Images
  • Emilano Pendant Light, , large
  • Emilano Pendant Light, , large
  • Emilano Pendant Light, , large
  • Emilano Pendant Light, , large
  • Emilano Pendant Light, , large
  • Emilano Pendant Light, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Emilano Pendant Light

Item: L000478
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $187.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/Natural

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Black-finished metal and natural tone wood combine for a rustic-modern vibe on the Emilano pendant. No matter where it’s hung, this sphere beauty is sure to be the talk of the town.
  • Made of metal and wood
  • 4 type B bulbs (not included); 25-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
  • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
  • Indoor use only
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Emilano Pendant Light, , large
  • Width: 20.25"
  • Depth: 20.25"
  • Height: 23.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 74.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Saw it in store but too expensive .... was waiting for sale
Nancy M on Apr 18, 2020
Very sophisticated rustic/metal light fixture! love how it combines with my living /dining room open floor plan decor. beautiful color combo. Finally found perfect one!
Sonia G on Mar 20, 2020
Saw it in store but too expensive .... was waiting for sale
Nancy M on Apr 18, 2020
hoping it will match my 'transitional' but rustic breakfast nook
Mada A on Apr 1, 2020
Very sophisticated rustic/metal light fixture! love how it combines with my living /dining room open floor plan decor. beautiful color combo. Finally found perfect one!
Sonia G on Mar 20, 2020
It matches our kitchen pendant lights.
Lois G on Feb 27, 2020
I have this in my condo now and love it
Kim C on Oct 15, 2019
We bought a table that this matches
8440 NW 24th St S on Aug 9, 2019
liker it and like the price.
valda p on Jul 31, 2019
goes with my dinning room table
Kenneth D on Apr 12, 2019
hoping it will match my 'transitional' but rustic breakfast nook
Mada A on Apr 1, 2020
It matches our kitchen pendant lights.
Lois G on Feb 27, 2020
Will this work on an angled ceiling?
kaylakn on Nov 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would work on an angled ceiling but may not hang correctly depending on the height and angle.
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful rustic charm!
I bought this light to go over my new Ashley Sommerford dining table and it matches perfectly and gives off a perfect amount of light with four 60w bulbs not included.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 25, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
Love it. A bit rustic yet classy and modern . just what I needed for my breakfast area . shipping is excellent ready to install
User submitted image
Added Apr 20, 2020
April 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy!
Great price, delivery was speedy, easy to install. Looks great and the lighting was brighter than expected. Love it!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Just great.
The two lamps are great and look fine in my family room. They are a little big for my low ceiling but will stay hung until I seek a smaller size or another lamp. I will keep them and transfer them to a relative’s home who has higher ceilings. The lighting is great.
Will be back at the store soon to look for additional or new lamps.
January 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would highly recommend
I love this light. Perfect complement to my breakfast nook.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it. Well made.
May 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Much nicer than the picture. I just love it.
Luv it
Luv it
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece!!!
Purchased three days ago. A contemporary piece that adds a beautiful accent to the dining room.
December 14, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful well made
I was so excited to get this. It did not disappoint
April 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Timeless and rustic all in ine!
The first delivery came and it was broken. But it was taken care of in a timely manner, the company sent for a return and gave a discount for the inconvenience!
Perfect!
Perfect!
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jodene Pendant Light
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    The Jodene pendant lighting illuminates your home with all of its modern rustic glory. Wire mesh is a clever complement to the beauty of the natural wood. X-design on all four sides is a classic touch. Count on this pendant to stay in style for years to come.

    • Made of wood and metal wire mesh
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100-watt max or CFL 23-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 E26 sockets; type A bulbs recommended (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app