Images
  • Elspeth Accent Mirror, , large
  • Elspeth Accent Mirror, , large
  • Elspeth Accent Mirror, , large
  • Elspeth Accent Mirror, , large
Details

Elspeth Accent Mirror

Item# - A8010124
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $152.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Elspeth accent mirror is a contemporary musing. Breathtaking sunburst design shines in goldtone metal. Beautifully large scale makes this piece the center of attention.
  • Mirrored glass with goldtone metal
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror: 18.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
very nice
Asim A on Mar 14, 2020
matches perfectly with my home decor...Midcentury style
Carlos M on Nov 21, 2019
very nice
Asim A on Mar 14, 2020
I believe this will be great to hang up in the foyer of our home.
CHENAVIA L on Mar 2, 2020
matches perfectly with my home decor...Midcentury style
Carlos M on Nov 21, 2019
I like things that are a little unique at a reasonable price.
Bonnie L on Aug 14, 2019
just like it
Yolanda l on Aug 13, 2019
It is beautiful and would fit in my hallway entry
Jolaade A on May 21, 2019
I believe this will be great to hang up in the foyer of our home.
CHENAVIA L on Mar 2, 2020
I like things that are a little unique at a reasonable price.
Bonnie L on Aug 14, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Extremely pleased
Love the way it compliments my living room space.
August 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Burst of Sunshine!
I love this mirror!
User submitted image
Added Jul 20, 2020
July 20, 2020
Golden Sun Mirror
ABSOLUTELY brightens my bedroom decor.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Wowsa!
LOVE mine ....it arrived the very next day as promised. VERY well made ....had to adjust a couple of the metal spines but that was no big deal. I have it hanging in my office. Very pleased.
User submitted image
Added Jun 19, 2019
June 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Stunning Statement Piece!
I LOVE this mirror! It is definitely a statement piece and is just what I needed for the foyer of my new home.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I Like to much
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Accent mirror
I purchased two of these mirrors and they enhanced my entire decor in my living room
December 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 3' Ficus Silk Tree
    Original Price $145.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    Stately and unique, this faux ficus is one of most interesting trees around, and will make the perfect complement to any home or office decor. The twisting trunks reach skyward, and suddenly burst into an explosion of green. With 378 leaves, this tree will fool even the most discerning eye. Comes in a black pot with faux soil.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester and wood
    • Leaves attached to wood trunk
    • Plant potted in plastic container with cement
    • Place in your own decorative planter
    View All Details
    $145.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mercana Home Accents Box (Set of 2)
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Beautiful and a touch exotic, these carved wood boxes with mirrored inlays are as precious as they are practical. The perfect place for your dearest keepsakes. Driftwood finish is simply lovely.

    • Made of wood
    • Mirrored glass inlays
    • Metal clasps
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kisper Dining Room Server
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    If you’re longing for just the right blend of mission style and mid-century minimalism, the Kisper dining room server rises to the occasion. A mastery in versatility, this server is ready to impress in a variety of settings. A brushed dry-brown wood finish on both sides makes this a perfectly practical room divider, TV stand or bookcase.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dry-brown finish with a wire brushed texture
    • Asymmetrical open cubby design; fully finished on both sides
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii