EVENT FEATURED

Details

Earhart Reclining Sofa

Item# - 2910188
Original Price $949.99
Sale Price $807.49

or $68 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chestnut

  • C
  • S
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Every day is a good day with the Earhart reclining sofa around. Take a load off and forget your worries as you ease back into the luxurious feel of suede-like fabric. Faux leather covers the outside parts for an elevated look. Need more comfort and support for your body? Cue the deep seating and tall back. Contrast jumbo stitching adds an element of style to the cushions.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • All other parts: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Polyester (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

228 lbs. (103.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.88"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.25"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Seat width: 20.50"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The reviews are good
Trevor B on Apr 9, 2020
mainly comfort and it will fit through 32in opening for delivery
Imogene T on Mar 13, 2020
The reviews are good
Trevor B on Apr 9, 2020
We chose this item based on color, recliner, comfort and availability.
Amber B on Apr 5, 2020
mainly comfort and it will fit through 32in opening for delivery
Imogene T on Mar 13, 2020
Design
Corey G on Dec 26, 2019
It is comfortable and looks great at a reasonable price.
John M on Nov 28, 2019
like the color
MIKE A on Nov 20, 2019
The color gives this sofa a nice unique look. It will fit well in our home.
Dawn C on Aug 17, 2019
looks
Thomas V on Aug 7, 2019
Colors and cushions don't come off.
Joey A on Jul 16, 2019
reclining, cost, preassembled, color, free delivery
Narendra S on Jul 9, 2019
comfort and reclining feature
Summer M on Apr 26, 2019
Liked the look at the price of the couch.
Chris W on Apr 21, 2019
We chose this item based on color, recliner, comfort and availability.
Amber B on Apr 5, 2020
Design
Corey G on Dec 26, 2019
Is this a wall hugging recliner sofa?
Adam J on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a wall hugger recliner. Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
Does the middle part of the sofa come down to hold drinks?
Tiosha J on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
The sofa does not have a drop down table.
Can this be made into a power recliner?
Dennis L on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Earhart collection is not available with a power reclining option.
Does this sofa come apart to make it easier for transport?
Dina B on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not come apart.
4.8 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
1
0
0
Great soft sofa!
My wife and kids love it! It was plushy and comfortable.
October 21, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
The Earhart reclining sofa is easy on the eyes, body, and wallet! I would purchase this sofa again.
It is appealing to the eye and body.
It is so soft and comfortable yet firm enough to offer support. The lower back portion could use more padding for support but I didn’t get a back ache.
It was a breeze to put the back portion on the base. The recliner works smoothly.
I am glad I purchased this Earhart reclining sofa and recommend it for others.
August 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good price Quality good looking nice coullar good
Good Quality coullar good look nice.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great furniture for not an expensive price!
Love both the couch and loveseat! Very comfortable- looks great in the living room. Delivery drivers were great too - they were on time and they did all the work and were very professional. I will definitely buy from Ashley Furniture again 😊
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Comfortable and nice looking
This sofa is very comfortable and reclines easily. My dogs also love it because it’s so soft and comfy. My four dogs and I can all fit on it which is nice. I would definitely recommend buying this sofa.
March 12, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
😀😃😄😀😁😄😃😃
Good we love it we will be back soon have a great day 😃.
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks more comfortable than it is
Looks great and looks 10 times more comfortable than it actually is. Very stiff and firm cushions. Says deep sitting but truly is not, your perched up in the seats because they're so firm. Definitely wish I would have seen this couch in stores before I purchased it. Fabric feels nice but not enough to overpower just how stiff the seating is
August 7, 2019
Earhart sofa
Nice so far. Great delivery service.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great loveseat and couch
This couch is very nice and I love the 2 tone colors. It is so comfortable as well and great feeling fabric. They recline pretty much 180 degrees which is very nice.
February 6, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Earhart Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $929.99
    Sale Price $790.49
    Description

    Every day is a good day with the Earhart reclining loveseat around. Take a load off and forget your worries as you ease back into the luxurious feel of suede-like fabric. Faux leather covers the outside parts for an elevated look. Need more comfort and support for your body? Cue the deep seating and tall back. Contrast jumbo stitching adds an element of style to the cushions. Easily place drinks and living room essentials in the center storage console with cup holders.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $929.99
    $790.49

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $790.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Earhart Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    Every day is a good day with the Earhart reclining sofa around. Take a load off and forget your worries as you ease back into the luxurious feel of suede-like fabric. Faux leather covers the outside parts for an elevated look. Need more comfort and support for your body? Cue the deep seating and tall back. Contrast jumbo stitching adds an element of style to the cushions.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Earhart Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Every day is a good day with the Earhart rocker recliner around. Take a load off and forget your worries as you ease back into the luxurious feel of suede-like fabric. Faux leather covers the outside parts for an elevated look. Need more comfort and support for your body? Cue the deep seating and tall back. Contrast jumbo stitching adds an element of style to the cushions.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jolisa Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Leaf all your troubles behind with Jolisa table lamp’s light. The metal leaf design looks light as a feather in antique brown—what a charming duo flanking your bed.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of antiqued metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app