EVENT FEATURED

Details

Emelda Table Lamp

Item# - L100664
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price$116.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cream

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Emelda table lamp illuminates with vintage-inspired style. Antiqued cream glazed ceramic base boasts a crackle effect. Vase shape with the appearance of handles sits beautifully on end table. Perfect for farmhouse and cottage chic spaces.
  • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

11 lbs. (4.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 27.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 16.00"
  • Shade Depth: 16.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Base Width: 12.50"
  • Base Depth: 9.25"
  • Base Height: 20.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Goes well with my antique furniture
Renee W on Dec 7, 2019
I wanted a table lamp with a pottery base that had a handcrafted, old world look at an affordable price.
Cynthia M on Oct 6, 2019
Goes well with my antique furniture
Renee W on Dec 7, 2019
It has a rustic feel and my living room has a rustic relaxed feel
William B on Dec 4, 2019
I wanted a table lamp with a pottery base that had a handcrafted, old world look at an affordable price.
Cynthia M on Oct 6, 2019
perfect match for my living room
Kim O on Oct 3, 2019
Will look great in my bedroom!
Susan R on Sep 28, 2019
I like a 3 way lamp and it's a lamp that will go with most decors
Patricia D on Sep 25, 2019
Matches my farmhouse decor
Gayle C on Sep 23, 2019
It matches my wife's taste
adid s on Aug 27, 2019
Great price for substantial 3-way table lamp.
Alexsandra S on Aug 26, 2019
Closest to item I really needed. Ashley L100504 Dargiana Series Ceramic Table Lamp
Cynthia B on Jul 17, 2019
Love the look for my mtn house!
Jeanette D on Jul 13, 2019
This lamp will perfectly compliment a teal accent chest that I’ve ordered. I’ll be placing it with a large print above the accent chest; therefore, the lamp will balance the grouping.
Ernest S on Jul 7, 2019
because it matches my farmshouse style and it is at a great price
BRENDA R on Jun 23, 2019
I like it!
Zuann C on Apr 20, 2019
I had lamps similar to these some years ago and happy to be able to get them
NAJWAH K on Apr 12, 2019
It has a rustic feel and my living room has a rustic relaxed feel
William B on Dec 4, 2019
perfect match for my living room
Kim O on Oct 3, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Stay with Ashley .. They’re Big .. ! They’re Quality .!.They’re NATIONWIDE!
I picked out this lamp from the computer at Ashley’s ... I knew what I wanted ... what color ...shape ..
and finally .. after scrolling thru the different lamps on Ashley’s computer .. I go BAM ! That’s it .. it’s just the right color ... very elegant and classic looks ... big base .. so it won’t tip over easily ... with a beige earth tone shade that I also wanted ...I LOVE IT !
I could not be more pleased ! Ashley ... I am a devoted fan .. I’ve bought four Brassvilke full length couches ... that power recline ! Chocalate brown ..
and just bought a matching love seat with console !
Ashley ... there’s none better .. I’m convinced !
January 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great
This lamp is beautiful...I like the different light levels too.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
I love love love this lamp but my 3 way bulb doesn’t work in it only works one way. Do I need adapter to use the 3 way? Would highly recommend this lamp and considering buying a second one.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love
I love my lamps. They are very big and beautiful. I always get a comment from anyone that comes here. Nice quality !! TY
October 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Emelda Table Lamps
Beautiful!
September 10, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the lamp.
Love the lamp. It was just what I wanted.
August 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
It is just like the photo with great quality glade to see something made just as advertised!!!!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Best Choice
Goes well with the Aleyna set. I got two and it was worth it.
February 5, 2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
I purchased this lamp last month for my bedroom. The quality is spectacular and the lamp is simply beautiful!
January 13, 2019
Warm Cottage Feel....
Bought this for the dining room. Added the perfect eclectic glow to the room.
Perfect...
Perfect...
December 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)