EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)

Item# - A8000198
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $116.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.
  • Set of 4
  • Print on paper
  • Glass-front frames
  • Sawtooth hangers
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.00"
  • Depth: .48"
  • Height: 27.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the size
Alicia P on Apr 21, 2020
beautiful art
Alesya C on Apr 12, 2020
love the size
Alicia P on Apr 21, 2020
Beautiful
Kimberley S on Apr 19, 2020
beautiful art
Alesya C on Apr 12, 2020
they will look good in my home
Claire L on Apr 11, 2020
Gift
Diane K on Dec 1, 2019
I went to the store and this is exactly what I was looking for. Good deal too
Gladys C on Nov 24, 2019
Loved that you didnt have to deal with matting.
Linda L on Oct 2, 2019
Perfect fit
Gary S on Jun 28, 2019
Print and colors
Victor M on Jun 7, 2019
Beautiful
Kimberley S on Apr 19, 2020
they will look good in my home
Claire L on Apr 11, 2020
what color are the frames?
Dawn P on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The frames will be brown.
What is the dimension of each picture?
Nancy C on Sep 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 23.00"Depth: .48"Height: 27.00"
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
0
0
Quality of assembly.
When pictures arrived, the strips that hold the glass in place were loose. The prongs that hold them in place were bent. Since they took so long to arrive, I just fixed them myself.
User submitted image
Added Jul 27, 2020
July 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great color and Wall coverage
I have been looking for something to cover this big bare wall for several years, I think this is a perfect fit and I love nature pictures.
Fits perfect for the office/Sewing room
Fits perfect for the office/Sewing room
December 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good
Cons-Bigger than I expected. And a little hard to hang with the dual prongs.
Pros- very pretty and neutral enough to go in any room.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Dyan Artwork
Beautiful pieces of art
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Dyani Wall Art
Love the group, goes perfect with what I had in mind
January 18, 2019
Great Wall art
Just as pictured on the website. They look very nice.
December 23, 2018
Beautiful pieces
Bought this set for my kitchen. We both live them. Very well made and worth the money
December 1, 2018
Looks so much better in person
I bought these to hang over my sofa. I hung them just like the sample pic in order to accentuate my 9' foot ceilings. The glass around the edge of the frame has no backing, so the wall color shows from the front. They look fantastic. They're lightweight and easy to hang as well.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 23, 2018
Pretty...if they don’t arrive broken
I ordered 2 sets of these. Received 1 set and one of the four was broken. Contacted Ashley and they sent out 2 more sets. Of those eight, three were broken. So, it took 12 shipping pieces of art for me to get 8 that we’re usable. This also went on for a few of months. Once I did finally have 8, they’re very pretty. Just be prepared to be frustrated with the process of receiving them.
July 7, 2018
Great colors, beautiful frame
The set of four pictures fit perfectly in my kitchen. I separated them and I love how they bring the room together.
Kitchen
Kitchen
February 9, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zossen Accent Chair
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $242.24
    Description

    The Zossen accent chair proves that trends always come back around. Its sleek profile brings mid-century design back in style. Soft crushed velvet fabric in ivory is an upscale touch. Button tufting on the back makes this a dapper addition to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Crushed velvet polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $242.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beckings Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $324.99
    Description

    Whether you’re going for cool and contemporary or warm and inviting, the Beckings accent cabinet is stow enticing. Woven paneled door fronts are elegant yet informal. Beautified with an antique brown finish, this clean-lined accent cabinet easily complements a wide range of decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique brown finish
    • Bronze-tone finished metal door pulls
    • Woven paneled fronts
    • 2 doors
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $324.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya Holmes Round 28" x 28" Mirror
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Captivating craftsmanship and intricate detail blend together harmoniously to fashion the Holmes accent mirror. Bronze-tone finish exudes a “salvaged and re-mastered” feel. This mirror has urban appeal written all over it.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $189.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tilbury Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    The primitive Tilbury 2-piece vase set transports us to a time of simplicity. Updated with modern design elements, its cream and light brown glazed finish fits right in with your existing furniture and decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii