Images
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3)

Item# - A8010107
Original Price $94.99
Sale Price $62.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural/Gold Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Efharis 3-piece wall shelf set creates multi-dimensional appeal on your wall. Linear design is elevated with an unexpected fashion-forward combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Varying sizes give you the freedom to showcase what you want, where you want.
  • Includes 3 wall shelves
  • Made of natural wood and goldtone metal
  • Keyhole bracket hangers

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shelf-small Width: 14.00"
  • Shelf-small Depth: 6.00"
  • Shelf-small Height: 13.75"
  • Shelf-medium Width: 18.00"
  • Shelf-medium Depth: 6.00"
  • Shelf-medium Height: 18.00"
  • Shelf-large Width: 22.00"
  • Shelf-large Depth: 6.00"
  • Shelf-large Height: 21.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My fixtures and side table are gold so this will match perfectly. I also ordered the Donier Wall Art which will be on an opposite wall of the shelves.
Evan F on Jan 19, 2020
Looks good
Ramila K on Sep 2, 2019
My fixtures and side table are gold so this will match perfectly. I also ordered the Donier Wall Art which will be on an opposite wall of the shelves.
Evan F on Jan 19, 2020
Nice good accent
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
Looks good
Ramila K on Sep 2, 2019
good price.
LARA C on Jul 14, 2019
it will look amazing in my new house!!
JENNIE M on Apr 26, 2019
Nice good accent
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
good price.
LARA C on Jul 14, 2019
What are the dimensions of each shelf?
Christie R on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Shelf-large: 22" W x 6" D x 21.75" H
Shelf-medium: 18" W x 6" D x 18" H
Shelf-small: 14" W x 6" D x 13.75" H
4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
1
Very happy with purhcase
Perfect shelves to fill in space on a large wall.
November 17, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Good look
Love this frames
May 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Still don't have these
I never received these-
January 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi Keirsten, If you still have not received your order, we would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
Thank you, Steven
May 29, 2020
Steven D
Love them. Only weird thing was getting the stickers off the bottom. Why do they do that!
Love the flare it brings to my living room
User submitted image
Added Nov 26, 2019
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Modern and versatile !
The wall shelves are well made. They fit perfectly with my decor and were easy to install. I recommend them to anyone wanting to experiment with a fresh look without a lot of expense .
Love this look! Easy to install and so much fun arranging the cubes ..
Love this look! Easy to install and so much fun arranging the cubes ..
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
love!
I love my new shelves. They are exactly what my wall needed!
They are pretty large so make sure to measure to make sure you have enough space!
User submitted image
Added Nov 16, 2019
November 16, 2019
Beautiful on my wall
I love it looks so nice in my living room if I had more walls I would buy another one.
User submitted image
Added Oct 7, 2019
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Check dimensions, but beautiful product!
Love the product, but i didn't realize how large they were. I had to put in a different area because they were too large to be hung for the location i purchased them for.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Wall shelf
It looks great!
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great quality and customer service . I’m in love with these pieces .
Absolutely in love!
Absolutely in love!
May 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Peacemaker Accent Chair
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $371.99
    Description

    Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $371.99

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $371.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accent Dennis Marble Accent Table
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $284.99
    Description

    Michelangelo may have been the virtuoso of marble sculpture but this end table masters the art of marble's form and function. A round slab of ivory marble rests atop a modern, metal frame that basks in champagne brilliance. Each piece of marble features elegant gray veins that differ with every slice, making your table as unique as you. The mid-century design of this elegant table pairs with almost any style, yet elevates the look no matter where it goes.

    • Made of natural marble, engineered wood and powdercoated iron
    • Geometric metal base with champagne finish and ivory marble
    • Real marble tabletop
    • Authentic marble will naturally vary creating all unique pieces
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $284.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet
    Original Price $376.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    Description

    Every room deserves a bit of elegance. Fetti accent cabinet is a befitting addition. Glass-front doors showcase stunning geometric fretwork. White finish coordinates with existing decor beautifully. Interior shelves have ample storage space for your essentials. And with silvertone knobs, it’s sure to make a refined, sophisticated statement.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • 2 shelves
    • Silvertone hardware
    • Spot clean; wipe with a damp cloth
    View All Details
    $376.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Callie Accent Mirror
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app