Images
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Easy Isle Outdoor 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion 

Item: P455-822
Original Price $2,099.99
Sale Price $1,329.99
finance icon

or $111/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown/Beige Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $2,099.99
Sale Price $1,329.99
finance icon

or $111/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
Easy Isle Outdoor 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion 
Item: P455-822
$2,099.99
$1,329.99
finance icon

or $111/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown/Beige Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , swatch

Item: P455-625
$599.99
$388.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $388.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Brown/Beige Easy Isle Multi-Use Table, , swatch

Item: P455-820
$399.99
$260.99

Color: Dark Brown/Beige

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Al fresco living is easy to love with the Easy Isle outdoor furniture set. Resin wicker over a rust-free aluminum frame lends an upscale aesthetic that’s downright durable. Wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric, the plush, neutral-tone cushions and throw pillows are comfortable and carefree. Clean lines and slim track arms surely appeal to those with contemporary taste.
  • Includes 2-piece cushioned sectional and lounge chair
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame with durable powdercoat finish
  • Powdercoat aluminum resists rusting and fading
  • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
  • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
  • 6 throw pillows included
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

165 lbs. (74.84 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Easy Isle 3-Piece Sofa Sectional/Chair with Cushion, , large
  • Width: 104.00"
  • Depth: 80.50"
  • Height: 33.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chair Width: 26.75"
  • Chair Depth: 30.00"
  • Chair Height: 33.75"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Chair seat width: 21.50"
  • Chair seat depth: 16.00"
  • Chair seat height: 20.00"
  • Assembled sectional Width: 104.00"
  • Assembled sectional Depth: 80.50"
  • Assembled sectional Height: 33.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Was able to review set in store. Appeared to be good quality at a good value. Purchased the sectional as part of the overall sectional/table/chair set.
Scott S on Mar 30, 2020
Was able to review set in store. Appeared to be good quality at a good value. Purchased the sectional as part of the overall sectional/table/chair set.
Scott S on Mar 30, 2020
What size furniture covers are needed for this set?
denthea f on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions that you will need to find a furniture cover.
Width: 104.00"Depth: 80.50"Height: 33.75"
Is there a way of switching the smaller section to the other side?
PaulB on Feb 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional is not available in different configurations online.
Where do i find the furniture tag and serial number on the Easy Isle sofa?
Mike H on Jul 21, 2020
What color are the cushions?
Kerij on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Off white cream color.
When will this item be back in stock? It says "set of 3", does that mean it comes with both sides of sectional and separate chair? Where is table option?
Amy J on Jun 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Includes 2-piece cushioned sectional and lounge chair
Can i change the orientation - Have the longer section on the right instead of te left?
Nirali on Oct 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa Sectional is not available with a right-facing sofa.
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
5
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Outdoor dining furniture
I love it! High quality product and meet my expectations.
User submitted image
Added May 10, 2021
May 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very happy with my purchase
April 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent quality
Comfortable seating and I love that it can double as a sofa for lounging and seating for outdoor dining!
User submitted image
Added Apr 26, 2021
April 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love!!
We love love love our new sectional. So pretty, very comfy and we actually use our patio now! Best purchase ever
We LOVE our new sectional! We finally sit out here on our patio all the time. Best purchase ever!
We LOVE our new sectional! We finally sit out here on our patio all the time. Best purchase ever!
April 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!!
Love it!!! Very comfortable and well made.
User submitted image
Added Apr 17, 2021
April 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love my sectional!! Looks exactly like picture but better. The cushions have a nice feel. They don't feel cheap like most. Pillows are a bonus. Very comfortable. Husband loves it too!
User submitted image
Added Apr 11, 2021
April 11, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great outdoor seating!
Love it! Easy to assemble, looks very nice! Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars it that the seats are not super deep (still comfortable though). Recommend!
User submitted image
Added Apr 5, 2021
April 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly satisfied
Love it!!! Would recommend
March 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Must Have!
We love this set. I only wish the two sections connected. My kids and dog often move one out of place.
My only issue with the sectional is I wish the two sections connected. Otherwise, love it!
My only issue with the sectional is I wish the two sections connected. Otherwise, love it!
March 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sectional!
Cushions aren't crazy comfy but good. Pillows that came with it are not great...purchased new. But overall, we do love the look and it's light.
User submitted image
Added Mar 16, 2021
March 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Outdoor%5FMaterials%5FNuvella%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/Outdoor%5FMaterials%5FResinWicker%5FDK?scl=1

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Paradise Trail Outdoor Sofa with Cushion 
    Original Price $1,549.99
    Sale Price $969.99
    finance icon

    or $81/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $969.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Pretty enough for trendy interiors, yet durable enough to weather the elements, the Paradise Trail outdoor sofa rises to the challenge beautifully. Handwoven resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum merges high style with low maintenance. Rest assured, though the exposed armrests and feet look remarkably like wood, their sturdy aluminum construction is perfectly suited for al fresco living. Plush seat cushions and throw pillows wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric aim to please.

    • All-weather, handwoven resin wicker over rust-proof aluminum frame
    • Armrests with wood-like finish
    • 2 throw pillows included
    • Seat cushions and pillows covered with high-performance Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $969.99
    finance icon

    or $81/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $969.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cherry Point 4-piece Outdoor Sectional Set
    Original Price $1,449.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Turn your outdoor space into a sweet retreat with the Cherry Point 4-piece outdoor sectional. High style crafted for low-maintenance living, this decidedly clean and contemporary outdoor furniture set entices in an easy-breezy gray resin wicker over a rust-free aluminum frame for an upscale aesthetic that’s downright durable. Wrapped in high-performing Nuvella® fabric, the plush cushions are indulgently comfortable yet so carefree.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes sectional (with loveseat/ottoman) and coffee table
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame
    • Resin wood-look tabletop
    • Zippered cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    $1,449.99
    $999.99
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Salem Beach 3-Piece Outdoor Sectional
    Original Price $2,349.99
    Sale Price
    $1,619.98
    finance icon

    or $40/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a coastal cool vibe to your outdoor living space with this cushioned 3-piece outdoor sectional. What looks like rattan is actually handwoven resin wicker in gray with all-weather protection. Rest assured, the gorgeous blue-gray cushions are covered in Nuvella® fabric that weathers the elements and is a breeze to clean. Concealed frame is powdercoated for seasons of carefree use.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing/left-arm facing loveseats and corner chaise (with cushions)
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-free aluminum frame
    • Gray tone
    • Cushions covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    View All Details
    Original Price $2,349.99
    Sale Price
    $1,619.98
    finance icon

    or $40/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Beachcroft 4-Piece Outdoor Sectional Seating Set
    Original Price $3,549.99
    Sale Price
    $2,241.97
    finance icon

    or $60/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting an easy-on-the-eyes look inspired by driftwood, the 3-piece Beachcroft sectional elevates the art of indoor-outdoor living. Beautiful and durable enough for indoor and outdoor use, this high-style/low-maintenance sectional entices with plush, removable cushions wrapped in Nuvella® fabric that’s a breeze to keep clean.

    • Includes armless chair with cushion, curved corner chair with cushion and left-arm/right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over powdercoated rust-proof aluminum frames
    • Cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • All-weather foam cushion core wrapped in soft polyester
    View All Details
    Original Price $3,549.99
    Sale Price
    $2,241.97
    finance icon

    or $60/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Clare View Outdoor Sofa with Cushion 
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    An effortlessly elegant choice in outdoor furniture, the Clare View outdoor sofa marries sturdiness and style in such a delightful way. For that much more weather protection, the sofa’s eucalyptus wood frame with tapered touches and slat styling is treated to a 5-step finishing process. Sumptuously soft yet remarkably durable, the included cushions and colorful throw pillows are wrapped in a high-performing, low-maintenance Nuvella® fabric you’re sure to love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of eucalyptus wood
    • 5-step protective coating process
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Zippered cushions and pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beachcroft 3-Piece Outdoor Sectional
    Original Price $2,949.99
    Sale Price
    $1,811.98
    finance icon

    or $50/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting an easy-on-the-eyes look inspired by driftwood, the 3-piece Beachcroft sectional elevates the art of indoor-outdoor living. Beautiful and durable enough for indoor and outdoor use, this high-style/low-maintenance sectional entices with plush, removable cushions wrapped in Nuvella® fabric that’s a breeze to keep clean.

    • Includes 3 pieces: curved corner chair with cushion and left-arm/right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over powdercoated rust-proof aluminum frames
    • 6 throw pillows included
    • Zippered cushions and throw pillows covered in high-performing Nuvella® fabric
    View All Details
    Original Price $2,949.99
    Sale Price
    $1,811.98
    finance icon

    or $50/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items