Images
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large
  • Emmie Floor Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Emmie Floor Lamp

Item# - L207191
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $118.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With the Emmie floor lamp, stand-up style is a no brainer with its goldtone metal and glass shades. Varying height bulbs cascade light for maximum impact beside an accent chair or mirror. No more fumbling around in the dark—the easy foot switch simplifies adding extra light to the room whenever you need it.
  • Made of antiqued goldtone metal with glass shades
  • On-off foot switch
  • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 60.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 6.25"
  • Shade Depth: 6.25"
  • Shade Height: 8.00"
  • Base Width: 10.50"
  • Base Depth: 10.50"
  • Base Height: 5.25"
  • Cord length: 110.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great price! the glass bulbs are classy and not taken over by bulky shades. the lamp looks sturdy and will provide excellent lighting. I like the foot-pedal on/off switch.
Karina S on Apr 12, 2020
I already had one and would liked to pair it up. This is a great design per my taste in floor lamp. Thanks! Muktesh Mani
MukteshM396881384 on Apr 3, 2020
great price! the glass bulbs are classy and not taken over by bulky shades. the lamp looks sturdy and will provide excellent lighting. I like the foot-pedal on/off switch.
Karina S on Apr 12, 2020
It's very striking and gives off a good amount of light. Very sturdy, second one purchased!
Rachel M on Apr 9, 2020
I already had one and would liked to pair it up. This is a great design per my taste in floor lamp. Thanks! Muktesh Mani
MukteshM396881384 on Apr 3, 2020
Class
Stefan L on Mar 29, 2020
Purchased lamp from ad which included great reviews on item. Ordering was a snap...awaiting delivery.
Trish E on Jan 20, 2020
Like this style
Liudmila U on Jan 20, 2020
I have been searching for an elegant lamp to go with my new living room furniture. Many lamps that we have looked at are very plain in design; something I would place in an office, a family room or a basement.
Lynette S on Jun 4, 2019
It's very striking and gives off a good amount of light. Very sturdy, second one purchased!
Rachel M on Apr 9, 2020
Class
Stefan L on Mar 29, 2020
Can you purchase a replacement glass shade?
Debbie on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes
4.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
0
Glass shades did not screw in, but Beautiful floor lamp.
Beautiful lamp. Only reason It didn’t get 5 stars is because the glass shades did not screw in like they were supposed to. One screwed in and stayed the other 2 would not screw in at all and were completely wobbly. I had to buy some epoxy glue and now they are completely secure. But it’s still a gorgeous lamp.
Goes great next to my Tibbee couch.
Beautiful Floor Lamp
June 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Gorgeous floor lamp
The glass covers are absolutely gorgeous. This is a heavy, sturdy lamp for an elegant front room. I was surprised how beautiful it is.
December 22, 2019
Beautiful 3 tiered floor lamp
Very nice and elegant floor lamp with great lighting and the on/off foot pump is super convenient. Very pleased with my purchase.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elk Home Contemporary Trousedale 3-Light Floor Lamp
    Original Price $662.40
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    Decorate in art deco inspired style with this exquisite floor lamp. Making a statement with aged goldtone metal and frosted white glass shades, it beautifully balances retro revival with a contemporary point of view.

    • Made of aged goldtone metal
    • Frosted white glass shades
    • 3 Type B11 bulbs (not included); 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $662.40
    $330.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.40 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Maovesa Floor Lamp
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    The Maovesa floor lamp impresses with its industrial design. The long arc, bronze finish and metal shades are simply striking, while the dimmer switch and adjustable arm and neck let you control where the triad of bulbs shine. What a perfect sofa companion that’s a mix of urban, stylish and functional.

    • Made of metal with metal mesh shades
    • Adjustable arm and neck
    • Dimmer switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Metal Floor Lamp
    Original Price $431.00
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    Evoking the chill vibe of contemporary decor, this floor lamp leans on simplicity. Add it to your modern space for clean and cool illumination.

    • Made of metal and frosted glass
    • Antiqued silvertone finish
    • In-line foot switch
    • Indoor use only
    • Uses 3 G9 40-watt bulbs (included)
    View All Details
    $431.00
    $144.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $431.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Floor Lamp
    Original Price $334.00
    Sale Price $112.99
    Description

    Make vintage modern again with this tall floor lamp. The pedestal base showcases three individual can-style lights to be used for task lighting or general ambient light. Tilt the lights where you need them to go and lighten up your whole room.

    • Made of steel
    • Brushed silvertone finish
    • Three-light tree construction
    • Multi-directional tilt head
    • Metal drum shade
    View All Details
    $334.00
    $112.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $334.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store