LIMITED STOCK

Details

Ellenton 42" TV Stand

Item# - W276-10
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $159.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Ellenton is perfectly modern in every sense of the way. High-tech electronic gear and other pieces are easily accessible from two open shelves. Narrow back panel conceals unsightly cords while still allowing for an open, airy design.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Dark finish over replicated oak grain
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.13"
  • Depth: 14.84"
  • Height: 23.66"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 30.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Top opening Height: 9.00"
  • Bottom side opening Width: 14.00"
  • Bottom side opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Bottom side opening Height: 9.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I will not have to assemble it
Joyce R on Apr 2, 2019
I will not have to assemble it
Joyce R on Apr 2, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
1
1
0
Fits perfect into any space!
I had this odd area under my TV that was too small for the normal TV cabinet. This fits perfectly.
December 28, 2018
Love it!
My tv stand is awesome. It really goes well with everything.
September 13, 2018
Sleek
This small TV stand with curved sides is perfect for a small space. The curved ends create a classy addition to your room. The devided two shelves on the base are perfect for a modem or other devices.
July 21, 2018
Beautiful and a perfect fit
This item was only available online, but the photos were true to life. There is plenty of space for DVDs and Blurays, and a wide platform for the TV. There is no padding or plastic on the 'legs' of the stand, so I glued felt dots to the bottom to prevent the stand scratching my tile floor, though the wood may be soft enough to avoid that on its own. My only criticism is the the middle shelf (where a media player would go) is barely deep enough for my DVD player. Be sure to measure the space for the stand but also measure for any media players you have. (The lower shelves are as deep as the top platform.)
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 8, 2017
Jane2018
I was happy with the overall customer service. Even when I had small issue a tech was sent out and issue was resolved in a timely manner. I was kept posted for delivery times and was called before the item was delivered which I do not see this often. Thanks!
October 6, 2017
Excellent Value
Well made, compact, and handsome. It has room for not only the flat panel screen but for a DVD player, a VHS player (if you can find them!), and a fair number of DVDs and video tapes.
October 3, 2017
Great tv table
I bought it a month aago and love it. You should have one!
January 17, 2017
Nice looking but not sturdy
This is not well constructed at all. I actually had to remove my 42" tv from it fearing it wouldn't hold it. It wobbles & is very shakey. Unfortunately I purchased it at a local furniture store & they won't take it back.
December 2, 2016
What title
It is perfect. Well made..sturdy could not have made a better choice
August 28, 2016
TV Stand
I bought this a month ago. The finish was poor upon first delivery. They had to deliver it again. Looks better in the picture online.
August 13, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharde Floor Lamp
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Dark corner? Multiple seating areas? Multi-talented Sharde floor lamp divides and conquers the way you can light a room. Position the arms close together or separate them into three area lamps.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Dimmer switch
    • Adjustable necks
    • 3 mica-finished shades
    • Made of metal with mica shades
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • A & B Home Accents Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    These rustic lanterns are technically considered candle holders—but that’s just for starters. Fill them with sand and shells for a summery beach-chic look. Pack them with colorful gourds come fall, or ornaments during the holidays. There are plenty of bright ideas out there!

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Glass insert
    • Metal wire with antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $89.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Peacemaker Accent Chair
    Original Price $409.99
    Sale Price $348.49
    Description

    Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.

    • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $348.49

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required