Images
  • Elissa Stool, , large
  • Elissa Stool, , large
  • Elissa Stool, , large
  • Elissa Stool, , large
  • Elissa Stool, , large
  • Elissa Stool, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Elissa Stool

Item# - A3000008
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $80.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take a posh seat on the Elissa accent stool. White faux fur seat accentuated by goldtone legs is fit for a glamour queen. Place it at the foot of your bed or place two together to create a coffee table in a small space living room. This stool is a high fashion styling solution.
  • Acrylic/polyester blend cover with polyurethane foam pad
  • Goldtone metal legs
  • Spot clean only
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.50"
  • Depth: 18.50"
  • Height: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
so cute! we got 2 to use together or separate. love the texture and multi-use for our spaces. we can use in living room for additional seating or table with a tray on top. may also put in the bedroom at foot of bed or used as a stool in front of a vanity mirror.
Karina S on Apr 12, 2020
It's the finishing touch on my remodeled living room,
Nick H on Jun 8, 2019
so cute! we got 2 to use together or separate. love the texture and multi-use for our spaces. we can use in living room for additional seating or table with a tray on top. may also put in the bedroom at foot of bed or used as a stool in front of a vanity mirror.
Karina S on Apr 12, 2020
bedroom
Chalet s on Aug 12, 2019
It's the finishing touch on my remodeled living room,
Nick H on Jun 8, 2019
bedroom
Chalet s on Aug 12, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
nice stool
good stool easy to put together,
September 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect match
I love my stool and was surprisingly able to assemble it myself.
Assembly Done ✅
Assembly Done ✅
June 10, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Versitle
Very Happy with the stool and looks great
It can go in any room and is useful when you need an extra seat for someone
February 14, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Poorly Made!
When I was installing my daughters stool the bolts do not align properly. The bolts do not screwing in straight and end up cross-threaded. One leg you cannot even tighten because the bolt housing broke off from the leg, so when you turn the bolt the housing just goes in circles.
January 31, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute
Great for my girlie room.
My granddaughters will love this stool.
August 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very cute!
Exactly what my daughter wanted! Great price and easy to assemble.
July 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo queen sofa sleeper in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Tufted seat cushions
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $977.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sciolo Sofa
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $577.99
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo sofa in cobalt blue. Its decidedly contemporary profile sports a 2-over-2 cushion design for a crisp and clean aesthetic. Four feather-filled toss pillows are an added indulgence.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Tufted seat cushions
    • 4 toss pillows included
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $577.99

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $577.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sciolo Left-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    Bring home an effortlessly chic sense of style with the Sciolo stand-alone chaise in cobalt blue. Crisp, clean and clearly inspired by mid-century modern furniture, this left-arm facing chaise includes a subtly tufted seat cushion for added flair and feather-filled toss pillow for added comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Left-arm facing stand-alone chaise
    • "Left-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-block frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app