Images
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Effie Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B255-QPB
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price
$299.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Whitewash W
  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2
Bed size: Queen
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Effie Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Effie Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B255-QPB
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price
$299.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
Color: Whitewash W
Bed size: Queen
Item: B255-46
$459.99
$413.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $413.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Effie Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B255-31
$480.00
$279.99

Color: Whitewash Effie Dresser, , swatch

Item: B255-92
$279.99
$169.99

Color: Whitewash Effie Nightstand, , swatch

Item: APK-B255-DM
Original Price $610.00
Sale Price
$359.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash

Item: APK-B255-QPS
Original Price $669.99
Sale Price
$540.98
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 4
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $540.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W
Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Whitewash W
  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2
Bed size: Queen
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Butcher block has long been a staple in the kitchen, but the Effie queen panel bed transforms it into something fresh and new in the bedroom. A whitewash finish over replicated wood grain lends an urban farmhouse aesthetic to your restful retreat. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Whitewash finish over replicated pine grain
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

138 lbs. (62.6 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 90.25"
  • Height: 48.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 4.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 48.50"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 7.25"
  • Rail to floor: 7.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 42 questions Browse 42 questions and 89 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
its got a nice look
jose s on Apr 21, 2020
nice looking
J T on Apr 21, 2020
its got a nice look
jose s on Apr 21, 2020
looks sturdy and the price was amazing.
Dianna R on Apr 21, 2020
nice looking
J T on Apr 21, 2020
CUTE
JaLyssa B on Apr 20, 2020
Color is beautiful and will enhance my other bedroom furniture which I purchased from Ashley as well.
Lisa M on Apr 19, 2020
Liked the way it looked
Theresa M on Apr 19, 2020
Affordable, unique, textured look
Yaasmeen M on Apr 19, 2020
great price, love the style
Kimberly H on Apr 18, 2020
Price ans style. This whitewash finish just happens to match a new ceiling fan that I had installed and a Sliding barn door that I made for my Masterbedroom
Melissa C on Apr 17, 2020
good size
Jenniefer M on Apr 17, 2020
Thought it was really cute and it matched the walls of the room that it's going to be in.
Steve H on Apr 16, 2020
price
victah n on Apr 15, 2020
Need bed for empty room and this one caught my eye.
Jim M on Apr 15, 2020
Looks really nice! And the price was just right!
CL M on Apr 15, 2020
Loved the style
Shawndi N on Apr 15, 2020
I like the color and the sturdiness of the bed
Jan B on Apr 12, 2020
size
Danny E on Apr 3, 2020
STYLE
DONNA C on Mar 30, 2020
looks really sturdy and beautiful
cynthia v on Mar 16, 2020
The bed is beautiful in person.
MICHAEL H on Mar 5, 2020
I like the white washed plank look since I feel it will fit in with my rustic/contemporary style.
Tina M on Feb 21, 2020
Basic yet nice. I didn't see the need for something overly fancy.
ADRIAN C on Feb 15, 2020
Modern style. Great color!
Kathian P on Feb 9, 2020
The color is perfect for my dark floors
Michelle V on Feb 6, 2020
I like the finish
Jean R on Feb 3, 2020
Cute, stylish, and went along with the bedroom theme I have
Jenna R on Jan 31, 2020
It's different.
Bridget R on Jan 23, 2020
looks sturdier than some of the other beds we considered
Brooke J on Jan 12, 2020
I love the look
Sharon M on Jan 9, 2020
I like the look of this design, I believe I'll happy with this purchase plus I can add on <br />a nightstand and chest drawers later if I like and I may do so.
GARY T on Dec 25, 2019
Loved the design
Stacey M on Dec 20, 2019
price and look
KALA P on Dec 16, 2019
my daughter needed a headboard
wendy h on Dec 12, 2019
My daughter liked the driftwood look!
James M on Dec 11, 2019
color
Mistystar S on Dec 2, 2019
look, price and quality
EVELYN V on Nov 30, 2019
Stylish and sturdy. My 16 year old granddaughter chose this for her Christmas gift. Very pleased with her choice. Thank You. Hope we aren't disappointed when it is actually delivered.
Sheila R on Nov 30, 2019
It what my daughter wanted. Great price.
Leslie B on Nov 29, 2019
matches trendy
GREG C on Nov 29, 2019
Price was right and wanted the bed in the house to match.
Kwame A on Nov 29, 2019
Good looking and good price
venkateswara k on Nov 28, 2019
good price for a very beautiful-simple bed
That T on Nov 26, 2019
looks
Elaina H on Nov 24, 2019
I liked the "Fixer Upper" look to it
Kayla M. on Nov 23, 2019
Bought all the same for my bedroom. Waited until it was on sale and bought everything. I like the finish.
Dustin J on Nov 23, 2019
I like the look and price of the piece
Tamela G on Nov 19, 2019
I wanted the bigger size
Brittany H on Nov 18, 2019
Simple guest room bed
Raymond C on Nov 18, 2019
price and color
Kim M on Nov 16, 2019
THE MODERN STYLE AND MULTI TONES MADE IT LOOK LIKE A BEAUTIFUL SET.
OLGA O on Nov 10, 2019
looks sturdy and the price was amazing.
Dianna R on Apr 21, 2020
CUTE
JaLyssa B on Apr 20, 2020
Can we use this for sleep number adjustable frame and bed?
Jonar S on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: An adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
Can the bed in a box spring that Ashley sells be used with this bed as a foundation/box spring?
Jodi L on Mar 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You will need a Mattress and foundation for the Effie Panel bed.
Does the bed come in a box on arrival?
CecilyB on Nov 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, delivery service will be in boxes then assembled, set up in the room of your choice and packaging materials removed.
Does anyone have assembly instruction copy?
Kayla M on Nov 23, 2019
The designer recommends the 8 inch innerspring mattress but can a 12 inch hybrid mattress in a box be compatible?
Susanita on Jan 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I recommend a low profile foundation if you want to use a 12in but you can use a regular height if you would like as well. Thanks for the inquiry.
How many slats does this have for support?
Keala P on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Effie Queen Panel bed has 3 cross slats. It requires a foundation (sold separately) to support a mattress.
The one at the store has a small bookcase in headboard? These pics do not
Mel R on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Effie Storage Panel Bed is not available online. HomeStores are independently owned and operated and may carry items that differ from store to store and online.
Can you add a 12 inch bed frame to raise the bed?
Christine A on Jul 12, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can add a 12 inch foundation to raise the mattress up.
Can a bed skirt be used?
Barbara W on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: yes, you can us a bed skirt.
Does this bed come with side rails along with headboard/footboard?
Deborah V on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, bed includes headboard, footboard and rails.
Will this bed hold a full size mattress?
C O on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different sizes, a Full size mattress would not be compatible with a Queen bed frame.
Does this require box spring?
Veronica R on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great!
I love the look of this entire set, highly recommended!
Effie Queen Panel Bed
Effie Queen Panel Bed
August 25, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
Not what I excepted...
It is not what i expected... seems very thin it’s not the same Thickness all around the head board so if I decided I didn’t want my bed against the wall you can see that it’s hallow and you can see the wood... it’s not the same print as the front of the head board
April 30, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
So adorable
I love my bed! It blends with a variety of colors. I have a dark solid black/brown dresser and wardrobe and it blends great.
I don't have the rails installed since I have a motion base but its still sturdy.
Effie queen bed
Effie queen bed
September 13, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FEffie%5FBedroom?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FEffie%5FBedroom%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ralinksi Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price
    $314.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its clean-lined look and modern attitude, the Ralinksi queen panel bed is a fresh style awakening. Warm gray hue over replicated oak grain easily complements other furniture finishes. Simple, unadorned profile is given depth and dimension with the addition of plank style moulding on the headboard—proof that beauty lies in the details.

    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price
    $314.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price
    $395.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $395.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    It’s gorgeous; it’s modern farmhouse; it’s the Bellaby queen panel bed. Wispy, whitewash finish infuses so much character without covering the grain for that weathered, rustic look you crave. Clean-lined, classic panel styling provides a countrified-chic bedroom retreat that’s a breath of fresh air. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price
    $395.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $395.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price
    $404.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Wynnlow queen panel bed is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The bed’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard/footboard and rails
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Plank effect
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price
    $404.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Langford Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $989.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 65 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $989.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Balancing chic flair with a relaxed sensibility, the Langford panel bed strikes just the right tone for rustic sophistication. Beautifully clean lines are subtly enhanced with a weathered gray finish and rough-sawn texture. Adding another layer of dimension, extra wide rails wrap around for a bench-like effect. Whether you’re short on space or simply like getting the most out of your furniture, this bed is sure to check all the boxes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard and rails)
    • Made of wood
    • Weathered gray finish with distressed texture
    • Wrap-around rails create bench effect
    • Foundation/box spring required; sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $989.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 65 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $989.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Lettner Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Satisfying your taste for tradition, the Lettner queen panel bed sports serene sophistication. Forever classic design details—inlaid panels and bun feet—are so easy to love. Burnished light gray finish elevates the look with modern sensibility, so you can sleep in style. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Culverbach Full Panel Bed
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price
    $249.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    Description

    The Culverbach full panel bed’s weathered driftwood finish evokes such an ethereal vibe—exactly what you need for a serene bedroom suite. Chunky moulding creates a plank-like effect while clean lines make for a timeless look you’ll love living with for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of engineered wood and decorative laminate in vintage warm gray with subtle pearl effect over replicated cherry grain
    • Foundation/box spring required
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price
    $249.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available