, 2018
Great features
I just bought this electric fireplace and I love it. It maybe summer, but it is so relaxing and nice to look at. To top it off, in the winter I can turn on the heater function. Cant wait to cozy up to my foe' fireplace with or without heat.
August 14, 2018
Beautiful Large Fireplace
Great addition to my tv stand. Love the features.... 4 levels of intensity, 4 levels of color, and nice range of heat settings. Also has a timer. What’s not to love!
July 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharlowe 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell TV stand with integrated audio unit. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. By removing the adjustable center shelf in the TV stand, you can pop in the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With so many advanced features, it’s totally in tune with your Amazon voice assistant Alexa.

    HOT BUY

    • Dolby® Digital Signal Processing (night mode low volume/enhanced listening mode)
    • Compatible with Amazon Echo, Echo Dot and other voice-controlled digital assistants
    • Bluetooth® version 4.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate) for fast music data transfer
    • Audio unit features include:
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tonnari 74" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    With its warm, grainy finish and cool asymmetry, the Tonnari TV stand with fireplace insert sure takes center stage. Its two-tone treatment merges a lightly finished butcher block design with sleek black for a fresh, modern twist. For your added viewing pleasure, the wide fireplace insert puts on a show via remote control. With the touch of a button, adjust flame color setting, temperature or set the 12-hour timer for long-lasting enjoyment. The realistic flame effect includes color change option and faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts.

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert (W100-22)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    • Fireplace heats large room; cool touch exterior cabinet
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Becklyn 74" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain the art of modern farmhouse living with the Becklyn TV stand with fireplace insert. Its open concept design is a refreshing sight, as is the “chippy white” distressed finish loaded with charm. Included landscape fireplace insert runs the full width of the TV stand with flickering flame feature and faux glass crystals/natural stone inserts that put on quite a show. This simply beautiful TV stand that fits a 75" television is so tuned into your needs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed white finish
    • 3 open cubbies
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    • Fireplace inset with 3-level temperature setting
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sharlowe 63" TV Stand with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a sultrier take on cottage-chic style with the Sharlowe TV stand with LED fireplace insert. Showcasing saw marks, natural distressing and planked detailing, it’s finished in a dark charcoal hue for an aesthetic that’s as chic and sophisticated as it is homey. Simply remove the bottom shelving to place the electric fireplace insert. Dancing flames make your home all the more warm and inviting.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cool touch exterior cabinet
    • Heats a large room; overheating control device
    • 12-hour programmable timer with dynamic embers switch; ambient light above the logs switch
    • LED-lit fire display with remote control and 5 different levels of flame brightness
    • Fireplace insert with 6 pre-set thermostat settings; flame operates with or without heat
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material