Images
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
  • Dylan Recliner, Espresso, large
Details

Dylan Recliner

Item# - 7060325
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Espresso

  • E
  • O
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

You love the classic look of weatherworn leather—but you want a whole lot more comfort than a standard arm chair can offer. Rest assured, the Dylan rocker recliner, a high-quality faux leather option, gives you the best of all worlds. Curved, contemporary lines and stylish stitching details make quite a fashion statement. Plush padded arms, thick bustle-back cushion support and signature seating are an irresistibly comfortable combination.
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather/polyester/cotton/vinyl/polyurethane interior upholstery; polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (23)%,POLYURETHANE (10)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

117.6 lbs. (53.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 15.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
cost and looks
John H on Mar 23, 2020
thank you
Samuel R on Mar 11, 2020
cost and looks
John H on Mar 23, 2020
affordability and comfort
cynthia p on Mar 20, 2020
thank you
Samuel R on Mar 11, 2020
Price and color
Jose G on Jan 3, 2020
price was right, and thought it was pretty comfy when I sat in it.
ANDY S on Dec 17, 2019
The price and the delivery cost
Dorothy H on Dec 3, 2019
Sat in this recliner in the store and found it to be very comfortable.
Wendell B on Dec 2, 2019
It was the first of many recliners at several different stores that I looked at and tried. It ended up being the one that I purchased because I felt like it was the best piece for the money.
Deborah D on Oct 21, 2019
Affordability when comparing to other recliners. Overall comfort.
JOEL F on Oct 3, 2019
Ratings and looks.
Robert L on Aug 31, 2019
Need a new recliner. This one had good reviews and a great price!
Nancy H on Aug 2, 2019
My husband is 6'2" and based on the reviews I thought it would be a good fit for him.
Alicia J on Jul 12, 2019
I have one of these already and it is very comfortable
Eileen Y on Jun 23, 2019
from the reviews
Florence N on Jun 6, 2019
affordability and comfort
cynthia p on Mar 20, 2020
Price and color
Jose G on Jan 3, 2020
Do you deliver to home if ordered online.?
Dennis G on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If the item states Ashley Premium Home Delivery, it means the item will be delivered and assembled on-site at an additional cost and packaging material removed.

If the item states Free UPS Standard Shipping, it means the item will be shipped via UPS, which may/will require some assembly by the purchaser.
4.4 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
5
4
1
2
Comfy recliner
Totally happy with our new recliner!!
February 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Recliner
Great recliner--especially for the twin grand babies. There is plenty of room for all three of us.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Recliner & Price
Great price considering the cost of other recliners. Feels comfortable so far and looks great.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Recliner
They’re great
September 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Extra comfortable
Was a damaged clearance item. But worth evert penny.
January 4, 2019
comfortable
I bought this a month ago for my husband and he loves it
November 12, 2018
Wonderful Soft Recliner
I brought this for my husband to replace his old chair and he was so happy and surprised!!! He loves the recliner so much I’m very pleased
September 20, 2018
very comfortable
As soon as I saw recliner in store I liked color and comfort.
September 1, 2018
Color and ease!
Bought one for hubby for his birthday and decided, for the price, I would get one too. Love the color, workmanship is good. Quality is great as well. Ease of mechanics is nice and easy.
August 16, 2018
Looks beautiful, but
I bought this a couple of weeks ago. Delivered on time. The chair feels like it is squeezing me when I am sitting in it. The seat is too narrow and the arms press in on you. I am not a large person and it is very uncomfortable me. I have a little Yorkie and she is not able to sit with me. No room. The seat measures 16-17 inches across.
July 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Dylan Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    You love the classic look of leather—but you want a whole lot more comfort than a standard arm chair can offer. Rest assured, the Dylan rocker recliner, a high-quality faux leather option, gives you the best of all worlds. Curved, contemporary lines and stylish stitching details make quite a fashion statement. Plush padded arms, thick bustle-back cushion support and signature seating are an irresistibly comfortable combination.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Cotton/leather/polyurethane interior upholstery; polyester/polyurethane/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Annora Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Soft and subtle shape seen in a beautiful light in the Sydna lamp. White drum shade is simple yet sophisticated, while tapered base and stacked-ring neck add visual appeal. Lamp shines among vintage and shabby chic decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $74.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Frequency 5' x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    A go-with-the-flow sensibility. With its simply soothing color palette that’s as earthy and natural as it gets and its sensual curves, the Frequency rug is making waves for contemporary style with a softer side.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% olefin
    • Machine made
    • Imported
    • Jute-polyester backing
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $165.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $165.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $212.99
    Description

    Bring back the TV dinner in style with the Marion lift-top coffee table. With a handy spring loaded mechanism, it raises the tabletop to you. Casters give you the option of added mobility. Chic and clean-lined, with a rich finish, it’s elevated style and functionality.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $212.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required