Images
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5), , large
Details

Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)

Item# - A2C00115
Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.
  • Made of metal
  • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.13"
  • Depth: 6.13"
  • Height: 1.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • 5"x5" photo frame Width: 7.25"
  • 5"x5" photo frame Depth: 4.50"
  • 5"x5" photo frame Height: 7.25"
  • 5"x7" photo frame Width: 7.25"
  • 5"x7" photo frame Depth: 5.25"
  • 5"x7" photo frame Height: 9.25"
  • Candle holder-large Width: 5.50"
  • Candle holder-large Depth: 5.50"
  • Candle holder-large Height: 8.00"
  • Candle holder-medium Width: 6.00"
  • Candle holder-medium Depth: 6.00"
  • Candle holder-medium Height: 6.00"
  • Tray Width: 16.00"
  • Tray Depth: 6.00"
  • Tray Height: .50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.2 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
3
2
1
Great friendly service!
Great friendly service.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Completely unbalanced & nonfunctional
The picture frames are not square and fall over even if you get lucky & manage to set the back frame to stand up without falling out...
February 1, 2019
Love it
First time buyer ( lifetime buyer now ) I will do ever room in my home now
I love every thing
I love every thing
November 13, 2018
Cute accessories
Three piece accessory and two photo frames are a cute addition to our furniture.
September 16, 2018
Hard to assemble
It was hard to take of the nob to put the bulb in. It appeared that it was painted over so it was hard. It came to the point where I used a hammer on a glass lamp
April 14, 2018
Photo frames
Cheaply made. The backs fall off and Don't hold your photos....
February 23, 2018
Cheap
These looked really nice in the store, but when we received ours, they were very cheaply made. The frame backs are too small so they don’t sit straight.
February 14, 2018
Mediocre Quality with Faulty Photo Frames
We purchased this set as part of the living room package. It is mediocre at best. It isn't high quality as one would expect and the photo frame back is cut too small so it falls out. The photo frames are light and flimsy and easily bend. The other pieces are ok but not high quality as one would expect. We have purchased accessories from Ashley before and these are much lower quality.
January 25, 2018
Ehh
Everything is fine but the picture frames. They are cheaply made
November 28, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Savana Table Lamp
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$75.00
    Description

    A shimmery sheen blended with a textured gunmetal-tone surface give the Savana table lamp extraordinary luminescence. Double-gourd design is shapely and gorgeous.

    HOT BUY

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Textured finish
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $75.00

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $75.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required